Fremont Family Dentistry

Dentist

710 E 22nd St

Fremont, NE 68025

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fremontfamilydds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 months ago
Very professional Very helpful when dealing with my health problems Made me feel very comfortable
N
4 months ago
Another great experience. The staff is very kind and comforting. They make sure you understand exactly what they are going to do. So glad we started going there.
K
4 months ago
Always Great
The girls just had their check up and everyone was as nice as they usually are and the girls had no complaints. Appreciate that everyone is so welcoming and that the girls don't fear going to get their teeth checked. Thanks!
M
4 months ago
Okay
My appointment was okay. What upsets me is when I needed to cancel my appointment for last week and reschedule the gal on the phone was rude. I should not have to explain my reason for my cancellation. Then I received an email about my rescheduled appointment. That is fine. Then I received a call on Monday asking if I was going to make my appointment, which I replied yes. And then I received another call on Tuesday asking if I was going to make my appointment. To be honest by Tuesday's call I was ready to "no show" and never return to your office.
D
4 months ago
Thanks Fremont Family Dentistry! During the recent floods around the Fremont area I had a wire come loose on my permanent retainer, and I could not get to my dentist i use near work in Omaha. I called Fremont Family Dentistry in the afternoon and they got me in the next morning. I was in and out in no time. I would highly recommend Fremont Family Dentistry!
C
4 months ago
Great people. Professional and friendly
They took great care of me. Cleaned my teeth, answered my questions, and sent me on my way. Such a happy and friendly office.
J
4 months ago
The place to go for dentistry service
Excellent service. Staff friendly and helpful. Will recommend to others.
C
5 months ago
Great service as usual!
Great service that I always receive! Wouldn't think about going anywhere else.
H
5 months ago
Caring and friendly!
Everyone at Fremont family dentistry is very caring and professional. Although I’m not a huge fan of being in the dentist chair, my experience has been great!
T
5 months ago
Friendly, caring, helpful and patient.
I have not been to the dentist in almost 4 years. I stopped going due to having issues with the past dentist I had who did not seem to care or even want to listen to my concerns. When I started here with Fremont Family Dentistry, I was very nervous but that all changed after the consultation and cleaning I had. They are very helpful to my concerns, worries and anxiety. I did not fell rushed with any questions I had. They fully explained their answers. Very friendly in all areas of the staff. I had to go back and have a filling fixed. I usually have trouble getting numbed and I sit for almost an hour waiting to numb up, but that was not the case here with Dr.Lamprecht. I was in and out in 30 minutes. That made me feel so much better about going back to a dentist again. I was asked many times throughout the procedure if I was ok or if I could feel anything going on, I was good and felt nothing. Thank you to Dr and Staff, your all wonderful and Im blessed to have found you all. Thank you!