Fredericksburg Square Dental

Dentist

3949 Fredericksburg Road

San Antonio, TX 78201-3231

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ww.yostpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
Great staff. Dr Yost takes time to explain what he is doing to the kids.
L
4 months ago
Professional
This denistry took their time talking to me about my son’s procesure did not feel rushed. Very knowledgeable dentist and I appriciate that!
A
6 months ago
Wonderful!!
My son was refereed here from his primary dental office because I did not like the specialist they provided I was told that he was going to need what I thought was too excessive of treatment and wanted a second opinion also my son started to become terrified of this office once they changed Dr's. When I went to Yost all that turned around, they have a policy where parents wait in the front and even though I was a bit hesitate at first I complied and my son came out of the office happy and said he liked this dental office. I heard how patient they were with my son and made him feel comfortable. I provided them with the treatment plan the was originally suggested and they said that it was too much and they recommended a lesser treatment and made me feel comfortable about it which was a lot better then my first specialist I had saying they needed to sedate my then 3 year old son and strap him down on the table and extract his teeth. I will definitely be making this his and all my other children's primary dental office from now on.
G
12 months ago
Amazing *
My daughter is terrfied of the dentist but michael yost made her feel so comfortable , and made it possible for her to get her work done outside the hospital he is a patient and kind man ! And the staff is soo sweet !
J
1 year ago
Great service
It was our first visit and as soon as we entered we instantly felt welcomed. The whole staff was very professional and comforting to my son . The dental procedure was quick and easy . Thank you for such great service .
A
1 year ago
Very professional and friendly. The doctor and staff were awesome!
We had a great experience at Yost pediatric dentistry. My son needed some fillings and an extraction, I was very nervous but the nurses and the Doctor explained the entire process to me and they were very professional and friendly. I would definitely recommend taking your kids here!
D
1 year ago
Excellent staff, best dentist ever
The minute we arrived, we were greeted and made aware that they were ready for us. Within 5 minutes, we were brought back for my children to be seen. The staff were smiling and helpful, and the dentist was patient and kind. I will definitely be referring friends and family to Yost pediatric dentistry.
M
2 years ago
Friendly staff
I called on a Thursday for my daughter to see if they have an open emergency slot open for the next day because she had a toothache.The receptionist said Yes and informed me to bring her in with an empty stomach.The next day they completed all her treatment needed to get her out of pain with oral sedation.Dentist very patient kind and informative.
H
2 years ago
Great dentist
My daughter likes this one better then the last one
S
2 years ago
Friendly and professional
Dr. Yost and his staff are great! From the moment We walk in we are greeted with friendly smiles and they interact with my daughter. They talk the whole process throu step by step with my daughter to make it less scary for her. I've had other dentist for my daughter but Dr Yost will be her last. He and his staff are awesome!