Freedom Self Storage

Self-Storage Center

8598 US Highway 51 N

Suite 14

Millington, TN 38053

Open Today 9:00AM - 3:00PM

absolutemgmt.com/locations/tn/millington-38053

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Great Communication!
I no longer need storage at this time but I highly recommend this company to anyone searching for a storage unit. My favorite part of renting here was the excellent communication with the staff!
D
3 months ago
FRIENDLY HELPFUL STAFF!!
I am moving into a new house & no longer need storage but I would store here again if needed & would recommend this facility to others. The location was convenient for me & I found the staff friendly & helpful.
J
3 months ago
Moving
The staff is very nice and asked if I needed anything including bottle water while I was loading my truck.
S
3 months ago
Clean and well lit
I had a parking space with the facility and they went above and beyond to keep the property clean and well lit. Friendly staff is always a plus as well.
S
3 months ago
Easy Access
The only reason I moved out of my unit is because I bought a house. I will recommend everyone I know to Freedom Self Storage as the staff is friendly and it is very easily accessed.
J
3 months ago
Great Customer Service, Security.
The staff was always willing to help and I loved the security of the property.
B
3 months ago
Great Customer Service And Location
I really enjoyed the staff members as they are always smiling and the convenience of the facility.
D
5 months ago
moving
I am moving out after about 4 years of storing here. I would storage here again no question. I would recommend this facility to anyone i know.I liked the access to the facilty the most.
Response from Freedom Self Storage
Thank you for taking a moment to review our facility. Here at Freedom Self Storage we do our best to meet everyone's need. Thank you for taking the time to give us a review.
J
9 months ago
Best Customer Service in Millington
Amazing ladies work here! Pam & Megan go above and beyond! They helped me with getting the perfect size at an amazing move in special! Highly recommend!!!
Response from Freedom Self Storage
Thank you for taking a moment to review our facility. Here at Freedom Self Storage we do our best to meet everyone's need. Thank you for taking the time to give us a review.
K
1 year ago
Pam and Megan are amazing! Very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful with getting me in the right size unit for me. Prices are very reasonable as well. Highly recommend.
Response from Freedom Self Storage
Thank you for taking a moment to review our facility. We feel that we offer the best customer service around and are glad to see it recognized. Thank you for choosing Freedom Self Storage!