Fredericksburg Family Dentistry

Dentist

1740 Carl D Silver Parkway

Fredericksburg, VA 22401

Open Today By Appointment

virginiadds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
Dental Exam & X-Ray
I have been going to Family Dentistry for years. They have the best staff and really take an interest in their patients. You never feel pressured and they honor their appointment times. I'm really glad we found them.
J
3 weeks ago
High quality service, friendly staff, and made me feel comfortable.
This has been the most pleasant experience I have ever had with a dentist. He took his time and was very gentle. I will definitely be coming back.
H
1 month ago
Great service and very professional
I had my very first cavity at 41, which required my very first filling. As silly as it may sound, I was terrified! The doctor and his assistant made sure I was very comfortable and completely numbed before they did the procedure. Although getting a cavity filled is not fun in any way, they did a wonderful job and made sure I was comfortable. I am so very thankful!
P
2 months ago
Postop for Oral Surgery
I have been going to Fredericksburg Family Dentistry for over 10 years. They have seen my family thru multiple dental issues (Braces, root canal, extraction, fillings, etc). Audrey you rock with helping me understand my insurance.
T
3 months ago
Highly professional and courteous.
Dr. Farah is the best dentist I have ever had.
M
3 months ago
Friendly
Amy was extremely pleasant and explained everything clearly. In fact everyone was pleasant, as usual.
H
3 months ago
Friendly staff but some surprise charges
The staff is always very friendly and professional. I wasn't happy that there were some unexpected charges with my daughter's visit. I called in advance to make sure that my insurance would cover the sealants that were recommended. I was assured that it would be covered and I would only be paying for her ortho appointment. When I previously inquired about the coverage and cost, I made it clear that if I was going to be charged, I wanted to postpone the service until July when my Flex card would have money reloaded on it. I don't like surprise charges because my husband and I are both teachers. We have two children (one of which we are paying for braces for) and we just simply have to live on a budget.
D
4 months ago
Competent and friendly service
I went in for a routine cleaning. I was seen on time by the hygienist, Amanda. She was very thorough and professional but also personable, as were the front office staff when I checked in and out. This is what I have come to expect from this dental practice and I've never been disappointed.
J
5 months ago
I am very glad that they let me visit on an emergency basis even though I'm not a patient of their practice. I was written the prescriptions I needed and given professional advice on how to treat my infected molar.
J
5 months ago
Routine Cleaning
Amanda is awesome!!!