FreedomScapes LLC.

General Contractor

McDonough, GA

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

contractorservicemcdonough.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Pleasant experience
We wanted to extend our existing patio but was not sure how we wanted it designed. Ronny was so helpful providing suggestions with a design after asking us about what we needed and wanted. He went above and beyond our expectations. The crew was exceptional, cleaned up after the job was done each day. I will definitely recommend them.
B
3 weeks ago
Amazing craftsmanship
Ronny and his crew recently demolished our existing concrete patio and installed pavers with a fire pit and decorative matching wall. My wife and I would watch them work for hours amazed at the skill and detail they took with each block they cut and placed! I plan to use Freedomscapes to install a water feature in the near future. They do amazing work!!
J
6 months ago
Patio for new construction
After having our house built, we were looking for a contractor to build us a patio with pavers in our back yard. The backyard looked terrible with no grass or landscaping done. FreedomScapes not only built us the patio we wanted but made the backyard area look beautiful and desirable. We can sit back there now and enjoy the wonderful weather as well as tailgate before games. We are very much satisfied.
L
10 months ago
Talent
Ronnie & crew have done landscaping and hardscape both for us for around fourteen years. Ronnie has a vision that you can just leave it to him or give him a parameter and they will run with it. Best work of any I have every used. You will be nothing but super happy if you hire them.
J
10 months ago
Excellent work! Very detailed. A great group of Guys. Would recommend to anyone.
K
11 months ago
After a long search I found someone I was comfortable with to do mt project.
I spent a great deal of time talking to different companies about my project and after talking to Ronnie for 5 minutes, I knew he was the one for the job . He arrived when he said he would, was very knowledgeable and gave me good ideas. The rain caused a few days delay but when the weather cleared up he arrived with a team of workers that had the skills to do exactly what I wanted plus more. I was given times from 4 to 6 days. Ronnie's crew completed the job in 2 days and we are very pleased with the quality and professionalism of all Freedomscapes employees. I could not believe how lucky we were to find this company. They will be doing my next project.
R
11 months ago
Firepit Built
Ronny was very professional. Explained what he was going to do. Employees were on time. Only took lunch break. Prices were good. I would definitely use them again.
D
12 months ago
Professional, Exceptional Quality , Customer Service &. Integrity
I had a Water issue in my backyard. I had several consultations with other Contractors. Ronnie offered a comprehensive assessment with options and explanations. The quality of the product delivered is exceptional, the installation solved the water issues and the retaining wall is very attractive.
I
12 months ago
Redo Paver Patio
Ronnie was very thorough with the project design. His employees were on time and worked all day. They completed the job with no issues giving us more than expected. Great to work with, professional and expert at what he does. Best experience I've had working with contractors. Pictures coming soon...
L
1 year ago
My mailbox looks better than yours!
My brick mailbox turned out better than expected. This company is very efficient, professional AND they clean up after themselves. Thank you FreedomScapes for a job well done!