Fresh Dental Care

Dentist

900 W. Fireweed Ln.

Anchorage, AK 99503

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drgeuss.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Very personable and friendly staff
Such a positive experience visiting this dental office. I feel very confident that I am getting good dental work done, and I enjoy being in such a positive and friendly environment.
C
2 months ago
Terrific customer service
Everyone at fresh dental is so friendly they treat you like family they ask how you're doing and take the time to listen . Everyone that works at fresh dental is highly qualified and very thorough Probably the thing I like most about first dental is that they find little problems and fix them early before they can turn into a big problem less pain that way. :) I would highly recommend fresh dental to anyone looking for superior dental care .
M
2 months ago
Professional. Helpful.
Good experience. Good value with Groupon. Not too pushy about more treatment. Answered questions.
S
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Enjoyed taking care of my recent dental needs. The staff was prompt, friendly, and professional. Very happy with the quality.
C
5 months ago
Awesome Dental Office
I have gone to Dr. Geuss for over 30 years. Very impressed with the quality of service always treated with kindness and don't have to wait for my scheduled appointments. Cleanings are very detailed and painless. Just a very enjoyable experience I will continue going here for the rest of my life. Thank you Fresh Dental
R
5 months ago
Extremely friendly and talented!
Have tried several different Anchorage dentists, all good, but the Dentists at Fresh Dental are fantastic! They get the job right the first time, keep costs low and help make sure services are covered by insurance. They also take their time explaining everything. Super happy that I found them.
A
5 months ago
Super friendly and professional!
We have a great experience every time we get dental work done there, thank you!
B
5 months ago
Dentists who care about your experience
The time that both Dr. Guess and Dr. Rahmanian took with me today, made my visit very pleasant. Because I am from out of town, they made special allowances for fitting me in on a busy day for additional attention, beyond the teeth cleaning that I had scheduled. The office pace is relaxed and friendly, which leant to the fact that I was taken in later than my scheduled time and kept for longer than I would have been ministered to in other offices. It's a balance that I like when I am not pressed for time. Christina, the tech that did my X-rays, assisted the doctors and did my teeth whitening was meticulous and explained all to me well, before the process began.
R
6 months ago
Excellent care provided! Dr. was very good at making sure visit was as pain free as possible! The staff is friendly and caring. The Dental assistant is great!Thanks....
M
6 months ago
Highly recommend
Friendly staff and painless dental work.