FreedomScapes LLC.

General Contractor

McDonough, GA

Closed Today Closed

contractorservicemcdonough.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 months ago
Exceptional and Professional Job
I would like to thank Ronnie and team for the transformation of our yard. They built two stone walls and installed chainlinked fence. They completed job within the period promised. Several of our neighbors complimented the outcome of our project. I would definitely recommend and they have a repeat customer when we need further work done in the future.
K
6 months ago
AMAZING WALKWAY & PAVER PATIO
Ronnie and his team designed a walkway to a paved patio for our backyard. The walkway & the paver patio are AMAZING! Ronnie understood our vision and delivered an amazing walkway & patio. He was quick to answer questions and offered good suggestions. His team arrived early each day, was very courteous, and worked later than we excepted each day! We could not believe our eyes as they were creating our phenomenal outdoor space. The final product is far, far more than we expected and we can not wait make memories with our family and friends. We will definitely work with Ronnie and his team and refer them to others as well.
L
6 months ago
High quality service and very friendly
In May 2020, I wanted to get a screened in patio extended. I called around everywhere checking for a company that could start as soon as possible. Luckily I called Freedomscapes LLC and spoke to Ronny who was genuinely friendly. From that day the ball was rolling! Ronny ensured me that he could start the job as soon as possible. Freedomscapes amazed not only myself but all of my neighbors on how they worked day in and day out to complete my screened in patio in a timely manor. They were determined to complete the job through all of the unpredictable weather. The communication was excellent as we discussed details of the patio from the beginning to the end process. Ronny is honest and guaranteed every detail in our contract. He inspected the job constantly to ensure quality product and design. I recommended Freedomscapes to six of my neighbors. I was very impressed with my screened in patio and I did not have to wait long to enjoy it! This is now my favorite room in the house. The quality of work is outstanding. Excellent customer care and service. Prompt and timely service was a plus on this project. Definitely a constant professional. Thanks again Freedomscapes and I look forward to start my next project very soon.
D
6 months ago
From 2014 -2020
In 2014 I decided to have a paver patio put under my deck (with no clue of where to start or what it should look like). Freedomscapes was referred to me and they not only built my patio but designed it as well. I was ecstatic about the finished product, and so were my neighbors. If you are in search of a general contractor, Ronnie of Freedomscapes is your man. He and his team are extremely timely, professional, reliable, efficient, and knowledgeable. This year, 2020 I needed to repair a few pavers. Ronnie inspected the site and sent his team to make my patio like new again. Great customer service!
D
6 months ago
Pleasant experience
We wanted to extend our existing patio but was not sure how we wanted it designed. Ronny was so helpful providing suggestions with a design after asking us about what we needed and wanted. He went above and beyond our expectations. The crew was exceptional, cleaned up after the job was done each day. I will definitely recommend them.
B
7 months ago
Amazing craftsmanship
Ronny and his crew recently demolished our existing concrete patio and installed pavers with a fire pit and decorative matching wall. My wife and I would watch them work for hours amazed at the skill and detail they took with each block they cut and placed! I plan to use Freedomscapes to install a water feature in the near future. They do amazing work!!
J
12 months ago
Patio for new construction
After having our house built, we were looking for a contractor to build us a patio with pavers in our back yard. The backyard looked terrible with no grass or landscaping done. FreedomScapes not only built us the patio we wanted but made the backyard area look beautiful and desirable. We can sit back there now and enjoy the wonderful weather as well as tailgate before games. We are very much satisfied.
L
1 year ago
Talent
Ronnie & crew have done landscaping and hardscape both for us for around fourteen years. Ronnie has a vision that you can just leave it to him or give him a parameter and they will run with it. Best work of any I have every used. You will be nothing but super happy if you hire them.
J
1 year ago
Excellent work! Very detailed. A great group of Guys. Would recommend to anyone.
K
1 year ago
After a long search I found someone I was comfortable with to do mt project.
I spent a great deal of time talking to different companies about my project and after talking to Ronnie for 5 minutes, I knew he was the one for the job . He arrived when he said he would, was very knowledgeable and gave me good ideas. The rain caused a few days delay but when the weather cleared up he arrived with a team of workers that had the skills to do exactly what I wanted plus more. I was given times from 4 to 6 days. Ronnie's crew completed the job in 2 days and we are very pleased with the quality and professionalism of all Freedomscapes employees. I could not believe how lucky we were to find this company. They will be doing my next project.