Fremont Family Dentistry

Dentist

710 E 22nd St

Fremont, NE 68025

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fremontfamilydds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
5 days ago
Highly Recommended
Dr. Lambrecht is outstanding. You won't find a better dentist anywhere. His assistants and dental hygienists are just outstanding. If your looking for dentist, this is the place to go.
L
1 week ago
Great Office & Great People!
I selected Dr. Lamprecht when my former dentist retired several years ago. Since then, I continue to be impressed with the entire experience at Fremont Family Dentistry and really, it keeps getting better. The new office is beautiful, but that wouldn't matter without the friendly staff who work there. Dr. Lamprecht is great and I enjoy my visits.
T
2 weeks ago
Perfect Experience
Wonderful office and staff! I had a grrat experience today at Fremont Family Dentistry. All of the staff were amazing and put me at ease. I would highly recommend them.
N
2 weeks ago
Such a professional group. I actually enjoy going to the dentist now and would recommend this group to any and everyone!!!
S
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Very good experience. Broke a tooth the night before and got me in the next day. Always friendly and newly remodeled office is very nice. Would recommend.
J
2 weeks ago
Very friendly
C
4 weeks ago
I was very satisfied with the service, the staff and the thorough explanation of my problem. would recommend this office
C
4 weeks ago
I was very satisfied with the service, the staff and the thorough explanation of my problem. would recommend this office
P
4 weeks ago
Quality service
On time, friendly, thorough, professional. Highly recommend this dental practice.
G
4 weeks ago
Prompt service
I had an emergency that needed attention and I was brought in a helped pretty quick! Great service and great people!