Fremont Family Dentistry

Dentist

710 E 22nd St

Fremont, NE 68025

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fremontfamilydds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
12 hours ago
Quick, thorough, efficient & friendly
As usual, I entered and soon was called to the exam room. There I was made comfortable and after a brief review of my status, the Dental Assistant went to work in a friendly, efficient and thorough manner without any wast time. When finished she was joined by my Dentist for a brief review and reassurance. my signing out was efficient and thorough with all questions answered. Noting unusual happened as this was a typical type of visit. Bill Svoboda
S
1 week ago
Great Experience. Staff is great and very friendly.
B
2 weeks ago
outstanding service
The staff and Adam do an amazing job
L
2 weeks ago
Excellance
Everyone is so helpful and accommodating. From check in to check out it is a great experience.
D
2 weeks ago
Hygienist
I felt the hygienist rushed through the cleaning and wasn’t too concerned about the discomfort I was experiencing.
L
3 weeks ago
I highly recommend Fremont Family Dentistry. They are professional, polite and caring!
S
4 weeks ago
Professional
Fremont Family Dentistry is a very up to date business. They strive to make your visit pleasant, in a very professional manor.
C
1 month ago
Very efficent, friendly office
I was very satisfied with my treatment and full explanation of my upcoming procedure.
B
2 months ago
First time
When I first walked in I did not feel that welcome but yet I was so unorganized, and confused with my insurance. They worked with me and we continued. They listen to concerns and were understanding. I got no presure to do anything. They were explaining steps being done and things that should be. Thank you all for putting up with my unorganized first visit. Also, for understanding.
T
2 months ago
Excellent experience!
As always, top notch care, kind and caring staff and clean office. Will continue coming here for many years to come.