Fremont Family Dentistry

Dentist

710 E 22nd St

Fremont, NE 68025

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fremontfamilydds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 years ago
Great with all ages
We have been going to Fremont Family Dentistry for over a year now. They are great with the kids as well as with the adults. I would highly recommend them. There are never any unnecessary procedures or expenses.
Response from Fremont Family Dentistry
Thanks for the great review!
S
4 years ago
On schedule, friendly and professional.
J
4 years ago
Excellent!!
I would highly recommend this office!! They are fabulous in all aspects:)
M
4 years ago
I always have a great experience for teeth cleaning and even when I have had work done. Great Job.
Response from Fremont Family Dentistry
Thanks Marie for the wonderful review! We appreciate having you as a patient.
C
4 years ago
High quality service and friendliness.
I appreciate all you have done to make my "adventure" successful. Hope I will adjust quickly to my new teeth.
A
4 years ago
Love this office!
The staff here have always been professional and courteous. I am always treated like family when I come in! Even though I have a tiny mouth and tight contacts between my teeth, Julie has never cut me while flossing. I hope I never have to change dentists!
R
4 years ago
Great Experience
Staff and DR made it a great visit to the dentist. Was able to watch TV as I got my teeth cleaned. Dr took time to visit with me and went over my exam. Trustworthy staff and fun atmosphere!
M
4 years ago
My experience was wonderful.The care I was given was exceptional.
R
4 years ago
very good servicet
I have always been treated with courtesy and given complete information about any problems with my teeth.
S
4 years ago
Last minute visit
Broke a small portion of a tooth and they were able to get me in right away to repair.