Fredericksburg Family Dentistry

Dentist

1740 Carl D Silver Parkway

Fredericksburg, VA 22401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

virginiadds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
This a superbly professional organization whose staff and employees have provided me top notch service for many years. It has been my great privledge to recommend this group of professionals to all of my friends.
C
2 weeks ago
Quality service
I have always received prompt quality service each and every time my family has visited this dental office. My son and daughter have both been treated for braces and cleanings at this office and have received professional level care every time.
E
3 weeks ago
First Impressions Positive
Just went in for a consultation and found the staff to be friendly, professional and efficient. Will be going back for a fitting as a follow-up from an implant.
M
4 weeks ago
Top notch service and professional staff
My dental technician today was excellent and very professional! She was caring, considerate and made my dental cleaning experience most pleasant! KUDOS to the receptionist staff as well! Overall I would highly recommend Fredericksburg Family Dentistry for all ones dental needs.
L
1 month ago
friendly staff
Short wait. Friendly receptionist at the front desk. The hygienist was friendly and professional with a smooth touch
P
2 months ago
Friendly, concerned for my comfort and extremely professional
An extremely good visit. The staff are great!
B
2 months ago
Awesome service, very friendly and very helpful
I have been doing my treatments here for a while now and I am very comfortable and happy with this practice. Everything is explained in full and I am well taken care of. I am so glad that my wife and I found this dentist.
G
2 months ago
Professional and friendly staff. Services provided in a timely manner with little wait time
J
2 months ago
Exceptional customer service
My appointment for a routine cleaning on May 30th was super! The dental technician took great care to ensure a first-class cleaning and evaluation of my gum condition. She also gave me good recommendations to improve how I could floss and use my water pick. I was very pleased with everything from start to finish.
D
3 months ago
Understanding
I have many times in my past been afraid of my visit to the dentist. Dr. Najafe is amazing at calming my nerves and helping me see a plan of action.