Fremont Family Dentistry

Dentist

710 E 22nd St

Fremont, NE 68025

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fremontfamilydds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 months ago
Every thing went well in a timely and professional manner. I have had no after effects and the new filling feels great.
A
4 months ago
Dental Visit
Fremont Family Dentistry is a great place with wonderful doctors and staff. Their newly renovated office space is beautiful as well! Everyone is welcoming, kind, efficient and very personable. We highly recommend Fremont Family Dentistry!
S
4 months ago
Very professional and thorough
Adam and his staff are very professional, they throughly explained the examination and answered all my concerns.
B
5 months ago
The Dentist
I have a tremendous amount of anxiety with the dentist. They put me at ease. I was very impressed.
M
5 months ago
Excellent Service, Professional and Friendly
I've always been extremely pleased with my experiences at Fremont Family Dental! The staff is always friendly and courteous. The hygienists are gentle and knowledgeable. I have complete confidence in Dr. Lamprecht. He explains my options and I have always been extremely pleased. He is gentle, considerate and very knowledgeable.
B
5 months ago
Very Friendly and minimal wait time
K
5 months ago
Excellent
Staff is always professional, efficient and most of all friendly.
J
5 months ago
The entire staff was GREAT!!!
J
5 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I am pleased with the filling...It looks better now than it did the first time it was done. Very Impressed!! The staff is super friendly, nice and very professional!!
R
5 months ago
Had a tooth extracted and was totally satisfied! The entire team acted in a professional and pleasant manner.