Fremont Family Dentistry

Dentist

710 E 22nd St

Fremont, NE 68025

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fremontfamilydds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 months ago
Very good visit
It is always a friendly atmosphere every time I visit. Professional job and kind words of information to help improve oral hygiene.
S
5 months ago
Filling replacement
Advised of need to replace an old filling and showed me why. I was given an estimate of cost in advance. When i went in for the procedure they were ready and performed the service quickly and out of there with no problems.
K
5 months ago
Anxiety calmed!
As a new patient with dentist anxiety, I was provided with Very high quality, gentle and professional service by all parties (Receptionist, Leslie my hygienist and Dr Lamprecht). Modern facility, easy appointment scheduling with early morning option. Certainly eased my anxiety and explained everything that was going on and the procedures needed to take care of my dental issues. I highly recommend Fremont Family Dentistry.
S
5 months ago
Welcoming, professional and I always learn more, improving my dental health!!
How has a trip to the dentist evolved into an enjoyable, fun and laugh out loud experience!! Fremont Family Dentistry is the trip to take!!
B
5 months ago
Every thing was great
D
5 months ago
Always such a pleasant experience going to the dentist. Had a cleaning yesterday....Leslie is amazing, along with the rest of the staff! Just a very happy, upbeat office!
P
5 months ago
Informative, professional, friendly
Always a positive experience. I’ll keep coming back and recommend to others.
M
5 months ago
Everything Very good
K
5 months ago
Mom of 4
Friendly atmosphere! Great with both children and adults! They always have a smile on their face😊
J
5 months ago
you are great peaple
you are great at your job thank you