Fredericksburg Family Dentistry

Dentist

1740 Carl D Silver Parkway

Fredericksburg, VA 22401

Open Today By Appointment

virginiadds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
High quality service
On Feb. 9, 2018, my experience with Fredericksburg Family Dentistry was outstanding. My wait was less than five minutes and the treatment was first class. All the staff are customer friendly. The dentist gave detailed instructions and answered all my questions thoroughly. As always, it was a pleasant visit!
K
4 weeks ago
My experience with this office personnel was great
S
1 month ago
Love this place
I'm always treated well here, I love my dental hygienist and I have no complaints.
B
1 month ago
The entire staff is top notch in my opinion. I have had many DDS's in my lifetime and I believe Najafe is the best I have ever had. His expertise is reflected in his staff and their performance.
S
1 month ago
As good as a dental office can be
Nothing but praise for the entire staff, from the front desk to the dentists. Competent, caring, and friendly - what more could one ask for in a dental office. I highly recommend.
J
1 month ago
Am I about to say I love my Dentist Office? Yep!!!
My entire family goes to their Central Park Office and have for years. I just went for a cleaning and night guard. They are professional, accommodating, great with kids, and super nice. I cant say enough about each and everyone that works there. I refer them to everyone I know and new people to the area.
J
1 month ago
Am I about to say I love my Dentist Office? Yep!!!
My entire family goes to their Central Park Office and have for years. I just went for a cleaning and night guard. They are professional, accommodating, great with kids, and super nice. I cant say enough about each and everyone that works there. I refer them to everyone I know and new people to the area.
M
2 months ago
Excellent dentists and staff.
The dentists, hygienists and staff are wonderful. The best dentists I've ever been to, and by far, the least pain I've ever experienced with dental procedures.
T
2 months ago
High quality service, friendly and professional
My daughter had a lot of work to be done and they formulated a treatment plan that they stuck to. When they did have to veer off the plan, the dentist called me to the back and gave a detailed explanation as to why it was needed. There were no surprise fees and we knew what had to be paid before we even got there. Awesome staff and awesome dental work. I will not take her anywhere else!
D
2 months ago
Very good, had cleaning today. Like this group - friendly & professional