Freedom Tattoo, Inc.

Tattoo Parlor

5503 Hwy 153

Suite E

Chattanooga, TN 37343

Open Today 12:00PM - 8:00PM

chattanoogatattooartists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
walked right into the shop and felt welcomed with opened arms. very nice and kept conversation going, not a dull moment at all. highly recommend .
C
1 week ago
High quality service and super friendly
Got my third tattoo done here but my first time at Freedom and the service and guys were amazing. Super friendly and they definitely take pride and care in their work. Definitely will be coming back.
K
2 weeks ago
first tattoo
very calm and helpful.
Response from Freedom Tattoo, Inc.
Kaylea we appreciate the five star review and we enjoyed working with you on your first tattoo. Please come and see us again.
J
2 weeks ago
First Tattoo
Great Experience!
Response from Freedom Tattoo, Inc.
Thank you Jimmie for the five star review. Come and see us again.
D
3 weeks ago
Great experience, This place has excellent service with guy with a remarkable experience in art
Response from Freedom Tattoo, Inc.
Dustin we thank you for the five star review and hope you will come and see us again.
A
3 weeks ago
Awesome!
Great experience! The guys made me feel right at home, and everything turned out great! Thanks!
Response from Freedom Tattoo, Inc.
Thank you for the five stars Andrew we appreciate your patronage and we hope to see you again soon.
A
3 weeks ago
Professional and AWESOME!!!
I first started going to Freedom Tattooing back in 2009. Ever since, my husband and I have gone back for all our tattoos. I even got my nose pierced once there. I will go nowhere else. Just for the simple fact, I don't trust anyone else besides Bones.
Response from Freedom Tattoo, Inc.
Thank you Alicia we truly appreciate all of the kind words and we are so glad that you are happy about the service that you receive when you are here. We always love to see you. come and see us again. Thank you so much for the five star review.
E
3 weeks ago
Tim is awesome
Tim did an amazing job with my tattoo and I will always come here for my work.
Response from Freedom Tattoo, Inc.
Emily we thank you for the five star review and we are happy that you had a great experience, Come and see us again.
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent Experience
This was my first time getting a tattoo. They made the process enjoyable and gave me a great idea of what I'm going yo get next.
Response from Freedom Tattoo, Inc.
Thank you Jacob we look forward to your next visit and we thank you for the five star review.
C
4 weeks ago
Great place very clean and inviting
Love my new tat Bones did a great job. Very friendly.
Response from Freedom Tattoo, Inc.
Thank you Crystal we thank you for the five star review and the kind words and we will hope to see you again.