Fremont- Sandusky Orthodontics

Orthodontist

200 S Wayne St.

Fremont, OH 43420

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fremontorthodontist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
11 hours ago
Friendly staff very professional and organized
R
7 days ago
The staff was very friendly and encouraging!
K
7 days ago
Overall
The procedure was a little unexpected and there was some confusion, ( we were scheduled for impressions and the carrier, but we jumped ahead to the braces.) Once we had it al sorted out, the braces were put on and all went well. Great staff!
J
1 week ago
Very professional,friendly and knowledgeable
My son got his phase one started today, he was so excited . im glad I chose fremont orthodontist for my kid's dental services. Job well done dr arruda and staff. Thank you
A
1 month ago
Very friendly office staff and Dr is wonderful
Always a pleasurable experience
B
1 month ago
Very professional, quality staff
Dr Arruda is very professional and does not rush the process along, plus he has a very caring staff!
S
1 month ago
Friendly service
Always get in on time and have gentle friendly care!
H
1 month ago
My visit on Tuesday April 17th was fantastic. Dr. Arruda did an awesome job putting bracket back on. Thanks so much for your time. Have a wonderful day everybody...☺☺
T
1 month ago
Quality, caring service
Dr. Arruda and his staff are all very nice people. They are very considerate and want to make sure you are comfortable and that all of your questions are answered. They remember my name when they pass me in the office, they always ask how I'm doing. They have made me look forward to my visits, which I would have never thought possible.
J
1 month ago
Professional and very knowledgeable
Great environment all around. My son likes dr arruda. My son is ready to get his braces.