Fredericksburg Family Dentistry

Dentist

1740 Carl D Silver Parkway

Fredericksburg, VA 22401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

virginiadds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
professional and reassuring care
This visit was a quick follow-up from my 6-month checkup.I am grateful for their personalized attention that goes beyond the routine I am used to at other places. It's obvious that the entire staff cares about their patients!
B
1 week ago
Quality professional service
Great! Dr. Najafee & staff are exceptional p
B
1 week ago
Quality professional service
Great! Dr. Najafee & staff are exceptional p
B
1 week ago
Quality professional service
Great! Dr. Najafee & staff are exceptional p
B
1 week ago
Quality professional service
Great! Dr. Najafee & staff are exceptional p
B
1 week ago
Quality professional service
Great! Dr. Najafee & staff are exceptional p
B
1 month ago
Great Service
My hygienist is fantastic! She is always super friendly and efficient. The doctor also is kind and courteous. I appreciate that the staff from front to back are welcoming and friendly. Going to the dentist is not a pleasant event for myself, but the staff kindness greatly eases the anxiety in coming. We have been using this office for many years for everyone in the family.
C
2 months ago
Great service!
I really like my dental hygienist. She is patient and thorough, with a great sense of humor. Best I have ever had and I am 60 years old! I like the staff and everyone at my dentist practice.
L
3 months ago
This a superbly professional organization whose staff and employees have provided me top notch service for many years. It has been my great privledge to recommend this group of professionals to all of my friends.
C
3 months ago
Quality service
I have always received prompt quality service each and every time my family has visited this dental office. My son and daughter have both been treated for braces and cleanings at this office and have received professional level care every time.