Freedom Tattoo, Inc.

Tattoo Parlor

5503 Hwy 153

Suite E

Chattanooga, TN 37343

Open Today 12:00PM - 8:00PM

chattanoogatattooartists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 week ago
Professional, amazingly friendly, fantastic artists!
If you want the best tattoo, the cleanest environment and a super friendly staff, go see these folks! Bones and his crew are truly professionals who are passionate and very knowledgable. You will not be disapointed. I get compliments every time someone sees my amazing tattoo.
C
6 months ago
High quality!
My experience here was so wonderful. Tim was the best! I got a remembrance tattoo and he took such great care to make sure it perfect. He was so friendly and professional. The shop was very clean and modern. The equipment was state of the art. I would recommend them to anyone wanting a tattoo.
G
10 months ago
Amazing Experience! Love my tattoo!!
Tim took my idea and created the most beautiful design far exceeding my expectations. He even went so far as to touch up an older tattoo to ensure the new design fit perfectly with the older one. He is a true artist and put me at ease throughout the entire time. It was important to me that I found a place that was clean, professional, warm and friendly with state of the art equipment and Freedom Tattoo is all of those! This was an absolutely awesome experience. Thank you Tim and the rest of the staff for making it that way, you all have my highest recommendation to anyone looking for the perfect place for their new tattoo.
C
12 months ago
Great experience!!!!!!!!
Everyone was very friendly and professional, and the space was very clean and inviting. We had a lot of laughs! Absolutely love my tattoo!!!! I will definitely be back again!!
T
12 months ago
very friendly, very clean, professional, and i would recommend everyone to freedom tattoo inc
D
1 year ago
Best Tattoo experience I have ever had!!!
Had many tattoos done over the years... Loved the experience and the shop. Was top notch service and the cleanest environment i have EVER seen...
L
1 year ago
Excellent Experience
very professional and detailed oriented. Was able to create the picture I had in my head.
J
1 year ago
AWESOME PLACE TO GO!!
New in town and was looking for a shop to go to. Saw that Freedom had a lot of good reviews so I came here and was not disappointed!! Tim did a great job. I will definitely come back for my next one.
Response from Freedom Tattoo, Inc.
Jon, we love to hear new clients have a great experience and want to come back and see us again. Thank you for the five star review and for coming out today.
C
1 year ago
Excellent Experience
I had a cover up tattoo and bones did an excellent job. Could NOT be happier. Its beautiful and better than i expected. Clean atmosphere, wonderful staff, he made me feel very comfortable. Would definately recommend! Thank you so much.
Response from Freedom Tattoo, Inc.
Thank yo Carmen we are glad that you love your tattoo and we thank you for the five star review. Please come and see us again.
H
1 year ago
Forearm Piece
Excellent service, great people. They were very professional and conversational. They had good judgement with the tattoo placement and design. I would definitely come back to them again and plan on it later!
Response from Freedom Tattoo, Inc.
Thank you Hal we will look forward to seeing you again and we appreciate the five star review.