Freedom Family Dental

Dentist

2401 Heritage Trace Parkway

Suite 121

Fort Worth, TX 76177

Open Today By Appointment

teethlovefreedom.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 months ago
Very professional and customer oriented
All the staff was super nice, very helpful and polite throughout the whole process. as much as I don't like going to the dentist, they actually made it a pleasant experience. This is why I had all my family schedule and appointment with them, and all have had a great experience.
V
3 months ago
Excellent service
I recently switched dentists and couldn’t be happier. Freedom Family Dental is a very well located office and has a charming, comfortable and caring environment . Staff is super friendly and helpful. Dr. McPhee, DDS., is the best in dentistry, trusted, compassionate and knowledgeable. He looks out for his patient’s best interests and I trust his advice completely. I’m grateful to have found this place and to have my smile and confidence back! I’ve had good dentists before, in and outside the country and I can assure his work is outstanding!
R
3 months ago
Friendly and personal staff!
Absolutely LOVED my experience today! It was my first time getting dental care in 5 years, but I am so glad I decided to give them a visit. Mashayla did a great job with my cleaning and pictures, and was incredibly friendly. Dr. McPhee took the time to listen to my concerns, make a plan of action for my dental health, and explain why he was recommending different things. Even the billing process at the end was made easy and pleasant by Katelyn! Overall, I was very impressed by this office and am looking forward to continuing my care there!
M
3 months ago
Very good
Good people and professional, let’s you know what you need and does everything they can to help you understand the process
K
3 months ago
Family Friendly!
Joshua McPhee is great and so is his staff. They took care of my little kids while my husband and I had our appointments. They took the time to thoroughly make a treatment plan and you can tell everyone truly cares. Thank you for all you guys do! The facility is gorgeous too!
P
3 months ago
Amazing
They’re always great and take the time to get to know what you really need for you.
A
3 months ago
Great Dentist and Office
This was my first dental appointment with Freedom Dental and it was a great experience! Loved Dr. McPhee’s explanation of care and services! He was very thorough and patient! The staff is awesome and makes you feel at home! The technology is great and up to date! This will be our new family Dentist!
F
3 months ago
Excellent and efficient service.
I received an excellent service from Dr. McPhee and his staff. He took time to explain everything to me, and answered all my questions. The staff were very cordial, and did not make me feel pressured at all. Good job!
A
4 months ago
BEST DENTIST EVER!!!!
I have extremely high anxiety about dentist. Joshua made me feel very comfortable and he went at my pace. Both of my boys came here first. I could see he cared about them and was also an excellent dentist. Joshua talked to me each time I went in with the boys and one day we just asked if I could just start with a teeth cleaning and I said sure. I was at easy and didn’t fee pressured. I will definitely be going back and the boys like him too!
M
4 months ago
I had my first appointment with Joshua McPhee, Dentist today. The staff were excellent and treated me very well. I really enjoyed my the time I spent with Joshua and he really cares about his patients. He even called me to check to see how I was doing later on the same day. They are so supportive and would recommend this office without hesitation. What a great team!!!