Freed & Lerner Esqs

Lawyer

38 W 32nd St

Suite 1504

New York, NY 10001

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lawfirmnewyorkny.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
5 months ago
Dios lo bendiga
gracias por el gran servicio que me dio, me trataron como un familiar fue un verdadero onor verles dado mi caso a ustedes. y gracias por ganar mi demanda mas de lo que yo inmagine, que Dios lo bendiga donde quiera que ande siempre a usted y toda su familia... y tiene una secretaria que la quiero como a mi segunda mama por verme tratado de la forma que lo a hecho lo felicito por tener un equipo de trabajo tan profesional y tan umanos......QUE DIOS NOS BENDIGA SIEMPRE.
E
5 months ago
Dios lo bendiga
gracias por el gran servicio que me dio, me trataron como un familiar fue un verdadero onor verles dado mi caso a ustedes. y gracias por ganar mi demanda mas de lo que yo inmagine, que Dios lo bendiga donde quiera que ande siempre a usted y toda su familia... y tiene una secretaria que la quiero como a mi segunda mama por verme tratado de la forma que lo a hecho lo felicito por tener un equipo de trabajo tan profesional y tan umanos......QUE DIOS NOS BENDIGA SIEMPRE.
E
5 months ago
Dios lo bendiga
gracias por el gran servicio que me dio, me trataron como un familiar fue un verdadero onor verles dado mi caso a ustedes. y gracias por ganar mi demanda mas de lo que yo inmagine, que Dios lo bendiga donde quiera que ande siempre a usted y toda su familia... y tiene una secretaria que la quiero como a mi segunda mama por verme tratado de la forma que lo a hecho lo felicito por tener un equipo de trabajo tan profesional y tan umanos......QUE DIOS NOS BENDIGA SIEMPRE.
F
7 months ago
Very Profesional, Great treatment, Great staff
I would not go anywhere else, very friendly and extremely professional, Got me alot more that I had ever expected, Amazing service, and very resourceful
L
7 months ago
Friendly and Effective team
I was recommended to Freed & Lerner after a car accident. Mr. Lerner and his team got me in right away. Walked me through the process. Over the year and half I worked with him, they called and checked in on me consistently, giving me updates on the case. I was happy with the results, and I definitely would recommend!
G
1 year ago
High quality service. Professional and courteous.
Freed & Lerner Esqs handled my case effectively and professionally. Office staff is very helpful and knowledgeable. Thank you!
A
1 year ago
Professional and Thorough
My case was handled by Freed & Lerner some years back and they were very thorough, supportive and professional.
W
1 year ago
Best Attorney Ever
When I made he decision to contact Martin Lerner, Esq. to represent me, I had no idea, that it would be one of my life's best decisions. At the time, I lived a few blocks from a law firm, that regularly advertised on television, when I contacted them to represent me in a personal injury case they told me that they couldn't send an attorney to meet with me although, I explained that I was involved in a car accident and was in severe pain. When I contacted Mr. Lerner, he did not hesitate to agree to come to my home. What set Mr. Lerner apart from all the rest was that he was incredibly kind. I was so impressed by the fact that, when I got downstairs to meet him, I spotted a parking spot on my street (I lived in an area where on street parking was hard to come by). Thinking out loud, I said, "I wish I could get that space, in case I am able to drive on Monday, to move my car for alternate side parking". Mr. Lerner, graciously offered to move my car for me , and parked it in my car in the space. From that point, and throughout his handling of my case, and still today, Mr. Lerner, has remained that same kind gentleman, I met that Saturday morning. When I called his office, his staff is always friendly and professional, and accommodating. Additionally, he always demonstrated that he had my best interest at heart and was always willing to make sure that I understood exactly what was happening with my case. I never felt like my case was just another file to him. If you are looking for an attorney who truly cares and has you best interest at heart, you've found him..
J
1 year ago
Very helpful and professional with quick results
I found Marty through a professional reference after having some bones broken in a cycling accident. I'm very happy to have had him working on my behalf and I'm still impressed with the quick results he achieved. The circumstances of the case centered around unmarked construction across a bike lane after dark. I felt in part I had been drawn into a trap laid by nonexistent marking of a dangerous situation. Though I'd like to think I'm not a litigious person, my anger and frustration over the circumstances led me to want to make a case against the responsible party. I didn't need to spend time thinking about it once I met with Marty, I could focus on recovering. From the start he handled the case very professionally and in the end exceeded my expectations several times over. The work he did was a real bright spot in an unfortunate situation.
S
1 year ago
Professional, caring, gets good results. As good as they get!