Fremont Family Dentistry

Dentist

710 E 22nd St

Fremont, NE 68025

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fremontfamilydds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 month ago
Very friendly staff, an excellent operation.
J
1 month ago
Appt time was right on, friendly hygienist, answered questions I had in friendly and professional way.
Great! Excellent service and beautiful office and exam areas
T
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, completely satisfied
Dr. Lamprecht and staff were outstanding! They did a great job and it is much appreciated!
D
1 month ago
Caring and Understanding
Dr. Lampretch and Mary Ann did an amazing job during my daughters appointment. She was having a hard time and they took their time making sure she was comfortable and she experiencing as little pain as possible. They did a great job and it is greatly appreciated.
W
1 month ago
Deserved high marks on all aspects
Prompt, fast, thorough, well-explained, painless, friendly, organlized.....all agalin.
J
2 months ago
I have always been so satisfied each time I go for a check up. They always explain things that I can understand. Everyone is so kind and pleasant. I’m glad I have them for my dentist.
S
2 months ago
Completely satisfied
Appointment was on time. Hygienist was very friendly, thorough. Doctor explains everything very good.
T
2 months ago
Very professional very caring
As has always been my experience, Dr. Adam Lamprecht and all the Staff have have provided a very professional, and at the same time a very caring family atmosphere, that makes even unexpected dental visits a pleasure to experience. Big thank you for being there!
J
2 months ago
Amazing Staff
Leslie, as usual, did a phenomenal job. Extremely pleasant and professional. The facilities are looking great after the renovation.
E
2 months ago
It was everything I expected. The staff was kind and professional. They explained to me what they were looking at, what they found, and what caused it.