Fremont Dental Group

Dentist

1435 E 23rd Street

Fremont, NE 68025

Open Today By Appointment

fremontdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 days ago
Very good experience
Response from Fremont Dental Group
Thank you!
W
4 days ago
Great group of people.
Always on top of things. Very in touch with patients and have many ways to communicate. Friendly, low stress environment.
Response from Fremont Dental Group
Appreciate the nice review!
A
1 week ago
Friendly knowledgable staff
Response from Fremont Dental Group
Thank you!
H
1 week ago
Love you guys.
Response from Fremont Dental Group
Love you back!
L
2 weeks ago
Had three small cavities completed. Exceptional Service from everyone I had contact with. Very caring and professional. My dentist explains what needs to be done, answers any questions, and does exceptional work. I am so happy that I chose this office. Deserves a five star rating from me without hesitation.
Response from Fremont Dental Group
Thank you! We are so glad that you chose us as well and love having you as part of the Fremont Dental Group family!
B
3 weeks ago
Love this office, Dr. Emily is very kind and highly skilled. All the staff is extremely pleasant. I live in Lincoln where there are numerous dentist, but I will always drive to Fremont to see her and her staff!
Response from Fremont Dental Group
We so appreciate that you have such confidence in us to take care of your dental needs that you drive here! We are so glad to have you as a part of the Fremont Dental Group family!
L
3 weeks ago
Friendly, Helpful, Timely, and personable.
Response from Fremont Dental Group
Thank you!
D
3 weeks ago
Very professional and courteous.Had my well being in mind the whole time. Well be coming back again!
Response from Fremont Dental Group
Thank you Don and we look forward to seeing you!
T
1 month ago
I was treated by Dr. Behrens for my visit. It was my first interaction with her, I was nervous having a new dentist. Wow, she was wonderful!! I felt comfortable & confident that she gave me the best possible care, felt she was very thorough with the work I had done. I am very happy with the service I received. The office staff is great, very nice & caring! I would recommend anyone & everyone to Fremont Dental. Thank you for the best service available!!!! Tammy Starkey
Response from Fremont Dental Group
What a great review, thank you! We appreciate you and are so glad that you are part of our dental family!
P
1 month ago
Professional, Friendly, Modern
Great, friendly, knowledgeable staff. Love all the latest technology and equipment and same day service. They’re thorough and are great about explaining and educating. I’m always at ease whenever I go.
Response from Fremont Dental Group
Thank you Pam!