Fremont- Sandusky Orthodontics

Orthodontist

200 S Wayne St.

Fremont, OH 43420

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fremontorthodontist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
2 weeks ago
Friendly and fast.
T
3 weeks ago
Great dentist
Excellent office!
J
1 month ago
Friendly helpful staff, beautiful office, helpful with financial options, and Dr Aruda was great
Y
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Sandusky Orthodontis very friendly, awesome customer service. Made my daughter feel very comfortable while getting her braces put in. It was a great experience for her
C
2 months ago
Everyone was so friendly and took time to explain aftercare in depth!! Thank you!!
R
2 months ago
Professional, friendly...
I think the staff and the Dr are amazing. It is only my first visit but I felt very comfortable and welcomed without the feeling they were being nice because they had to.
V
2 months ago
Friendly and comfortable
The staff at fremont orthodontics are always friendly and make you feel comfortable. They allow a payment plan that is very affordable.
T
4 months ago
What a great experience!!
To all @ Fremont Orthodontics: From entering the office to the end of my appointment, all were very friendly, professional & eager to help resolve my dental issue. Thank you so much!! Made me feel very comfortable & at ease w/my visit & those to come. Looking forward to my next visit!!
D
4 months ago
Wonderful, friendly service !
I brought my son in for a consultation and we couldn’t of been more satisfied with the service we received . Everyone was so nice and explained everything , asking if we had any more questions etc. Will be recommending them to any in need of orthodontic care !
M
5 months ago
Great staff!