FreedomScapes LLC.

General Contractor

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

contractorservicemcdonough.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
My mailbox looks better than yours!
My brick mailbox turned out better than expected. This company is very efficient, professional AND they clean up after themselves. Thank you FreedomScapes for a job well done!
L
1 month ago
Tile Floor Installation
This is my second time using FreedomScapes for improvement to my home. Using them this second time was equally as good as the first. The workers are timely and always courteous and friendly. And the finished job is one that I am very proud of. I am planning my next improvement and will call FreedomScapes again.
V
1 month ago
Profesional, on time performance and cost
Freedom Escapes full filled all my expectations, organized crew , after initial meeting all my questions were answered and even better the level of expertise created my project to the the level, they finished right on time and clean up after they were done, i could not be more happy with the outcome of my project now my Patio looks incredible, I’ll definitely recommend freedom escapes for my future projects if anyone want my personal referrals i will be able to provide them. Thanks to Ronnie and crew outstanding job!!
C
2 months ago
Professional, Honest, & Efficient
Ronny and his team transformed our backyard from a rough sketch on paper into reality in one week! Freedomscapes built a beautiful patio and landscaped our backyard! Ronny kept us updated each & every step of the process. During the transformation, Ronny listened to what we desired and he also had great suggestions to enhance the final product of our new outdoor space. We look forward to making memories with family and friends thanks to Ronny and his highly skilled crew. We will definitely call Ronny again for any upgrades in the future and will highly recommend Freedomscapes to anyone we know needing similar services. We love our backyard!
R
6 months ago
Retaining walls off our to-do list!
There was no way we could have lifted eighty pound cement blocks to build the retaining walls needed above and below our pool. Ronny and his crew dispatched this job in less than a week. He was professional, competitive in pricing and communicated well. He made sure there was proper footing, adequate drainage and the end result was aesthetically pleasing. Even the small details about protecting our blueberry bushes really clinched this bid. We would HIGHLY recommend Freedomscapes for any block, paver or cement job. You will not be disappointed.
G
10 months ago
Excellent Experience !!!
Professional, dedicated, hard working and very Artistic TEAM. My very sincere Thank You to each and every member. The firstG on site visit with Mr. Villagomez (Ronney), was so encouraging. His knowledge and experience was evident from the start. I had considered many alternatives and gotten several quotes prior to having FreedomScapes recommended to me. A Dry Creek Bed and a separate Retaining Wall were functionally and aesthetically the answer. The work is labor intensive. True Team Work, and attention to detail. Pleasant and effective communication was ongoing throughout the job, modifications, requests, and recommendations make with ease. The result was as promised, and beautiful. I have such respect for the job well done. I am happy to recommend Ronney and his FreedomScapes company.
D
1 year ago
Great Service with Quality Product!!!
I hired Freedom Scapes to build a Sand Stone Patio & Pergola. I had a design in mind with and a vision of what the final product would look like. There were some details that I had not considered but Ronnie and his team provided me some options that ultimate helped me work out all the details. The final product was even more Amazong that my initial vision. The team was meticulous, flexible and accommodated my nuisance requests with no complaints. I’m not easy to please but these guys truely exceeded my expectations. I strongly suggest that if you are considering a land scaping project that you consider Freedom Scapes. I’m looking forward to having them return to help with my next project. Thanks for everything Ronnie & Team!!!
D
1 year ago
Incredible craftsmanship, professional and reliable - patio
I needed some work done and was dreading having to find a company that could do great work for a fair price. I was so lucky to find FreedomScapes! These folks are professional and knowledgable and worked with me to find the right design and materials. They worked hard, communicated well, and did beautiful work. I would recommend them to anyone who is thinking about any sort of brick work, patios, hardscapes, outdoor fireplaces/cooking areas, etc. I could not be more pleased with FreedomScapes! A++++.
A
1 year ago
Retainer wall
Freedom Scape is a professional business that provide A-1 quality work. The customer service is 5 star. They're very punctual and clean up after work has been finished. I will always refer them to anyone who needs Hardscape,fencing, and pavement work done. Last but not least his prices are competitive.
M
1 year ago
Fireplace & Pavers
These guys do great work! It was wonderful to find a contractor that showed up when they said. They did great work and went the extra distance to make to make me a satisfied customer. The prices were competitive and workers polite and hard workers. You will not regret using these guys for any work.