Fresh Dental Care

Dentist

900 W. Fireweed Ln.

Anchorage, AK 99503

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drgeuss.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
A very comfortable dental office
I love the staff, particularly my dentist, Dr. Parisa, and her, new to Alaska, dental technician. It is a lovely environment from when you first walk in the door. Everything is clean and soothing with soft elegant music playing.
J
3 months ago
Thanks for putting my mouth back together.
Two problems (a chipped front tooth and a crown that had come off) were fixed in a unplanned appointment with great service.
L
4 months ago
I've always had great customer service. They are very helpful in fitting you in their schedule and making sure the financial burden isn't too bad. They go out of their way to make you comfortable and make the dental process as painless as possible. I highly recommend Fresh Dental.
N
5 months ago
Wonderful Atmosphere
Dr. Parisa and the staff at Fresh Dental are kind and welcoming. They are quick, very gentle and incredibly effective. First time I've ever been to a dentist where I didn't feel a thing. This is an exceptionally wonderful clinic, especially if you're a nervous patient - such as myself.
J
5 months ago
Great Service
I have been cared for by Dr. Geuss since the late 1960’s. I am in my late 70’s and my teeth are well cared for and healthy. Art has always been assisted by a friendly and skilled professional staff. That remains true of the people at Fresh Dental.
M
8 months ago
Very personable and friendly staff
Such a positive experience visiting this dental office. I feel very confident that I am getting good dental work done, and I enjoy being in such a positive and friendly environment.
C
8 months ago
Terrific customer service
Everyone at fresh dental is so friendly they treat you like family they ask how you're doing and take the time to listen . Everyone that works at fresh dental is highly qualified and very thorough Probably the thing I like most about first dental is that they find little problems and fix them early before they can turn into a big problem less pain that way. :) I would highly recommend fresh dental to anyone looking for superior dental care .
M
8 months ago
Professional. Helpful.
Good experience. Good value with Groupon. Not too pushy about more treatment. Answered questions.
S
10 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Enjoyed taking care of my recent dental needs. The staff was prompt, friendly, and professional. Very happy with the quality.
C
11 months ago
Awesome Dental Office
I have gone to Dr. Geuss for over 30 years. Very impressed with the quality of service always treated with kindness and don't have to wait for my scheduled appointments. Cleanings are very detailed and painless. Just a very enjoyable experience I will continue going here for the rest of my life. Thank you Fresh Dental