Fremont Dental Group

Dentist

1435 E 23rd Street

Fremont, NE 68025

Open Today By Appointment

fremontdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
I like the quality of help I got. Very professional.
Response from Fremont Dental Group
Thank you Tom!
S
2 days ago
Great
Always friendly and professional.
Response from Fremont Dental Group
Thank you!
K
4 days ago
Professional, Friendly, Caring, and Highly Qualified
I went to Fremont Dental Group today for the first time. I was highly satisfied with my visit!! The front desk staff was welcoming and knowledgeable. The staff is very understanding and truly care about your mouth health. Even with all the work that needs to be done to my teeth, I never felt like they just wanted my money. The staff also made sure that I understood all the work needing to be done, and answered all my questions. I am excited to continue my appointments with Dr. Behrens.
Response from Fremont Dental Group
Thank you! We are so glad to have you as part of our dental family!
S
4 days ago
Professional, friendly, able to get in quickly!!
Our kids have been going to Fremont Dental Group since the beginning, and we have loved it every step of the way! Very caring staff, and love Dr. McCarthy! I've never felt like they just wanted my money. They truly care about your health and mouth! Keep up the great work!!
Response from Fremont Dental Group
Thank you Shiloh!
K
5 days ago
Great dentist
I chipped my front tooth yesterday. I called first thing the next morning and they got me in that afternoon. The ladies at Fremont dental are super nice and friendly. Thank you for such great service.
Response from Fremont Dental Group
Thank you!
R
5 days ago
EXCELLENT service at Fremont Dental. ALL of the folks are polite there even when I was late for my appointment and I was on a conference call during my cleaning. They worked with me and I appreciate their professionalism.
Response from Fremont Dental Group
Glad we could make it work for you. Thanks for the review!
H
1 week ago
Amazing staff
We absolutely love Fremont Dental! We have been with them for at least 15 years now and have never once had a problem there! The staff is professional and friendly and always make sure that their patients are taken care of! The doctors are excellent and we would not go to any other place!
Response from Fremont Dental Group
Thank you so much!
K
2 weeks ago
Very clean, positive, and professional
Our visits to this office are always positive because the staff is very friendly and willing to work with you on any situation, including insurance issues and schedules. The office is professionally run and very clean, which is especially important for a dental facility.
Response from Fremont Dental Group
Thank you!
K
2 weeks ago
We Finally Got X-rays after 4 years 😊
They’re we’re amazing with my son Jaxon after 4 years of going to the dentist we finally got X-rays of his teeth and he also let them floss them! Definitely going to Fremont Dental Group from now on!!!!
Response from Fremont Dental Group
Jaxon was a trooper at his visit and did an awesome job! Thanks for the review we appreciate it. We are so glad to have Jaxon as a part of our dental family.
R
2 weeks ago
Always love my visits for cleanings. Tracy is very careful and thorough in cleaning my teeth. And Tina is our families favorite dentist. She is simply the best!!
Response from Fremont Dental Group
Thanks Randy!