Freeport Family Dentistry

Dentist

30 Blueberry Rd.

Freeport, FL 32439

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

freeportfamilydentistryfl.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 day ago
Always pleasant.
C
6 days ago
Dental exam review
Friendly, professional, on-time appt. Thorough and most importantly, it was almost painless. Got info on tongue cleaning. Definitely new to me. I'm going to go try my tongue cleaner now if I can remember where I put it!
J
1 week ago
Teeth cleaning by Val
Val is very good! I will only go to her! She is very professional, gives good feedback, and is very efficient and caring!
A
1 week ago
My daughter gave them 5 stars because she says they were good to her today.
J
1 week ago
My teeth feel clean and the staff there are very pleasant.
T
1 week ago
Nice people
I went back at 10:35 for my 10:30. appointment and that’s because I was 2 minutes late. Can’t believe a doctors office that is on time. Super nice folks and great service. I wasn’t sure it existed anymore. Thank you
C
1 month ago
Highly knowledgeable and Skilled
No "Who Ha" at this office. They truthfully inform you of their findings, explain your options and then get down to business! The entire office staff work together efficiently to make for a smooth running organized office experience. Dr. Shirley is highly skilled in the field of dentistry, in addition to an excellent "bed side manner" with his patients! Highly recommend!
B
1 month ago
Very friendly and take appointment times seriously.
A
1 month ago
High quality overall service
Love having great dental care close to home with great people!!! Thanks fir your service to our community!
J
1 month ago
Dentist nice, prices are extremely high
I received the bill for my children’s services and was shocked at how much it was. Please ask before you have a procedure done, so you will not have the same experience as I had.