Freedom Air Heating & AC

HVAC Contractor

Bluffton, SC 29910

Open Today 24 Hours

freedomairhvac.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Polite and kind
Very informative and gave me all the information I need for a new system. Also, affordable for me and my family.
D
1 month ago
The comfort advisor was very professional and is knowledgeable of his job.
My experience with Freedom Heating and Air Conditioning was of excellence service: I will highly recommend this company to a friend.
D
1 month ago
The comfort advisor was very professional and is knowledgeable of his job.
My experience with Freedom Heating and Air Conditioning was of excellence service: I will highly recommend this company to a friend.
J
1 month ago
Helpful and patient
Our agent Floyd was very nice. He listened to our needs, gave us options inside our price bracket. His answers were clear, expressing information in terms that were easy to understand. We would recommend dealing with this agent.
J
1 month ago
Good job
Floyd did a great job explaining everything about the air conditioning system and what all the deals were.
L
1 month ago
Professional and knowledgeable
To my favorite comfort advisor . Very thorough in his explanations. He demonstrated all his skills and used so many tools. I can’t hear as good in one air and he’s very patient. My nurse came by today to see me and my son is out town at the moment and with all that he waited for my nurse to get done checking me and my son to get done out of his meeting.Bright young man You’ve a great employee.
M
2 months ago
Outstanding
Outstanding customer service and he is my new Air Conditioning guy. Thanks Floyd
S
2 months ago
Professional Presentation
Great information and professional . Thanks Anthony Floyd!
B
2 months ago
Very Good
He did a very great job presenting options for me and I took pride in the positivity he brought in my house. Floyd went over each package with me and we came to an agreement on which one was the best option for me. He was kind, spoke clearly and answered all of my questions.
C
2 months ago
Professional
Great presentation good lesson on what we needed. A true professional.A great thank you to Anthony Floyd.