Freedom Haulers

Junk Removal Service

Corona, CA 92879

Open Today 7:00AM - 11:45PM

coronalocalhaulingcompany.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
8 months ago
Unprofessional
Tyler John Hood, the owner, seems like an honest guy, but he has very poor judgment when it comes to the people he hires to work for him. His guys stole over eight thousand dollars worth of stuff from me and I was able to recover most of it after contacting Tyler and letting him know what happened. Jewelry was damaged and I'm still missing things. If anything like this has happened to you do not hesitate to report it. Be careful, don't trust any moving company you hire, even if they have five star reviews on yelp, google, rateabiz or any other site. Also, do not let anyone into your house without first securing all your valuables, this includes electronics, money, jewelry and credit cards. They damaged our furniture, refrigerator, and went into our closet without permission and took what they wanted. This was my first experience hiring movers and I don't think I'll ever do it again. I've learned my lesson the hard way. Hire this guy at your own risk!
D
1 year ago
Great movers
Excellent service! They were prompt, nice people and took good care of the furniture they moved for me... I would call them again for any of my mooving needs!!!
M
1 year ago
Excellent Service
These guys moved us from our apartment to a house in the middle of CA July heat- they worked hard and fast and did an incredible job!! I had a ton of books I'd packed up wrong and they were so understanding and helped me fix it. Everything was in tact and well when it arrived. Thank you Tyler and Chris!
Response from Freedom Haulers
Your very welcome!
K
1 year ago
Professional and Fast
So thankful to Freedom Movers!! They helped me move my 2 bedroom 3 story house into a storage unit, and my new home in under 6 hours and I didn't have to lift a finger! Thanks so much Freedom Movers!!
Response from Freedom Haulers
No, thank you for the business!
G
1 year ago
Exceeded expectation!
I've moved several times on my own, and decided I'd had enough (provided I could afford a mover!) After researching several movers I gave Tyler a call (based on several positive reviews). Needless to say, I was not disappointed. He was prompt at returning my call and giving a reasonable quote. There was no time wasted, and I even had a flimsy desk they accidentally "broke"...but did not try to hide that fact. Tyler told me immediately what had happened and how and fixed it as best he could. I told him it was okay as it was a fairly cheap desk (however I was impressed with their honesty/integrity). If I ever move again I will definitely be giving Tyler (Freedom Moving) a call. I would also recommend them to anyone looking for quality movers!
Response from Freedom Haulers
Thank you very much for the business again sir! I'm really sorry that particle board can be dangerous to move if the lock nuts are not tight hopefully everything turned out alright!
D
1 year ago
MOVE WITH EXTRAS
I CONTACTED TYLER BECAUSE THEY WERE BASED IN CORONA. I NEEDED A BIG FRENCH DOOR FRIG PICKED UP IN NORCO, THEN BROUGHT TO MY HOUSE IN HEMET, THEN LOAD MY HEMET HOUSE AND MOVE EVERYTHING 1.5 MILES, TO HOPEFULLY MY FINAL HOUSE. NOW I REALLY ASKED A LOT FROM THE GUYS AS I ALSO HAD THEM MOVE A LARGE FRIG AT THE FIRST HEMET HOUSE , NEXT DOOR TO MY NEIGHBORS HOUSE. THERE THEY HAD TO REMOVE HER FRONT DOOR TO GET HER OLD FRIG OUT TO HER GARAGE. THEN THEY ALSO MOVED A LARGE OAK BOOKCASE TO ANOTHER NEIGHBORS HOUSE TWO DOORS OVER. AS YOU CAN SEE THIS GOT COMPLICATED. FINALLY AT MY NEW HOUSR THEY REMOVED OLD WASHER/DRYER OUT OF HOUSE AND PUT MY SET IN AND CONNECTED. THE GUYS WERE GREAT!! WORKED HARD . WILL ALWAYS RECOMMEND. THANX AGAIN TYLER.
Response from Freedom Haulers
We are there for you, it was not a problem at all! Thanks again!
K
1 year ago
Hard working, professional and affordable
Tyler and Chris took away any concern I had about hiring the "local guys" over the big name moving companies. They were both very capable, hard working, professional, personable and reasonably priced. Happy to keep my business local and would highly recommend their services. Moved from a 3800 sqft house to a slightly smaller one, across Corona.
Response from Freedom Haulers
Thank you it was a pleasure doing business with you!
J
1 year ago
Efficient & reliable
Very reliable & prompt. I like the fact that they kept me posted as to their arrival time. However, they need to get their truck fixed. It leaked oil on our driveway. Very polite men. Easy to work with on details. Will hire them again.
Response from Freedom Haulers
Thank you very much for your business! We are very sorry about that and it is getting fixed today!
J
1 year ago
Friendly and dependable and helpful
It was a great moving experience! We are grateful for their hard work. They are reliable and dependable and very flexible. We had to change our moving date a few times, and they were understanding and gracious to keep changing their schedule to accommodate us. They were careful and worked hard all day! Wonderful company!
Response from Freedom Haulers
We understand moving can be difficult and because we are a small company we can be flexible! We appreciate your business enjoy your new home!
M
1 year ago
Professional service and excellent jobs
Friendly and excellent jobs on moving for all my fine furniture and household things. Tyler and Christ are very friendly and did not pushback on most requests. My son found on Yalp and I am so glad I called Freedom Moving. These guys will move all your personal belongings to new place with efficiently,good price and friendly. I am going to recommend Freedom Mover to all my friend.
Response from Freedom Haulers
Thank you for the business! You were wonderful to work with, welcome to Corona!