Fremont Family Dentistry

Dentist

710 E 22nd St

Fremont, NE 68025

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fremontfamilydds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
5 days ago
Wouldn't go anywhere else.
I am not a huge fan if dental work. But Dr. Lamprecht and everyone at Fremont Family Dentistry is so kind and supportive that I don't dread having an appointment. Have been a patient at this office for MANY years, and wouldn't go anywhere else.
L
2 weeks ago
Outstanding service-esp. the friendly staff! The staff was also very professional and did a thorough job-Thank You!
S
2 weeks ago
prompt, friendly, good explanations, very nice facilities
Made to feel welcome and comfortable. Appreciate that procedures are explained. Entire staff very friendly
N
3 weeks ago
Everyone was very nice and I felt comfortable in there care. The staff was professional and yet friendly. The office and exam rooms were very clean. I would highly recommend this dentist to any of my friends or family seeking dental services.
J
1 month ago
Great atmosphere, gentle cleaning and very professional
Glad to see all the construction done and a very friendly atmosphere. Like the looks of the new place. Hygienist was really caring about my comfort and very professional. No pain involved in my cleaning.
L
1 month ago
Top notch
Everyone is so professional and so friendly. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. They care about their patients and make Me Very Comfortable
G
1 month ago
Hygienist was gental and thorough.
N
2 months ago
Great Service
I lost a crown from my tooth. They were able to get me in that day. The staff are awesome!
L
2 months ago
Beautiful high tech office with friendly staff
Went in because of tooth pain and was presented with close-up photos of tooth with huge old filling and multiple cracks. Dr. Lamprecht offered several treatment alternatives without pressure to take the most expensive.
C
2 months ago
Very efficent, friendly office
I have had two experiences with Dr Peters and was very satisfied with the care I received. Dr Peters and his staff were very professional and informative. my problems were solved in a very short time thanks to their efficiency. Very satisfied.