Fresh Dental -- Bossier City

Dentist

2300 Airline Dr

Suite 200

Bossier City, LA 71111

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

freshdentallouisiana.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 years ago
I strongly believe in communication. The company should invest in a form of communication with the doctor (Dentist) ie: Someone should brief the doctor on Monday of the scheduled appointments for Tuesday and have Staff available to accompany the doctor and Patients Great communication would definitely prompt efficient and effective care to the patients ! Organizlation Skills are very important in any Business !! Dr Wright works really hard to accomidate me in this appointment today and for the past schedule appointment ! Thanks to Dr Wright!! Thanks !!!
D
2 years ago
Quality service & friendly staff
All the staff was very friendly. The dentist was thorough and I was pleased with my visit. Thank you for making me so comfortable. Fresh Dental you are the best!!!
J
2 years ago
Quick extraction.
I was at FreshDental a few weeks ago for an extraction. I left a review that it took awhile, and that was the truth. This time, however, I was in and out in a very reasonable amount of time, and I must say that the dentist who extracted my tooth did a great job. It was even easier the second time. Hopefully there will not be a third..
S
2 years ago
Everyone was very nice and informative
R
2 years ago
4 stars
The experience overall was good and the Dr. answered my questions and gave me good advice. I have no complaints other than it taking a little long to get the entire process over with. Other than that I would definitely use them again in the future and recommend them as well to family and friends.
S
2 years ago
Excellent Rating in all categories
Everyone was very professional, took excellent care, painless teeth cleaning and very friendly. I enjoyed my visit today. I celebrated having no cavities by going out to Chimi V's and having a Pina Colada! You are all so fabulous! Mrs. G. P.S. loved getting the e-mail reminder as soon as I arrived home.
C
2 years ago
Great professionalism and customer service
My experience at Fresh Dental in Bossier was wonderful. The wait time wasn't long and the staff was very polite and helpful.
J
2 years ago
Tooth Extraction
I went to Fresh Dental for a tooth extraction for a broken tooth. The dentist did a great job, and got the tooth out despite the tooth being very stubborn. I was appropriately anesthetized, and my mouth is not overly sore now, many hours after the procedure. They explained the costs before doing the procedure, and let me know of other dental problems I have. My only complaint with this business is that I had to wait a long time for the dentist to get to me. I arrived at 11:00 for my 11:30 appointment, and did not get called back until after noon. After the exam, I sat in the chair waiting for about another 30 mins. Still, they did a good job, and would go back if needed.
M
2 years ago
They were very nice and polite. They helped my kids stay calm during visit offered toys and we're very friendly. I would definitely go back. Thanks to the coupon I received in the mail. Great family dentist .
D
2 years ago
Friendly, but...
Office staff was friendly and knowledgeable, however the appointment took a very long time. I arrived 20 minutes early and it still took nearly 3 hours for a routine exam. It was 2 and a half hours before I even saw the dentist. I will give another try, but if it takes that long again I will have to find somewhere else.