Freedom Tattoo, Inc.

Tattoo Parlor

5503 Hwy 153

Suite E

Chattanooga, TN 37343

Closed Today Closed

chattanoogatattooartists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
High praise
I went to bones because my husband had been going to him for years and said that he was a spectacular artist even though I drew out most of what I wanted my tattoo to look like he tattooed everything exactly the way that I drew it which I appreciated and his additions to them were spot on. I’ve had three tattoos done from bones and he did a fantastic job he kept everything neat and clean and organized the tattoos came out great I have absolutely no complaints whatsoever. the place of business looked nice on the inside and was very clean.
J
5 months ago
High quality service and very friendly staff
Got my first tat ever and my son also got his here in February(matching tats) and they were so nice and the guy that did our tats was super laid back and patient. He did a great job on our tats! Thank you all so much for a wonderful first time experience!!!
J
7 months ago
Sent several messages to book an appointment for my daughter's birthday...took forever for someone got back to me. Was told an appointment wasn't really necessary...came in on day I told them I would be there and they were all booked up. This was after I informed them I was a cancer patient and not sure what's going on in the world due to covid cuz I've been in a chemo coma for the last 4 months. Gone a few other times in the past years and had decent service, but I won't be going back. Evermore galleries really hooked us up and we're very kind and cool. They're my new favorite tattoo shop.
D
1 year ago
Great work!!
Bones is the best great work .love my tree/ moon tattoo .
D
1 year ago
When yall gonna open
Yes i saw the hair places and massage places are gonna open now may 6th have u hard if that gonna be for tattoo places too!!
J
2 years ago
I went in to get my first tattoo that had a personal meaning to me and I had a simple design that one of the artists helped me turn into a work of art they are all very friendly people it is a great environment and I will definitely come back for another
D
2 years ago
Outstanding service with a friendly atmosphere
Bones did two tattoos and I couldn't be happier with the results. Very professional / detailed work. Your experience was evident. Thank you sir.
G
3 years ago
Professional, amazingly friendly, fantastic artists!
If you want the best tattoo, the cleanest environment and a super friendly staff, go see these folks! Bones and his crew are truly professionals who are passionate and very knowledgable. You will not be disapointed. I get compliments every time someone sees my amazing tattoo.
C
4 years ago
High quality!
My experience here was so wonderful. Tim was the best! I got a remembrance tattoo and he took such great care to make sure it perfect. He was so friendly and professional. The shop was very clean and modern. The equipment was state of the art. I would recommend them to anyone wanting a tattoo.
G
4 years ago
Amazing Experience! Love my tattoo!!
Tim took my idea and created the most beautiful design far exceeding my expectations. He even went so far as to touch up an older tattoo to ensure the new design fit perfectly with the older one. He is a true artist and put me at ease throughout the entire time. It was important to me that I found a place that was clean, professional, warm and friendly with state of the art equipment and Freedom Tattoo is all of those! This was an absolutely awesome experience. Thank you Tim and the rest of the staff for making it that way, you all have my highest recommendation to anyone looking for the perfect place for their new tattoo.