Fremont Family Dentistry

Dentist

710 E 22nd St

Fremont, NE 68025

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fremontfamilydds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 months ago
High quality service, and always friendly
Dr. Lamprecht, and everyone I have ever had contact with at Fremont Family Dental, has always been very professional, personable, and give you the highest quality of care. You are greeted with a smile and they make sure that you are always comfortable.
K
7 months ago
High Quality
The doctors and the staff are friendly, polite and always caring. They are there to help if you have problems and they are very knowledgeable.
D
7 months ago
Professional , friendly, and personable
My experience was great from the moment I walked into the office. I was greeted with a friendly hello and a smile. My hygienist explained everything she was doing and answered all questions I had for her. They are very understanding when you have to bring your kids with you. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist in the Fremont area!
P
7 months ago
First dental visit for my 3 year old daughter
As always Dr. Lamprecht and Leslie made my teeth sparkle, but the best part of the day was seeing my 3 year old get on the dental chair and let Leslie and Adam do their magic. They were so compassionate and kindhearted to her. It was a very pleasant experience and she was smiling the entire time. I was nervous that she would be terrified and overwhelmed by all the dental equipment but I was relieved to see just how gentle and personable Leslie and Dr. Lamprecht were. I appreciated the patience of Gaby when my daughter rang the "no cavity bell" multiple times. I wish I could give this business a 10 star rating!
K
7 months ago
Friendly staff and top notch care
I always feel welcome. The staff is friendly, and of course Leslie is the best! I always feel confident that my dental care is the best I could receive. Thanks Dr. Adam!
R
7 months ago
Teeth cleaning
Cleaning went well. Friendly staff.
B
7 months ago
Excellent service from front office to clinical staff.
C
7 months ago
Checkup
This time was much better than the last. Much more gentle and conscientious of the teeth being sensitive. Kind and friendly.
J
8 months ago
Very courteous!
The ladies at the front desk were friendly and courteous. My new hygienist introduced herself to me and was kind and friendly. She seemed sincere to get to know me personally, which helped me feel more at ease. My overall experience was relaxing, stress free and speedy. I would highly recommend them.
J
8 months ago
Wonderful staff
Everyone is so friendly and positive. No waiting, services completed professionally, questions answered - great experience.