Fremont Family Dentistry

Dentist

710 E 22nd St

Fremont, NE 68025

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fremontfamilydds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
All aspects of the visit from the scheduling to the service provided were excellent.
M
2 weeks ago
The dreaded Dentist appointment
Well I honestly can say without hesitation, what used to be a horrible experience is now a great one Always friendly. & a pleasant visit! Thanks!
L
2 weeks ago
Great Professionals
Excellent service and care given during procedure. Everyone was friendly while maintaining high professionalism. Great group of individuals.
O
2 weeks ago
Awesome visit!
Dr. Lamprecht and staff were outstanding! I am always impressed with my visits to Fremont Family Dentistry.
S
2 weeks ago
On-time, friendly, good explanations
Very professional in all aspects for the work and for Dr. Peters, Haley and the front desk.
S
3 weeks ago
I was in about 4 hrs ago and had heavy bleeding; and I still do. What should I do? ssexton
T
3 weeks ago
An excellent example of a dental group that makes a great effort to make you comfortable in a very professional setting.
I am always made to feel at home at Fremont Family Dentistry. I believe they care about me and my family and our dental health. They know each of my family members by name. They are very professional and good at what they do, we are very fortunate to have a dentist and dental staff that is so good at what they do, but also a dental group that makes you feel at home.
D
4 weeks ago
Quality Service
First class all the way! I highly recommend
B
1 month ago
On time and Professional.
C
1 month ago
Very efficent, friendly office
Vey satisfied with my recent visit