FreedomScapes LLC.

General Contractor

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

contractorservicemcdonough.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
After a long search I found someone I was comfortable with to do mt project.
I spent a great deal of time talking to different companies about my project and after talking to Ronnie for 5 minutes, I knew he was the one for the job . He arrived when he said he would, was very knowledgeable and gave me good ideas. The rain caused a few days delay but when the weather cleared up he arrived with a team of workers that had the skills to do exactly what I wanted plus more. I was given times from 4 to 6 days. Ronnie's crew completed the job in 2 days and we are very pleased with the quality and professionalism of all Freedomscapes employees. I could not believe how lucky we were to find this company. They will be doing my next project.
R
1 month ago
Firepit Built
Ronny was very professional. Explained what he was going to do. Employees were on time. Only took lunch break. Prices were good. I would definitely use them again.
D
2 months ago
Professional, Exceptional Quality , Customer Service &. Integrity
I had a Water issue in my backyard. I had several consultations with other Contractors. Ronnie offered a comprehensive assessment with options and explanations. The quality of the product delivered is exceptional, the installation solved the water issues and the retaining wall is very attractive.
I
2 months ago
Redo Paver Patio
Ronnie was very thorough with the project design. His employees were on time and worked all day. They completed the job with no issues giving us more than expected. Great to work with, professional and expert at what he does. Best experience I've had working with contractors. Pictures coming soon...
L
3 months ago
My mailbox looks better than yours!
My brick mailbox turned out better than expected. This company is very efficient, professional AND they clean up after themselves. Thank you FreedomScapes for a job well done!
L
3 months ago
Tile Floor Installation
This is my second time using FreedomScapes for improvement to my home. Using them this second time was equally as good as the first. The workers are timely and always courteous and friendly. And the finished job is one that I am very proud of. I am planning my next improvement and will call FreedomScapes again.
V
3 months ago
Profesional, on time performance and cost
Freedom Escapes full filled all my expectations, organized crew , after initial meeting all my questions were answered and even better the level of expertise created my project to the the level, they finished right on time and clean up after they were done, i could not be more happy with the outcome of my project now my Patio looks incredible, I’ll definitely recommend freedom escapes for my future projects if anyone want my personal referrals i will be able to provide them. Thanks to Ronnie and crew outstanding job!!
C
4 months ago
Professional, Honest, & Efficient
Ronny and his team transformed our backyard from a rough sketch on paper into reality in one week! Freedomscapes built a beautiful patio and landscaped our backyard! Ronny kept us updated each & every step of the process. During the transformation, Ronny listened to what we desired and he also had great suggestions to enhance the final product of our new outdoor space. We look forward to making memories with family and friends thanks to Ronny and his highly skilled crew. We will definitely call Ronny again for any upgrades in the future and will highly recommend Freedomscapes to anyone we know needing similar services. We love our backyard!
R
8 months ago
Retaining walls off our to-do list!
There was no way we could have lifted eighty pound cement blocks to build the retaining walls needed above and below our pool. Ronny and his crew dispatched this job in less than a week. He was professional, competitive in pricing and communicated well. He made sure there was proper footing, adequate drainage and the end result was aesthetically pleasing. Even the small details about protecting our blueberry bushes really clinched this bid. We would HIGHLY recommend Freedomscapes for any block, paver or cement job. You will not be disappointed.
G
12 months ago
Excellent Experience !!!
Professional, dedicated, hard working and very Artistic TEAM. My very sincere Thank You to each and every member. The firstG on site visit with Mr. Villagomez (Ronney), was so encouraging. His knowledge and experience was evident from the start. I had considered many alternatives and gotten several quotes prior to having FreedomScapes recommended to me. A Dry Creek Bed and a separate Retaining Wall were functionally and aesthetically the answer. The work is labor intensive. True Team Work, and attention to detail. Pleasant and effective communication was ongoing throughout the job, modifications, requests, and recommendations make with ease. The result was as promised, and beautiful. I have such respect for the job well done. I am happy to recommend Ronney and his FreedomScapes company.