Fredericksburg Family Dentistry

Dentist

1740 Carl D Silver Parkway

Fredericksburg, VA 22401

Open Today By Appointment

virginiadds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
Friendly, concerned for my comfort and extremely professional
An extremely good visit. The staff are great!
B
2 weeks ago
Awesome service, very friendly and very helpful
I have been doing my treatments here for a while now and I am very comfortable and happy with this practice. Everything is explained in full and I am well taken care of. I am so glad that my wife and I found this dentist.
G
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly staff. Services provided in a timely manner with little wait time
J
3 weeks ago
Exceptional customer service
My appointment for a routine cleaning on May 30th was super! The dental technician took great care to ensure a first-class cleaning and evaluation of my gum condition. She also gave me good recommendations to improve how I could floss and use my water pick. I was very pleased with everything from start to finish.
D
1 month ago
Understanding
I have many times in my past been afraid of my visit to the dentist. Dr. Najafe is amazing at calming my nerves and helping me see a plan of action.
Y
2 months ago
Fast friendly service
I had a really good experience for my first visit. The doctor was good and the office staff was very helpful and friendly. They did all they could do to make sure I got the help and services that I needed.
R
2 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Mazen Farah is amazing and his staff are very friendly and caring. Highly recommended.
M
3 months ago
They were friendly , helpful and showed compassion
P
3 months ago
Best Dental office in the Burg
I would highly recommend Dr. Farah and Dr. Najafe. My Hygienist Amy is professional, thorough, and simply the best! Staff is always courteous and accommodating.
D
3 months ago
My dental hygienist for deep cleaning today
My dental hygienist was very thorough helped explain things very good to me and was gentle I had a good experience a deep cleaning good experience not sure that is such a thing but it was