Fredericksburg Family Dentistry

Dentist

1740 Carl D Silver Parkway

Fredericksburg, VA 22401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

virginiadds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
They were friendly , helpful and showed compassion
P
1 month ago
Best Dental office in the Burg
I would highly recommend Dr. Farah and Dr. Najafe. My Hygienist Amy is professional, thorough, and simply the best! Staff is always courteous and accommodating.
D
1 month ago
My dental hygienist for deep cleaning today
My dental hygienist was very thorough helped explain things very good to me and was gentle I had a good experience a deep cleaning good experience not sure that is such a thing but it was
A
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly Family Service
I highly recommend Fred Family Dentistry, Dr. Farah is one of the best Dentists I have worked with and Sarah the Office Manager always provides the best customer service. I cannot forget my Hygienist, Amy does a great job.
J
2 months ago
High quality service
On Feb. 9, 2018, my experience with Fredericksburg Family Dentistry was outstanding. My wait was less than five minutes and the treatment was first class. All the staff are customer friendly. The dentist gave detailed instructions and answered all my questions thoroughly. As always, it was a pleasant visit!
K
3 months ago
My experience with this office personnel was great
S
3 months ago
Love this place
I'm always treated well here, I love my dental hygienist and I have no complaints.
B
3 months ago
The entire staff is top notch in my opinion. I have had many DDS's in my lifetime and I believe Najafe is the best I have ever had. His expertise is reflected in his staff and their performance.
S
3 months ago
As good as a dental office can be
Nothing but praise for the entire staff, from the front desk to the dentists. Competent, caring, and friendly - what more could one ask for in a dental office. I highly recommend.
J
3 months ago
Am I about to say I love my Dentist Office? Yep!!!
My entire family goes to their Central Park Office and have for years. I just went for a cleaning and night guard. They are professional, accommodating, great with kids, and super nice. I cant say enough about each and everyone that works there. I refer them to everyone I know and new people to the area.