Ireland Dental

Dentist

12875 Cumming Highway #101

Canton, GA 30115

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
23 hours ago
Great Service
Very friendly and caring staff. Very rare to find Medical Service that takes you on time and provides excellent service.
B
4 weeks ago
Top notch dentist
Free Home Dental has a new dentist and owner. The wonderful dental hygienists are still there. They treated me very well and found a problem that hadn’t been diagnosed before.
L
2 months ago
I just moved to this areas and needed to find a Dentist that was local. So I went to the Web and found FreeHome Dental. I am so happy I found this place. Dr. Newborn is the Best Dentist ever!!! Aly, Hollie are so friendly and made me feel comfortable and like family. I would highly recommend FreeHome Dental.
L
3 months ago
Made me feel like family
I had recently moved to Cherokee County and one morning my permanent bridge fell out. I started looking online to try and pick a dentist by the reviews (since my last dentist had retired) and so I selected FreeHome Dental. Boy I’m glad I did. One of my teeth under the bridge had decayed and needed to be extracted. They got me in quickly and fixed the problem. I’m needing more dental work and I will be making them my new dental family. Thanks for making me feel like family!
Response from Ireland Dental
Thank you for your positive feedback! It always helps to have wonderful patients like you! We look forward to seeing you again.
L
3 months ago
The Best
The best dental experience I have ever had. Thank y'all so very much! <3
Response from Ireland Dental
Thank you for your positive feedback. We look forward to seeing you again!
L
3 months ago
Extremly Happy
My experience with Free Home Dental has been great. Everyone is so friendly and they do great work. I am someone that has to go very regularly and I have been very happy everytime. Thank you!
Response from Ireland Dental
Thank you for your positive feedback. We look forward to seeing you again!
V
3 months ago
I liked it
Good location & service
Response from Ireland Dental
Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again!
R
6 months ago
The cleaning was fine. every time i come in a new dentist shows up . Everyone recommends replacing existing fillings. i view as nothing more revenue generation and i'm sick and tires of it..
Response from Ireland Dental
Thank you for your feedback. Here at Free Home Dental, we want every patient to have an exceptional experience, and we take complaints very seriously. Individuals with issues or concerns are advised to contact us immediately at 678-845-0366 so we can work to resolve the problem.
B
6 months ago
High quality service
I went in for a crown (my 4th) and it was such a smooth procedure. The other 3 crowns from 2 different dentists were not pleasant experiences.
Response from Ireland Dental
Thank you for choosing us to care for you! We pride ourselves in making every visit a pleasant one!
I
6 months ago
High Quality Service and Great Attention to Details.
One of the best dental experiences I have ever had, good people.
Response from Ireland Dental
Thank you so much! We always enjoy your company!