Fremont Family Dentistry

Dentist

710 E 22nd St

Fremont, NE 68025

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fremontfamilydds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 months ago
Very courteous!
The ladies at the front desk were friendly and courteous. My new hygienist introduced herself to me and was kind and friendly. She seemed sincere to get to know me personally, which helped me feel more at ease. My overall experience was relaxing, stress free and speedy. I would highly recommend them.
J
6 months ago
Wonderful staff
Everyone is so friendly and positive. No waiting, services completed professionally, questions answered - great experience.
W
6 months ago
Quick, thorough, efficient & friendly
As usual, I entered and soon was called to the exam room. There I was made comfortable and after a brief review of my status, the Dental Assistant went to work in a friendly, efficient and thorough manner without any wast time. When finished she was joined by my Dentist for a brief review and reassurance. my signing out was efficient and thorough with all questions answered. Noting unusual happened as this was a typical type of visit. Bill Svoboda
S
6 months ago
Great Experience. Staff is great and very friendly.
B
6 months ago
outstanding service
The staff and Adam do an amazing job
L
6 months ago
Excellance
Everyone is so helpful and accommodating. From check in to check out it is a great experience.
D
6 months ago
Hygienist
I felt the hygienist rushed through the cleaning and wasn’t too concerned about the discomfort I was experiencing.
L
6 months ago
I highly recommend Fremont Family Dentistry. They are professional, polite and caring!
S
7 months ago
Professional
Fremont Family Dentistry is a very up to date business. They strive to make your visit pleasant, in a very professional manor.
C
7 months ago
Very efficent, friendly office
I was very satisfied with my treatment and full explanation of my upcoming procedure.