Fredericksburg Moving Company LLC

Mover

1910 Artillery Ridge Road

Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Open Today 7:00AM - 8:00PM

fredericksburgmovingcompany.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
Very professional and timely
My move could not have went any smoother. Would definitely use them again and recommend to others!
C
2 weeks ago
Untrustworthy and Unreliable
This company will alter your moving reservation on the day of your move and leave you to deal with the problem yourself while not expressing any understanding about the bind they put you in. They also will likely charge you over the amount you were quoted. The owner (John Bryant) is also very argumentative, if you can even get him to answer his phone. I had to call over a dozen times to get him to answer. Please check out reviews on other websites before booking with these people.
C
2 weeks ago
Untrustworthy and Unreliable
This company will alter your moving reservation on the day of your move and leave you to deal with the problem yourself while not expressing any understanding about the bind they put you in. They also will likely charge you over the amount you were quoted. The owner (John Bryant) is also very argumentative, if you can even get him to answer his phone. I had to call over a dozen times to get him to answer. Please check out reviews on other websites before booking with these people.
E
2 months ago
Excellent crew very professional
Excellent crew very professional. I recommend these guys to anybody. I had a very positive experience. They did show up a few minutes late but made up for it. The quote was very accurate and I only had one small damage which is very minor. I will be moving out of state very soon and will definitely be calling Fredericksburg moving company.
S
2 months ago
These guys are great!
These guys are great! We've moved multiple times because of a military family. This was a very smooth move and the guys were great with the customer service skills. I guess these other views and a different experience but mine was very positive.
T
5 months ago
Will use again!!!
I always had bad moving company experiences until I met this team. They worked hard, they were friendly and they made sure I was very satisfied. I would like to give a special thank you to to the following employees: Devante, Charlie, Don, Ryan, Fred and Devin!!! You guys ROCK!! I would also like to say thank you to the lady who took my reservation and made sure the plans were coordinated properly. Sorry I don't remember your name. I will definitely call you for my next move.
C
1 year ago
Great Service. Great Value
Fredericksburg Moving actually did two moves for me due to a glitch in the closing date (which occurs more frequently than not) and too late to reschedule the loading and unloading. With both moves, the guys were great and worked hard. It wore me out just watching them. A week after the first move to nowhere, they came back, loaded up, and delivered everything to the new house. I'd highly recommend this company, especially for local moves. Mike Ferguson, the operations manager, did an excellent job as did crew chief Sean and his helpers Josh, PJ and Deven. I'd recognize the fellows from the first move but failed to get their names.
L
1 year ago
Excellence
Fredericksburg Movers moved us from Alexandria to Fredericksburg. I cannot say enough good things about this company!! Excellent price, excellent care of our belongings, excellent workers - polite and hard working. They were professional, patient and accommodating with scheduling even when I had to change the date several times. I highly recommend this company. Best moving experience I've ever had.
K
1 year ago
Awesome Service!!
This was our first experience with movers. Fredericksburg Moving Company did everything possible to make our move go smooth and on schedule. Our move took place on Feb 13th. As it so happened, it was the coldest day of the year! The movers, however, dealt with the cold and never once let it impact their progress. The workers were friendly and respectful. Mr. John Bryant coordinated our move very professional. The price was fair. If you are interested in a professional moving company, please give them a call…Fredericksburg Movers are the best!
A
2 years ago
Very friendly and helpful
Recently used this company and they were very helpful, nice, and professional. There service was very affordable I enjoyed the team they sent out a lot - April