Freedom Air Heating & AC

HVAC Contractor

Bluffton, SC 29910

Open Today 24 Hours

freedomairhvac.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Quality and professional service
Floyd and Freedom Air have been amazing! Our unit went out the they came within 24 hours to assess the issue. When it was determined that a new unit was needed they sent Floyd to work with us on what would work best for out home. His presentation and professionalism were exceptional and he put us at ease right away. We will use Freedom Air for all of our needs!
T
5 days ago
54 Mary Elizabeth dr Goddard
Salesman was very professional and knowledgeable about his profession didn’t try to sell up to something that we couldn’t afford just to make a buck
C
3 weeks ago
Timely, polite,professional. -Floyd
S
3 months ago
Polite and kind
Very informative and gave me all the information I need for a new system. Also, affordable for me and my family.
D
3 months ago
The comfort advisor was very professional and is knowledgeable of his job.
My experience with Freedom Heating and Air Conditioning was of excellence service: I will highly recommend this company to a friend.
D
3 months ago
The comfort advisor was very professional and is knowledgeable of his job.
My experience with Freedom Heating and Air Conditioning was of excellence service: I will highly recommend this company to a friend.
J
3 months ago
Helpful and patient
Our agent Floyd was very nice. He listened to our needs, gave us options inside our price bracket. His answers were clear, expressing information in terms that were easy to understand. We would recommend dealing with this agent.
J
3 months ago
Good job
Floyd did a great job explaining everything about the air conditioning system and what all the deals were.
L
3 months ago
Professional and knowledgeable
To my favorite comfort advisor . Very thorough in his explanations. He demonstrated all his skills and used so many tools. I can’t hear as good in one air and he’s very patient. My nurse came by today to see me and my son is out town at the moment and with all that he waited for my nurse to get done checking me and my son to get done out of his meeting.Bright young man You’ve a great employee.
M
4 months ago
Outstanding
Outstanding customer service and he is my new Air Conditioning guy. Thanks Floyd