Fremont Family Dentistry

Dentist

710 E 22nd St

Fremont, NE 68025

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fremontfamilydds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Always a pleasant experience. Everyone in the office is nice to you. Those providing the care always explain what they're doing and why.
T
3 weeks ago
High quality dentistry all around!
Everyone in this office is always so kind and inviting. From the cleaning to dental work they really know what they are doing. I have been going here for years and if you don't you should! Thank you again for a great experience!
P
4 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, accommodating
The staff was concerned about my comfort, explained procedures and treatment, and provided options when appropriate. The whole experience was pleasant. I highly recommend them.
B
1 month ago
High quality service
Everyone is very friendly and professional. A great experience!
C
1 month ago
Friendly, pain free and efficient service.
Was expecting the worse but happily disappointed it didn`t happen!!! Everyone was very caring and made me feel at ease.
J
1 month ago
Love their text reminder system with calendar feature, it's automated, simple and convenient. Staff is always professional and welcoming. The new space looks great, very clean and modern. I also admire the staff at Fremont Family Dentistry for their community service. Thanks for all you do!
C
2 months ago
High quality care Very friendly atmosphere
Good experience
D
2 months ago
High quality, professional, personal
I had my 1st visit with Dr. lamprecht today. The staff was all very friendly, professional, but also personal. The equipment that they used was top notch, way above the quality of my previous dentist. Jada did a great job checking and cleaning my teeth, and getting to know me and making suggestions that could help the health of my teeth. Dr. Adam took the time to get to know me. I will be back and will recommend them to my friends and family.
V
2 months ago
Very professional and very nice every time I had to call for something. Leslie did my cleaning and Julie did my sons. Both are great at what they do. I will and have recommended people should go there because of past experiences with my son and his dad. This wasy first time there and was very happy with the results.
D
2 months ago
I lost part of a tooth and a sharp edge was irritating my tongue. I called and got right in about an hour later. The dentist smoothed it off. All is going well now. I will go back for a crown when I have my cleaning next month. I will recommend this office to others.