Freedom Family Dental

Dentist

2401 Heritage Trace Parkway

Suite 121

Fort Worth, TX 76177

Open Today By Appointment

teethlovefreedom.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 hours ago
Friendly office
No pressure on treatment plans and explains everything
L
4 days ago
The best of the BEST!
Our whole family loves Freedom Family Dental. The entire staff and Dr. Josh is amazing! They make us feel at home. My kids ages 4, 6, and 8 yrs old, love going to the dentist now. Every experience has been great. I highly recommend everyone to check out this dental office.
A
4 days ago
Very professional and efficient
Omg it's the best service ever at this North Fort Worth location. Will never use any where else. Very quick, no pain what so ever, and staff are so friendly and family oriented.
R
1 week ago
Amazing Service
J
1 week ago
From my first visit with Freedom Family Dental I was blown away by the office. The technology is so up to date unlike my last dental office. Very family friendly office with a super knowledgeable and nice staff. The staff is so helpful and goes out of there way to care for there patients. I even had some fillings done and Dr. McPhee took his time to make sure they were perfect and my bite felt just right. He made the whole process pain free! I would definitely recommend this office to anyone!
C
1 week ago
These folks are amazing
Both my sons have now gone in for different services. My youngest son just got his wisdom teeth removed and I can tell you this is the best dentist we have ever had! The dentist called Shawn later in the day to check on him which has NEVER happened before. If I have my way we will never have another dentist ever! This young man is everything you would want from a dentist and the staff is what you are looking for!
J
2 weeks ago
Amazing Dental office
This is an amazing place. The staff is extremely friendly and knowledgeable. The dentist takes his time to find out what your wants and needs are and does not rush through the exam. He is very thorough and knowledgeable. He is friendly and a genuinely great person. He is also great with my kids and made them feel comfortable. Highly recommend Freedom Family Dental.
L
1 month ago
Was check in early and was able to get right in after Dr finished his patient he started right into my implant did a wonderful job in a very swift manner to make it safe and permanent. Dr is a man of integrity and thoughtfulness. Where my comfort was also very high on his list. Would not hesitate coming back and recommend him new patients .
C
1 month ago
Best Dentist !!
I love Dr. McPhee and his staff! I have followed him to his own practice and my family has been his patients for several years. My visit today was because I was in pain and thought I needed a root canal. When I called, time was made for me today and I was ready to get whatever was necessary to get out of pain. Dr. McPhee diagnosed the issue, took the very least aggressive approach and gave me immediate relief. You won’t be disappointed
C
1 month ago
Best Dentist !!
I love Dr. McPhee and his staff! I have followed him to his own practice and my family has been his patients for several years. My visit today was because I was in pain and thought I needed a root canal. When I called, time was made for me today and I was ready to get whatever was necessary to get out of pain. Dr. McPhee diagnosed the issue, took the very least aggressive approach and gave me immediate relief. You won’t be disappointed