Freeport Family Dentistry

Dentist

30 Blueberry Rd.

Freeport, FL 32439

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

freeportfamilydentistryfl.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
High quality service
A great dentist and staff. I received an appointment quickly. They provided friendly, timely and professional sevice.
L
4 days ago
I received a high quality experience and all staff were professional and pleasantly.
I continue to be extremely pleased with the quality of service and the professional friendly staff at Freeport Family Dentistry. I was frustrated today to arrive at my scheduled time of 1:15. I had to sit in my car with it running until the entrance door was unlocked at 1:25.
F
5 days ago
Excellent
Fast, friendly, efficient service! I have used this dentist office for 25+ years. Dr. Shirley is carrying on the high quality professional dentistry that Dr Mary put in place all those years ago. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
K
5 days ago
Thank you for taking care of my girls! Awesome dental staff!
K
6 days ago
Very friendly and helpful staff, Dr Shirley seems very competent and understanding. He is my new dentist.
W
2 weeks ago
I had a great time an servicr was always with a smile Great People, with a Gooood Attitude.
P
4 weeks ago
Today I saw Dr J Shirley. He did a great job putting a filling in my tooth near the him line. He is very pleasant and friendly as well as professional and knowledgeable. The office is very efficient and helpful. We really like this office and staff.
D
4 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Practice
Dr Justin was very personable and talked me through a variety of options. Had some cosmetic dental repairs and he accommodated me within 30 minutes of sitting in his chair. As son of a dentist I was very impressed by the technology he utilizes in providing pain free awesome results quickly. Very pleased to have Dr Justin in my healthcare corner!
D
4 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Practice
Dr Justin was very personable and talked me through a variety of options. Had some cosmetic dental repairs and he accommodated me within 30 minutes of sitting in his chair. As son of a dentist I was very impressed by the technology he utilizes in providing pain free awesome results quickly. Very pleased to have Dr Justin in my healthcare corner!
T
1 month ago
High quality service
Everyone is very friendly and you feel very comfortable in their office.