Fremont Family Dentistry

Dentist

710 E 22nd St

Fremont, NE 68025

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fremontfamilydds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Jada does a great job, friendly and professional! Front office staff always courteous and you can't beat Adam. Thanks all!
J
7 days ago
Great Service, Friendly and Professional Service
Today was my first time having my teeth cleaned by Jada as I've always had Julie and absolutely loved her. Jada did a great job and I felt like we had known each other for awhile, even though that was the first time I had met her. She was very professional in her service of cleaning my teeth and very friendly! I'm so glad I will have a dental hygienist as wonderful as Julie! Thanks Jada!!!
R
1 week ago
No discomfort,pain,etc
I couldnt believe it even the novacain shot didnt even hardly feel it and the tooth grinding didnt bother in the least bit good work
N
2 weeks ago
Great Service
I love the people. They take very good care of all my family members. I wouldn't think of taking them to anyone else.
L
3 weeks ago
Regular check up
I had a different hygienist to then I usually do. Julie retired so I got Jada. Sorry if I missed spelled her name. She was wonderful. We went over all my “problems “and everything went perfect. Looking forward to seeing her again. And of course my Dr L. Is a gem !!
P
3 weeks ago
Appointment was good.
D
4 weeks ago
Won me back
To be honest I was considering looking into a new place. Since Dr. Bob left and the technician that cleaned my teeth when he was around left. The technician that cleaned my teeth after that I felt was a bit rough and it became a painful experience even though I had good teeth. The new technician I had on Tuesday was great. Gentle very little pain. There is always a little poke here and there. She did great and now I don't have to think about leaving a place that I have been going to since I was 2 yrs old. Still miss Dr. Bob but I feel I can trust everyone here still. I'm a Big Chicken and hate painful things.
S
4 weeks ago
Very comfortable atmosphere, never nervous to come in. Thanks
D
2 months ago
Experience was positive.
C
2 months ago
Very professional Very helpful when dealing with my health problems Made me feel very comfortable