Free Home Dental

Dentist

12875 Cumming Highway #101

Canton, GA 30115

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Extremly Happy
My experience with Free Home Dental has been great. Everyone is so friendly and they do great work. I am someone that has to go very regularly and I have been very happy everytime. Thank you!
Response from Free Home Dental
Thank you for your positive feedback. We look forward to seeing you again!
V
1 week ago
I liked it
Good location & service
Response from Free Home Dental
Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again!
R
2 months ago
The cleaning was fine. every time i come in a new dentist shows up . Everyone recommends replacing existing fillings. i view as nothing more revenue generation and i'm sick and tires of it..
Response from Free Home Dental
Thank you for your feedback. Here at Free Home Dental, we want every patient to have an exceptional experience, and we take complaints very seriously. Individuals with issues or concerns are advised to contact us immediately at 678-845-0366 so we can work to resolve the problem.
B
3 months ago
High quality service
I went in for a crown (my 4th) and it was such a smooth procedure. The other 3 crowns from 2 different dentists were not pleasant experiences.
Response from Free Home Dental
Thank you for choosing us to care for you! We pride ourselves in making every visit a pleasant one!
I
3 months ago
High Quality Service and Great Attention to Details.
One of the best dental experiences I have ever had, good people.
Response from Free Home Dental
Thank you so much! We always enjoy your company!
L
4 months ago
Replace 2 fillings
Dental work was done very professionally - no pain, quick and looks like "real" tooth.
Response from Free Home Dental
Thank you for your positive feedback! It always helps to have wonderful patients like you!
M
5 months ago
Great experience. I met the new dentist! The hygienist was out sick so the dentist did my 6 month cleaning. Very personable and friendly!
Response from Free Home Dental
Thank you for understanding! We are happy you came and look forward to seeing you again!
A
5 months ago
Friendly, efficient service
I appreciate the friendly atmosphere at Freehome Dental. The doctor and staff were kind to me during my procedure. The doctor was very sensitive to any pain I might be experiencing and did his best to minimize it.
Response from Free Home Dental
We enjoyed seeing you! Thank you for your loyalty and confidence in our office. We look forward to seeing you again!
D
6 months ago
Been a patient for 8 years, that should be enough!
Response from Free Home Dental
Thank you for your loyalty and confidence in our office!
C
6 months ago
Friendly
Response from Free Home Dental
We enjoyed seeing you, as always!