Freedom Electric LLC

Electrician

426 NW 5th St

Suite 150

Oklahoma City, OK 73102

OK State Lic .: 112511
Open Today 24 Hours

oklahomacityokelectricians.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 months ago
Dependable and affordable!
I can't recommend this company enough! Sean was our technician and was extremely knowledgeable. Their service was top notch....customer for life!
E
9 months ago
Wonderful service!
I have contracted Freedom Electric to do work at 2 of my properties. The work was of high quality and on time. Would recommend them.
E
9 months ago
Great service!
I recently had Freedom's team do a lot of different electrical projects around my home including rewiring a garage, adding outdoor lights, wiring a fountain, adding a lighting timer and replacing a light switch. They were fast and very professional.
T
1 year ago
Most professional, dependable, and knowledgeable electricians I have ever had
Amazing! Nothing they can't do or fix. High tech and up to date work. Nice and dependable. Only company to go to!!!! 100 percent perfect.
J
1 year ago
Fast service!!!!
I used Freedom Electric to run new service to my apartment building. The service was fast & prices were great!!
J
1 year ago
Prompt, fair, professional
Will use these guys again because they were able to give estimate and do the work in budget in the time frame quoted the same day I called them. Replaced electrical meter base, service panel and added a gfi outlet. Convenient on the spot credit card payment system.
S
1 year ago
Friendly, professional service.
After calling Freedom Electrical, they were able to schedule an estimate right away. The estimate was clear and explained in a way that was easy to understand. While the work was being done, I was told to expect certain things (like my electricity will be out for about 4 to 6 hours) so there were no surprises! Everything was done in a timely and professional manner and I will use again and recommend Freedom Electrical.
D
1 year ago
Excellent workmanship.
I absolutely love this company! I am currently renovating apartment units that were originally built in the 1930s and they are putting all the new electric in for me. Everything is working perfectly and I have done several units without any problems at all. They are courteous and professional and I highly recommend this company to anybody looking for electrical work.
P
1 year ago
High-quality service, professional and friendly!
I recently called on Freedom Electric for repair work on a 1932 home. They were prompt, courteous, completed repairs requested and recommended some safety issues to be resolved. Both office personnel and technicians were very helpful and professional
P
1 year ago
Completely satisfied!
I recently called Hicks Plumbing and HVAC for repair work on a 1932 home. They were prompt, courteous, completed repairs requested and recommended some safety issues to be resolved. Both office personnel and technicians were very helpful and professional.