Freedom Air Heating & AC

HVAC Contractor

Bluffton, SC 29910

Open Today 24 Hours

freedomairhvac.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Very pleasant
Knowledgeable and professional young man for HVAC quote. We had lots of questions and he was able to answer and help. And a Saturday visit which was great!
M
3 weeks ago
Professional & Helpful
Today Floyd came to my house And he was friendly and kind. He walked in smiling and complimenting my 30 year old house in which I needed that. Also, he went over all the financing options with me and took his time and showed me everything he was doing. I have not come across anyone’s like this before. He was here at my house for 3 Hours making sure I was Happy with everything he went over. Great Young Man Keep him please.
M
3 weeks ago
Educated & Responsive
Anthony Floyd is a caring and knowledgeable Representative of Freedom Air. He impressed me with his explanations and I never felt I was being rushed.He educated me on things i didn't know about HVAC and He even drew pictures vividly,so i could see how everything works. I was very impressed and felt like i could sell one too Thank you Anthony
T
2 months ago
Friendly & Personable
I came across many Salesman and this guy Anthony Floyd was very personable and knowledgeable. He came to my house 10 minutes early and I said to him” You don’t mess around do you ? His response was No sir I don’t . I look forward to doing business with Freedom Heating & Air .
E
2 months ago
Professional & Responsive
Comfort Advisor Anthony Floyd was Great. He came in with a smile,greeted me, and asked how my day was going? During the whole process before coming to my house he was very responsive every step of the way. He quoted me, I got approved and they installed my Heat Pump System the next day. Highly Recommended.
M
5 months ago
Excellence in service & professionalism!!!
My recent service provided by Freedom Air Conditioning has been exceptional! I have received professional treatment from the first phone call to the completion of the job. Jim is great at explaining what is going on & how to fix it on a level I could understand. I liked that he could give me a window of arrival time & usually arrives earlier. I thought his price for replacing my entire a.c. unit was reasonable & my electric bill was $100 less the first month. If all businesses ran the way Freedom runs this would be an awesome country. Thanks to you & every member of your team!!!
L
12 months ago
Never again
Moving had neighbor let them in for my unit. Work was charged for was not done and never finished yet wanted to charge me over 900. I have emails showing all this also. And to this day a year later get emails I owe money for work not done or completed and wat the stated they did was never done as owner had to have unit fully done and have that proof as well. Paid thousands to them for air quality and yet find out that wasn't done right. You think they would repay u. No but yet to keep charging for work never done and completed. Would not recommend them to anyone
L
1 year ago
Great service
The technician was knowledgeable, professional and courteous. We were quite pleased with the experience with our semi-annual HVAC checkup and cleaning.
D
1 year ago
Professional grade service and extremely prompt in their response.
I would highly recommend their work as they have serviced and replaced all three of my ac units. They are easy to work with and do a great job!
M
1 year ago
We had freedom here to service six or seven of our units they were very professional and courteous and always on time recommendations were good and I love the way they operate. I would like for them to come to Georgia and do some work for me if they come that far (Savannah) my number is 912-844-6298