Freedom Air Heating & AC

HVAC Contractor

Bluffton, SC 29910

Georgia Conditioned Air Non-Restricted: CN211232
South Carolina Mechanical Air Conditioning: M113221
Open Today 24 Hours

freedomairhvac.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Knowledgeable, patient,
Anthony answered all of our questions and provided very personalized service and information. Very thorough and friendly.
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
A very enjoyable experience ...from the diagnostic visit, the comfort adviser's visit and assistance, to the installation process. The technicians were pleasant, polite and very knowledge. They worked diligently (overtime, well into the evening) to get my system up and operating. They even cleaned up when they were finished!
C
3 weeks ago
Thorough and friendly professional experience
Anthony was helpful and informative regarding the assessment of my home and system. He walked me through the process step by step and made sure I knew what options were a fit for me. I appreciated his attention to detail and going above and beyond to make sure I was making the right decision for my home. Great job Anthony!
D
3 weeks ago
Friendly and knowledgeable
Mr. Floyd listened carefully to my needs and presented the options in a clear straight forward manner. Freedom had done a preliminary inspection of the system and was knowledgeable about our system. I was pleased with the professionalism of Mr. Floyd.
T
3 weeks ago
Great service from Freedom Air.
Mathew was the service man that came to the house. He was very nice and professional. He educated me about the service given and what I might need in the future. I would recommend Freedom Air to others.
M
3 weeks ago
Mr. Floyd is one of the most professional salesmen I have ever had the pleasure of doing business with. Mr. Floyd was prompt, well versed on his product and evidently cares about people. He makes you feel like you are a special client.
M
4 weeks ago
Super service!
This are, hands down, the best service folks we have dealt with. They arrived when promised, gave efficient, friendly, reasonable estimate and scheduled a time very soon to do the work. They arrived 10 minutes outside the scheduled window, but called to alert us they would be a bit late; chivalry is alive and well! So professional and now we are such happy and COOL Sun City Campers, thanks to freedom!!
K
4 weeks ago
Excellent experience The Comfort Advisor was on time with everything and answer all of my questions.
A
1 month ago
Very Kind & Patient
The Comfort Advisor was very prompt efore arrival. He came in with a smile and evaluated my house by doing Load Calculation. Also, He got me pre Approved and was very knowledgeable about havc products. I love how everything was presented. I recommend this company.
T
1 month ago
Extremely Polite, prompt in responses, and listens to my needs!
This company immediately responded to my service sos to repair my havoc in the summertime! I heard a response within an hour! Within a few hours-at my home! Evaluated my system quickly and had my system running again within a few hours! I have been blessed in dealing with James Anderson and Anthony Floyd ! I felt confident immediately- I was a priority and they were all about assisting me and keeping my budget in mind!