Freedom Air Heating & AC

HVAC Contractor

Bluffton, SC 29910

Open Today 24 Hours

freedomairhvac.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Friendly, knowledgeable and proficient.
Anthony was very personable, presented very well, was on time and came across as very professionally. Highly recommend this young man.
W
4 days ago
High professionnal service and friendly
Romero and Jermaine were very professional. Would recommend the two of them to anyone. Very hard working and shows they really want your business. Can't thank them enough. I know freedom air is be proud to have them on their team.
W
6 days ago
Highly recommended.
Mr. Anthony was Very well presented, and professional. Very knowledgeable. Presentation outstanding,
J
1 week ago
Fast efficient service
Unit was out , answered service call from warranty , made arrangements same day to replace unit even though I was late
J
1 week ago
Confident and Patient
Today, Floyd came over and gave me an estimate on a system replacement. He was very professional and knew what he was talking about. I called in yesterday and he came to my house that following morning. I wasn’t interested in financing,but I love the fact that he gave me those options just Incase I needed it. We bought a New System today and they will be installing us sometime next week when we can figure out a date.
L
2 weeks ago
He knows his Stuff
He did an outstanding job presenting the project for me. Floyd was very professional ,friendly and took his time explaining everything. We needed new central air and some of the things he told us we didn’t know we needed to know such as space in our attic or crawl space. He was mailing everything easier for his technicians. We thank him
W
2 weeks ago
Very professional
Floyd was very respectful and professional. He called and kept me up to date on his timing of my appointment. Would recommend him to anyone. Love the fact that he loves his job and clients.
Z
2 weeks ago
Getting quote for new system
Floyd answered all my questions and was very helpful.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Mr.Floyd came out to my house not on early, but he came in with a smile. He was well spoken and reached my points of satisfaction. I didn’t know much about hvac, but he showed me everything visually. He drew on a piece of paper how everything works and took me outside to show me too. He did a great job and recommend him to everyone
L
2 weeks ago
He was very Good.
I love this guy Floyd. He did an outstanding job today and I’m pleased with everything he did today. He knew everything he was talking about and explained everything. I was Quoted on a New System got approved and now he’s going to get ,e installed on my next day off. His future is bright.Thank you again Floyd