Freeman Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2567 Appling Rd.

Memphis, TN 38133

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

childdentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Incredible team!
BEST children’s dentist in Memphis! They are an incredibly efficient and professional team! Dr. Freeman loves his work, his clients and his staff AND it shows.
S
5 months ago
We love Freeman Pediatric Dentistry!
We always have a great experience. Today, the boys each had a cleaning, x-rays, and review. Dr. Freeman and his staff is thorough, yet expedient. Highly recommend.
M
5 months ago
Fabulous!!!!!
Always kind understanding and caring. Would not go anywhere else.
T
5 months ago
Awesome experience
We had an awesome experience from check-in to check-out. Very friendly team and very knowledgeable. Would highly recommend to others with kids.
L
5 months ago
Great care and customer service
My kids have been going to Dr. Freeman since they were toddlers, everyone that works there are very professional and nice!
K
5 months ago
Consistently outstanding!
Dr. Freeman has been our dentist for the past 13 years and three children. I don't think we could find a better dentist and dentist office in Memphis, and that is why I continue to take my children to see him even after moving to a different area of Memphis. Always professional and courteous, he has helped us through many years of cleanings, sets of braces, and broken teeth. Highly recommend.
E
5 months ago
High Quality, Professional, Friendly Service
Dr. Freeman and his staff are always thorough, professional, and polite. It takes very special people to work well with children. Our children have no complaints and always leave smiling. My husband and I will continue using Freeman Pediatric Dentistry for our kids. Great job Dr. Freeman.
T
5 months ago
Excellent Choice
When seeking a pediatric dentist for my daughter over a decade ago, I briefly recalled my own childhood visits to the dentist and knew I was seeking a completely different experience for her. I was extremely pleased with her first introductory visit, as I watch Dr. Freeman and his team interact with my then toddler, I knew she would, unlike so many people, avoid the fear of going to the dentist. Many years, one brother, orthodontics and a location change later, my soon to be teenager and her brother, smile walking into Dr.Freeman’s office where they are greeted by caring staff that has watch them grow, and walk out with even brighter smiles.
C
6 months ago
Professional Staff & Exceptional Dental Services
Dr. Freeman provides a child friendly environment and a professional staff that gives his patients the best care. I am completely satisfied with the care he always provides for my child. I rate today's visit a 5-star.
K
6 months ago
Excellent service
Always gets called back quickly and worked on quickly and a great job is always done. My boys are always asked during service if they are okay. My youngest has little bit of anxiety. So I love they do that. Dr. Freeman is excellent and always answers questions and asked me if I have any concerns. The staff is great!!