Fredericksburg Family Dentistry

Dentist

1740 Carl D Silver Parkway

Fredericksburg, VA 22401

Open Today By Appointment

virginiadds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Thanks
Thanks
K
4 days ago
High quality service.
From the front desk, dental assistants, and Doctor. Everyone is very friendly, especially Lisa! I’m on the nervous end of the spectrum and Dr. Najafe is extraordinarily patient with me. I would give F.D. a five star rating.
R
5 days ago
Dental Service
Dr. Farah and his staff continue to provide outstanding and professional courtesy among his patients. Showing each person they are a MVP each and every time they come to his office.
T
1 week ago
I was stressed because I arrived 5 min. late only to find out, I was a day early! They worked me in. Angels. All of them; angels.
Yesterday, while eating a sugar free mint, my bottom tooth broke. Horrified, I called the office. An appointment was made for tomorrow. I mistakenly thought it was for today. Somehow, they were kind enough to work me in. I cannot thank the staff enough for their kindness. Angels...all of you. Terri
A
1 week ago
Always A Great Experience
Dr. Farah is a gentleman, a scholar, a highly skilled Dentist, and the best in Fredericksburg. Lisa is a great assistant, she's always helpful and always has a smile on her face.
J
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly. I really enjoyed my experiance
R
4 weeks ago
Outstanding Experience
Dr. Najafe is a highly skilled practitioner who enjoys a tremendous rapport with his patients.
R
1 month ago
Professional and friendly!
I love my dentist, hygienist and staff! Every experience I’ve had here is exceptional.
B
1 month ago
Lorraine and I both use Dr. Najafe. He and his Nurses and other staff are high quality in our book.
M
2 months ago
Quality service
My experience as a first time patient was great. Everyone was so nice and I felt welcomed as well as taken care of when it came to my teeth. It was also very clean :) I’m happy with the care I received.