Fremont Family Dentistry

Dentist

710 E 22nd St

Fremont, NE 68025

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fremontfamilydds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
I highly recommend Fremont Family Dentistry. They are professional, polite and caring!
S
1 week ago
Professional
Fremont Family Dentistry is a very up to date business. They strive to make your visit pleasant, in a very professional manor.
C
2 weeks ago
Very efficent, friendly office
I was very satisfied with my treatment and full explanation of my upcoming procedure.
B
1 month ago
First time
When I first walked in I did not feel that welcome but yet I was so unorganized, and confused with my insurance. They worked with me and we continued. They listen to concerns and were understanding. I got no presure to do anything. They were explaining steps being done and things that should be. Thank you all for putting up with my unorganized first visit. Also, for understanding.
T
1 month ago
Excellent experience!
As always, top notch care, kind and caring staff and clean office. Will continue coming here for many years to come.
A
1 month ago
Always a great experience
Great service, efficient, and keeps things simple. Appreciate the laid back atmosphere and is a very inviting clinic.
D
2 months ago
Always have great care with professionalism and a personal touch!
K
2 months ago
Quality Service
Very impressed with Fremont Family Dentistry, on time for appts. Very kind and considerate of their patients. Well done I will continue going here!l
R
2 months ago
Excellent employee's did a great job for us.
Leslie did a very professional job cleaning my teeth, Explained everything to us so that we understood what she did and what she found. Made appointments for us and was just wonderful. The two ladies at the reception desk checked out our insurance and corrected a small problem we had. Great help!
K
2 months ago
Very good experience!