Freeport Family Dentistry

Dentist

30 Blueberry Rd.

Freeport, FL 32439

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

freeportfamilydentistryfl.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
Friendly, Professional, and PAINLESS Service!
Dr. Shirley is awesome and on the forefront of technology. They were able to measure, design, and install a crown in one visit. I would strongly recommend them for your dental needs.
G
7 days ago
Very friendly, quality service, very professional staff.
J
2 weeks ago
High quality service, no waiting, efficient, and friendly!!
J
2 weeks ago
High quality service, no waiting, efficient, and friendly!!
J
2 weeks ago
Proffesional, courteous and caring...
Very good staff and best dentists you will find anywhere. I will not go anywhere else ever again.
B
2 weeks ago
Best Ever Dental Practice
They are the most professional, friendly and caring dental practice I’ve ever been to! I highly recommend Dr. Shirley and his staff.
J
2 weeks ago
Absolutely the best dental office I've ever been to. Every staff member well trained and courteous.Well worth the 45 minute drive.
D
2 weeks ago
It’s Family
A dental appointment is personally imposing and can be tense. What eases the tention is the ability to relax through the process. I was able to do that because of the sense of family and familiarity. Having that on a first visit was key to my experience being a positive one. Ironically my first visit is on Election Day. They get my vote.
J
3 weeks ago
Outstanding dental services
Freeport Family Dentistry provides amazing services and their staff are always incredibly professional and efficient! We are fortunate to have Dr Shirley, Valerie, Julia and team serving our small community. Great job!
J
3 weeks ago
Professional All the way!
Been going to this dental office for 23 years. Different dentist but same quality and professional service. Valarie is one of a kind. Thank you for taking good care of my teeth. J.Watson