Fresh Dental Care

Dentist

900 W. Fireweed Ln.

Anchorage, AK 99503

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drgeuss.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Very nice Staff. Explains well and is a professional office!
J
3 days ago
Very nice staff and a thorough job
J
1 week ago
Friendly and Fast
I'm impressed. :) Everyone was very friendly, and the cleaning was done a lot quicker than other offices I've been to.
K
1 month ago
Friendly, helpful, professional personnel.
Dr. Geuss has been my dentist for over 40 years, and I have always been very pleased with his professional services. When my son was in college outside Alaska, he went to a dentist usually once a year for a check up when he wasn't at home to see Dr. Geuss. He said that the dentists he visited often remarked about the high quality of his dental work.
S
1 month ago
Explains everything, Great prices, Friendly staff
Everyone was so nice. The office was clean. The prices are amazing compared to my last dentist (about 1/3 of the cost). The Doctor takes the time to explain everything. He presents options and explains the risks and benefits. I would recommend this office to a friend.
C
2 months ago
Very Detailed cleaning almost an hour spent cleaning my teeth. Best cleaning ever. Thank you Jazz
T
3 months ago
Competent, efficient and friendly
Dr. Geuss' many years of experience are invaluable in delivering high quality care. I appreciate that the staff worked with me to figure out how I could pay the portion that the insurance does not cover.
Q
3 months ago
Professional customer service
My son Qpid went in for cavities and he came out saying: Mom they are awesome! Thank you Fresh Dental my boys are happy to find a good dental they trust! Customer service on point!
L
3 months ago
Professional customer service
Love the service my son Lion was happy with the service he got he felt comfortable with his dentist! Love the ladies at the front desk great customer service I would refer Fresh Dental to anyone highly recommend it!
T
3 months ago
Professional, friendly and competent
Dr. Geuss is one of the most experienced dentists in the state. He hires good people to work in his office too!