Free Home Dental

Dentist

12875 Cumming Highway #101

Canton, GA 30115

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 weeks ago
Great experience. I met the new dentist! The hygienist was out sick so the dentist did my 6 month cleaning. Very personable and friendly!
A
1 month ago
Friendly, efficient service
I appreciate the friendly atmosphere at Freehome Dental. The doctor and staff were kind to me during my procedure. The doctor was very sensitive to any pain I might be experiencing and did his best to minimize it.
Response from Free Home Dental
We enjoyed seeing you! Thank you for your loyalty and confidence in our office. We look forward to seeing you again!
D
2 months ago
Been a patient for 8 years, that should be enough!
Response from Free Home Dental
Thank you for your loyalty and confidence in our office!
C
2 months ago
Friendly
Response from Free Home Dental
We enjoyed seeing you, as always!
R
2 months ago
Simply the Best
The staff at Free Home dental is fantastic. I recently switched to this practice because I was not satisfied with my previous dentist. They are super easy to talk to and they act like they actually care about your business. I never feel like they are trying to rush me out for the next in line. I highly recommend Free Home dental!
Response from Free Home Dental
Thank you for your kind words! We are so glad you enjoyed your visit and hope to see you soon!
J
3 months ago
Everyone was so helpful Front desk lady was kind Dental lady was so very helpful & made me feel calm New dentist was very kind yet professional Explained issues & recommendations for my benefit
Response from Free Home Dental
Thank you for the kind words! We are so glad you enjoyed your visit and hope to see you soon!
S
3 months ago
Great visit
Response from Free Home Dental
Thank you! We always enjoy seeing you!
D
4 months ago
Best dentist I’ve gone to in GA
I no longer get nervous about going to the dentist since I’ve been with Free Home Dental (about 5 years). They are always so nice and professional. They took the time to ask a couple extra questions today, when most offices would have rushed me out by then. Put my mind at ease to say the least. Most appreciated Free Home Dental!!
Response from Free Home Dental
We are so glad you feel such an ease with us. We are happy to have you!
T
5 months ago
Crown service
So professional yet personal Very caring Very efficient
Response from Free Home Dental
Thank you for the kind words! We look forward to seeing you again!
G
5 months ago
Why we stay with Free Home
Although I haven 't counted them all, I estimate there are 10-12 dentist offices closer to me in Milton than Free Home but my wife and I choose to drive 11 miles to their office (for the past 10 years or so) because of their friendliness and professionalism. I tried 4 Dentists before Free Home and never went back - they are nice, helpful and know their "stuff" at Free Home. The Dentists are MD's - means a lot.