Freeman Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2567 Appling Rd.

Memphis, TN 38133

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

childdentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Very pleased
Had an awesome experience. Dr. Freeman and staff are very friendly! I am so glad I was told about this office.
T
2 weeks ago
The staff is always pleasant.
M
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service and very Kid Friendly!
Dr. Freeman and his staff have always taken great care of my children. A month ago my son fell out of a waterslide and knocked 2 permanent teeth out. The office was closed but Dr. Freeman met us up there within an hour, took X-rays, and stabilized his teeth by putting braces on the top. We just had a follow up today and everything is healing great! So thankful for the care they give to my kiddos!
M
2 weeks ago
Great with children!
Such friendly staff, always smiling. When my oldest knows about his appt. he counts the days from excitement to when he will be going to dentist. He always hopes that he will have Mrs, Sam. ?? (Not for sure if that is her last name) she is great with my boys! Always personable, funny & so patient with my boys. Knows how to relax their nerves. Lol! Awesome crew ! Awesome dentist! The office decor is really cool. So cute. Children atmosphere.
C
2 weeks ago
Very Friendyly
My son had a wonderful visit at his first ever dentist appointment. I was so pleased with how they treated my son.
M
2 weeks ago
Great service
My Daughter is very happy
T
2 weeks ago
My son was so scared.They worked well with him and made him feel veryccomfortable.
K
4 weeks ago
Awesome service
Our kids love coming to the dentist. Dr. Freeman and his staff are friendly and very prompt.
K
4 weeks ago
Professional
My daughter was terrified and they worked well with her
J
1 month ago
Great experience for 1st ever dental visit
My daughter had a great experience for her 1st ever dental checkup. She was scared, but the hygienist was excellent at adapting to make her feel calm. Great environment. Wait was very reasonable. Good communication from Dr. Freeman & also reviewed again at the end by hygienist.