Fremont Family Dentistry

Dentist

710 E 22nd St

Fremont, NE 68025

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fremontfamilydds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
I lost part of a tooth and a sharp edge was irritating my tongue. I called and got right in about an hour later. The dentist smoothed it off. All is going well now. I will go back for a crown when I have my cleaning next month. I will recommend this office to others.
J
2 weeks ago
My visit went very well, everyone was very professional and very knowledgeable about my crown problem.
M
4 weeks ago
I am always very pleased with how I am treated by all and the quality of service is excellent.
N
1 month ago
Friendly and great service
Leslie was great at cleaning my teeth - everyone was very nice and professional!
P
1 month ago
I dislike going to the dentist, but Fremont Family Dentistry makes it a much more tolerable experience!. Julie was awesome today!!
A
1 month ago
I felt comfortable and they were very patient and explained everything to me.
J
1 month ago
THEY DID A GREAT JOB. WAS ABLE TO GET IN QUICKLY AND GET THAT TOOTH OUT THAT WAS HURTING. FROM FRONT OFFICE TO DOCTOR BEN GREAT EXPERIENCE.
G
1 month ago
6 month checkup
Always love having Leslie clean my teeth. She is educational, very thorough and friendly. Thanks for helping me keep a healthy smile :)
J
1 month ago
Top notch facility, great people!
I would recommend Fremont Family Dentistry to everyone. The people that work there are professional and friendly and the newly remodeled office is state of the art!
H
1 month ago
2 fillings
Fast and friendly, no pain and done in 40 minutes!