Freeport Family Dentistry

Dentist

30 Blueberry Rd.

Freeport, FL 32439

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

freeportfamilydentistryfl.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
Professional High Quality Care from Caring, Efficient Staff
Needing crowns on both upper front teeth caused me some anxiety. However the excellent results were only one facet of today's treatment. Relaxed environment, patient & detailed over view of what to expect, impressive modern high tech equipment, and on & on. Highly recommend Dr. Shirley and team.
D
7 days ago
Very nice and friendly people, great doctor
Had a great appointment today.
L
1 week ago
Excellent service. Friendly staff
Very nice folks,very friendly. They made me feel welcome. I'm a weenie when it comes to to dentists , they made me feel comfortable.
E
1 week ago
Wonderful
This wonderful place for dental work. The staff is very friendly and attentive to your needs. The dentists are friendly and knowledgeable. I would recommend this office to my friends
R
2 weeks ago
Friendly & Professional
As always, Dr. Shirley and staff provided excellent service!
D
2 weeks ago
Fabulous staff
I had Rista for my RDh, she was fabulous. Very professional, thorough and nice. She did a great job and I love these dentist, a husband and wife team. Dr Lindsey is adorable and a great dentist.
L
4 weeks ago
Quality dental experience
Excellent dentist and staff!
K
4 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly service
Everything during the visit was fully explained. The entire staff did everything to make me feel welcome, and everything went smoothly. The building and equipment was modern and clean. Anyone seeking dental care will be more than satisfied with the service at Freeport Family Dentistry.
T
1 month ago
Collections & Credit Rep
Freeport Family is awesome! They are friendly, professional and efficient! They are so understanding when you have to change appointment times and seeing you in an emergency situation.
M
1 month ago
It was great expetience. Mike