Free Home Dental

Dentist

12875 Cumming Highway #101

Canton, GA 30115

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 days ago
Professional and courteous service.
D
3 weeks ago
Friendly High Quality Service
Love Freehome Dental. Always on time, friendly and professional without loosing that home town feel.
C
2 months ago
Great service and friendly staff.
D
2 months ago
Stay away!
I had a tooth that had broken and was advised to have a crown put on. My insurance would not cover this (that should have been my first sign) so I had to pay for everything out of pocket. The crown lasted less than two years and could not be reinstalled. They would not give me a refund but did offer to credit my account. Then they advised I should have a partial done that was going to cost a minimum of $2400 (if that would even work)! Why would I trust them with this when they could not keep a crown installed.
A
2 months ago
Caring and compassionate
Unfortunately, I was experiencing severe mouth pain. I left a message, received a call back and an appointment within the hour. The staff is always kind and courteous. I have terrible dental anxiety and they definitely helped put me at ease...talking me through everything and exercising extreme patience. Because I require specialist treatment, FHD was able to make that appointment for me and get me in to the specialist on the same day. Thank you Free Home Dental!
C
3 months ago
Had a great experience everybody was very nice they felt they were very honest very good experience
A
3 months ago
Great Service
In the chair early, cleaning completed and out the door. You can't beat service like this!
Response from Free Home Dental
Thanks Art! it's easy to give good service to great patients : )
A
3 months ago
Great experience as usual!
Anna does a great job cleaning my teeth, and I love that she is very nice and efficient. The administrative staff was nice to my kids, and the dentist was quick and courteous. Thank you all for your great service!
Response from Free Home Dental
Thanks Aimee :) we appreciate your kind words and Your Kids are awesome!
D
4 months ago
Great service, friendly staff
We all ways have a great experience.
Response from Free Home Dental
Don, we always love seeing you and yours : ) Roll Tide lol
R
4 months ago
High quality service
From the receptionist to the hygienist to the dentist, these are all the nicest people who have always shown their care and concern. I am so glad to have found them. Very professional and friendly.
Response from Free Home Dental
Rebecca, Thank you! We are always ready to help with that cute grandson of yours.... if he'd let us ; )