Fredericksburg Square Dental

Dentist

3949 Fredericksburg Road

San Antonio, TX 78201-3231

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ww.yostpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Great service
It was our first visit and as soon as we entered we instantly felt welcomed. The whole staff was very professional and comforting to my son . The dental procedure was quick and easy . Thank you for such great service .
A
4 months ago
Very professional and friendly. The doctor and staff were awesome!
We had a great experience at Yost pediatric dentistry. My son needed some fillings and an extraction, I was very nervous but the nurses and the Doctor explained the entire process to me and they were very professional and friendly. I would definitely recommend taking your kids here!
D
4 months ago
Excellent staff, best dentist ever
The minute we arrived, we were greeted and made aware that they were ready for us. Within 5 minutes, we were brought back for my children to be seen. The staff were smiling and helpful, and the dentist was patient and kind. I will definitely be referring friends and family to Yost pediatric dentistry.
M
6 months ago
Friendly staff
I called on a Thursday for my daughter to see if they have an open emergency slot open for the next day because she had a toothache.The receptionist said Yes and informed me to bring her in with an empty stomach.The next day they completed all her treatment needed to get her out of pain with oral sedation.Dentist very patient kind and informative.
H
6 months ago
Great dentist
My daughter likes this one better then the last one
S
6 months ago
Friendly and professional
Dr. Yost and his staff are great! From the moment We walk in we are greeted with friendly smiles and they interact with my daughter. They talk the whole process throu step by step with my daughter to make it less scary for her. I've had other dentist for my daughter but Dr Yost will be her last. He and his staff are awesome!
L
1 year ago
GREAT FROM FINISH TO START
THE STAFF WAS SUPER COURTESOUS AND KIND AND WENT WAY ABOVE THEIR JOB TO MAKE SURE, I THE PARENT WAS OK WHILE MY BOY WAS IN THE BACK. THE DR IS SUPER, KNOWS HOW TO HANDLE THE CHILD EACH ONE IN HIS OWN WAY TO HELP THEM HELP HIM GET THE JOB DONE.
S
1 year ago
Great Service
Prompt professional service from office staff. Very nice front office staff. Dr. Was kind, professional, and worked well with my son. I highly recommend him.
L
1 year ago
Extremely friendly and considerate.
This office provided great quality care from start to finish. Although, we did not get any treatment at this visit, the doctor was very kind and attentive and took time to explain and reassure his confidence in helping us. The staff is very friendly and took consideration of all needs.
T
1 year ago
Proffesional and friendly
Dr.Michael Yost has always seen all three of my kids since they've had their first tooth. The nurses are so friendly and nice. Place is very clean and perfect for children ! Always recommending this place to family and fellow parents.