Fremont Dental Group

Dentist

1435 E 23rd Street

Fremont, NE 68025

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fremontdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Caring Dentist, professional staff, and polite
I had a great cleaning, thanks to Jessie. Dr McCarthy had great info for me. Thank You!
N
5 days ago
Very friendly and professional
The staff is always very friendly and kind to me. Thank you for making my visits pleasant!
Response from Fremont Dental Group
Your welcome. We love having you as a patient!
J
2 weeks ago
My visit was professional and Curteous
My visits at Fremont Family Dental is always a pleasant experience. The staff is knowable in all aspects of there jobs. Doctor McCarthy is dedicated and always explains procedures. I am pleased with them. I will recommend them when I know someone is looking for a good dentist.
Response from Fremont Dental Group
Thank you Jim!
J
4 weeks ago
Professionalism by Dentist McCarthy and her staff.
Very organized and professional by Dentist McCarthy. She explained things clearly and made suggestions for possibilities down the road. She is wonderful, knowledgeable and personable! I am happy I have gone to her.
Response from Fremont Dental Group
Thank you Judy!
D
4 weeks ago
Akways a great experience and know I have received excellent care. Dr. McCarthy and staff are the absolute best!!!
Response from Fremont Dental Group
Thank you DeAnna!
K
1 month ago
Excellence
Both my girls went for their routine check up's and the staff always takes excellent care of them. They feel comfortable enough that I don't have to be in the room with them at all times. That is so important to me and my husband! All the staff is friendly and professional when any of us are in. What a great team environment!
Response from Fremont Dental Group
So glad to hear that your children feel comfortable with us, we love seeing them!
R
2 months ago
Great service and caring people
Probably the best dentist visit ever. Doctor was polite and very careful to not cause any pain.
Response from Fremont Dental Group
Thank you Raymond.
J
2 months ago
Professional, thorough, caring, informative
After my first visit, I would highly recommend Fremont Dental Group. The staff and Dr. Behrens are professional, thorough, caring, and informative.
Response from Fremont Dental Group
Thank you Judy.
L
2 months ago
Dr. McCarthy and her staff are amazing!!! I would highly recommend all the services they offer!!
Response from Fremont Dental Group
Thank you Linda!
B
2 months ago
High quality service
we (my family of 5) look forward to going to the dentist. The staff is so kind and welcoming. They take great care of us while being very thorough.
Response from Fremont Dental Group
Thank you Becky! We look forward to seeing your family as well.