FreedomScapes LLC.

General Contractor

McDonough, GA 30253

Open Today 24 Hours

contractorservicemcdonough.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
Great Service with Quality Product!!!
I hired Freedom Scapes to build a Sand Stone Patio & Pergola. I had a design in mind with and a vision of what the final product would look like. There were some details that I had not considered but Ronnie and his team provided me some options that ultimate helped me work out all the details. The final product was even more Amazong that my initial vision. The team was meticulous, flexible and accommodated my nuisance requests with no complaints. I’m not easy to please but these guys truely exceeded my expectations. I strongly suggest that if you are considering a land scaping project that you consider Freedom Scapes. I’m looking forward to having them return to help with my next project. Thanks for everything Ronnie & Team!!!
D
2 months ago
Incredible craftsmanship, professional and reliable - patio
I needed some work done and was dreading having to find a company that could do great work for a fair price. I was so lucky to find FreedomScapes! These folks are professional and knowledgable and worked with me to find the right design and materials. They worked hard, communicated well, and did beautiful work. I would recommend them to anyone who is thinking about any sort of brick work, patios, hardscapes, outdoor fireplaces/cooking areas, etc. I could not be more pleased with FreedomScapes! A++++.
A
2 months ago
Retainer wall
Freedom Scape is a professional business that provide A-1 quality work. The customer service is 5 star. They're very punctual and clean up after work has been finished. I will always refer them to anyone who needs Hardscape,fencing, and pavement work done. Last but not least his prices are competitive.
M
6 months ago
Fireplace & Pavers
These guys do great work! It was wonderful to find a contractor that showed up when they said. They did great work and went the extra distance to make to make me a satisfied customer. The prices were competitive and workers polite and hard workers. You will not regret using these guys for any work.
J
7 months ago
Professional, friendly and high quality service
After searching for several months, for someone to do an almost impossible job, I contacted Ronnie, the owner of Freedon Scapes.. he came to my house, took a look and in a couple days, he gave me a reasonable price and explained how he would do the job.. This was no ordinary job, my retaining wall on the side of a very high steep bank, approximately 75 ft above a river had began to fall apart, which in turn, my pool deck began to severely crack. The retaining wall and pool deck had to be taken out and replaced. Freedom Scape did an excellent job, my pool looks better than it did when I first had it installed. Freedom Scape can do any job that a homeowner or business owner would ever need. These are the folks to call when you want an excellent job. Jerry S
P
8 months ago
Amazing company
Excellent and reliable. Actually showed up on-time, which is saying a lot for a contractor. Excellent quality and crew actually cares about what they do. Highly recomment anyone to use them for any work that is needed. They did an excellent job on a fence in my back yard. Lots of complements form neighbors about my new fence.
B
8 months ago
AMAZING AND FAST
I hired freedomscapes to do a dry river bed for a run off and they exceede all expectations. They worked hard and fast and had it done in one day. Amazing and beautiful work. Would definitely have then do more work for us.
M
8 months ago
Excellent workmanship
In the past 2 years I have had Ronnie & his crew do numerous projects; patio, retaining wall, walkway & water feature. All demonstrate good knowledge & great work ethics. Very willing to work with you & disuss variations of any project. I’m very satisfied with their work & highly recommend FreedomScapes.
B
9 months ago
Arrived on time. Excellant workmanship, finished a beautiful job totally in great time. Highly recommend this company.
D
1 year ago
paver patio
After being in my home for 12+ years, I decided to expand my patio into an outdoor living space. I visited the local Home Improvement Stores to find a contractor but I was told they did not install pavers. So, I contacted American Stone Company in Stockbridge. I talked to Jeff and explained to him what I wanted to do with my patio. Jeff said he knew of someone who does excellent work and was very dependable. Jeff referred me to Ronny Villagomez at Freedomscapes. I spoke to Ronny a couple of times prior to meeting with him. Ronny ensured me his company was licensed and insured. Ronny also provided me with references. I executed the contract at our second meeting. The installation was started and completed per the terms of the contract. During the installation, there were a couple of days I was not available to be at home however the workers did not stop working. Ronny and his workers were very knowledgeable, professional and trustworthy. Ronny, your work is Exceptional! I “LOVE” my patio. The paves and patio design looks so elegant. I’ve received so many compliments. Muchas Gracias (Thank you very much)!