Freedom Self Storage

Self-Storage Center

8598 US Highway 51 N

Millington, TN 38053

Open Today 9:00AM - 3:00PM

absolutemgmt.com/locations/tn/millington-38053

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
moving
I am moving out after about 4 years of storing here. I would storage here again no question. I would recommend this facility to anyone i know.I liked the access to the facilty the most.
J
5 months ago
Best Customer Service in Millington
Amazing ladies work here! Pam & Megan go above and beyond! They helped me with getting the perfect size at an amazing move in special! Highly recommend!!!
Response from Freedom Self Storage
Thank you for taking a moment to review our facility. Here at Freedom Self Storage we do our best to meet everyone's need. Thank you for taking the time to give us a review.
K
8 months ago
Pam and Megan are amazing! Very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful with getting me in the right size unit for me. Prices are very reasonable as well. Highly recommend.
Response from Freedom Self Storage
Thank you for taking a moment to review our facility. We feel that we offer the best customer service around and are glad to see it recognized. Thank you for choosing Freedom Self Storage!
L
8 months ago
Had my car here for 8 years. Never had any issues/problems. I'm retired Navy so I decieded to finally restore my car, this is the only reason I no longer needed their storage.
Response from Freedom Self Storage
Thank you for taking a moment to review our facility. We feel that we offer the best customer service around and are glad to see it recognized. Thank you for choosing Freedom Self Storage!
S
8 months ago
I purchased a house and no longer need storage but will recommend. Good location.
Response from Freedom Self Storage
Thank you for taking a moment to review our facility. Here at Freedom Self Storage we do our best to meet everyone's need. Thank you for taking the time to give us a review.
K
8 months ago
Great location, easy access, friendly managers.
Response from Freedom Self Storage
Thank you for taking a moment to review our facility. Here at Freedom Self Storage we do our best to meet everyone's need. Thank you for taking the time to give us a review.
J
8 months ago
Great Customer Service
Great & convenient location. I only needed storage for a short period of time but if I need to use stoage again, I will use Freedom.
Response from Freedom Self Storage
Thank you for taking a moment to review our facility. Here at Freedom Self Storage we do our best to meet everyone's need. Thank you for taking the time to give us a review.
V
10 months ago
Excellent
I don't know what I can say that hasn't already been said, the ladies here are wonderful. Very knowledgable and friendly. I needed help getting a very heavy box into my car and Pam did not hesitate to help out! Thanks so much for the wonderful customer service.
Response from Freedom Self Storage
Thank you for your kind review! We are always happy to help! Don't forget about our referral rewards! $50 each referral!
D
11 months ago
I can't say enough good things!
The ladies here are simply amazing! Pam and Megan are very helpful, polite, always smiling, etc. we've had an amazing experience at Freedom. Our belongings stayed safe & secure while in storage and will definitely recommend to anyone needing to use their services! Thanks again ladies for helping us find the right units!
Response from Freedom Self Storage
Thank you for your kind review! We are always happy to help! Don't forget about our referral rewards! $50 each referral!
I
1 year ago
Me gustó mucho el servicio el personal mui nice y mucha atención a lo que yo necesitaba ...muchas grasias
Response from Freedom Self Storage
Gracias por tu clase revisar Isabel! :) Siempre estamos aquí para ayudar a