Fremont- Sandusky Orthodontics

Orthodontist

200 S Wayne St.

Fremont, OH 43420

Open Today By Appointment

fremontorthodontist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Professional, friendly...
I think the staff and the Dr are amazing. It is only my first visit but I felt very comfortable and welcomed without the feeling they were being nice because they had to.
V
2 weeks ago
Friendly and comfortable
The staff at fremont orthodontics are always friendly and make you feel comfortable. They allow a payment plan that is very affordable.
T
2 months ago
What a great experience!!
To all @ Fremont Orthodontics: From entering the office to the end of my appointment, all were very friendly, professional & eager to help resolve my dental issue. Thank you so much!! Made me feel very comfortable & at ease w/my visit & those to come. Looking forward to my next visit!!
D
2 months ago
Wonderful, friendly service !
I brought my son in for a consultation and we couldn’t of been more satisfied with the service we received . Everyone was so nice and explained everything , asking if we had any more questions etc. Will be recommending them to any in need of orthodontic care !
M
3 months ago
Great staff!
B
3 months ago
High quality service!
We love Fremont Orthodontist!
A
4 months ago
Friendly staff very professional and organized
R
4 months ago
The staff was very friendly and encouraging!
K
4 months ago
Overall
The procedure was a little unexpected and there was some confusion, ( we were scheduled for impressions and the carrier, but we jumped ahead to the braces.) Once we had it al sorted out, the braces were put on and all went well. Great staff!
J
4 months ago
Very professional,friendly and knowledgeable
My son got his phase one started today, he was so excited . im glad I chose fremont orthodontist for my kid's dental services. Job well done dr arruda and staff. Thank you