Fremont Dental Group

Dentist

1435 E 23rd Street

Fremont, NE 68025

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
Dental hygienist was great. Dr was very good and consistent. You definitely get your moneys worth
You're greeted very nicely. They talk to you and even will laugh with you. All the contacts I had they were happy smiling and in good spirits
Response from Fremont Dental Group
We love seeing our patients! Thanks Leroy!
K
2 months ago
Great place with a great staff
I love that the staff here personally cares about the patients. They provide quality services and are very knowledgeable.
Response from Fremont Dental Group
Thank you!
B
3 months ago
Great service, very present atmosphere.
We look forward to see everyone at Fremont Dental Group. They are personable and make us (5 in the family) feel welcomed. They are great with my kids and make them feel at ease with what they are doing. Even though we have moved out of Fremont, we have not switched to a new dentist office because we enjoy Fremont Dental Group so much. I can’t imagine going anywhere else!
Response from Fremont Dental Group
Thank you so much Becky! We appreciate you and love seeing your family!
D
3 months ago
The staff are very friendly and professional.
Response from Fremont Dental Group
Thanks Dixie!
K
3 months ago
Friendly
The staff was amazing. Very friendly, explained everything that was going on, & told me the cost upfront before starting anything. I had a wonderful experience and will continue to go to Fremont Dental Group for all of my exams.
Response from Fremont Dental Group
So glad your experience was a great one! This is what we work so hard to accomplish! We look forward to seeing you in the future!
K
3 months ago
Well Done
Courteous and friendly staff. Very knowledgeable and aim to please. Best office I have been to in years!
Response from Fremont Dental Group
Thank you so much Katie!
S
3 months ago
Always a smile and very helpful. Dr M explains everything she is doing. Very professional.
Response from Fremont Dental Group
Thank you Sandra!
S
4 months ago
Quality service, kid friendly, expains everything in detail.
Response from Fremont Dental Group
Thanks Scott!
M
4 months ago
The BEST
As always, Made me feel most comfortable. Painless. You guy's are awesome!! Thank you for all that you do :)
Response from Fremont Dental Group
Thanks so much Mark!
P
4 months ago
Very good experience
Response from Fremont Dental Group
Thank you!