Fresh Dental Care

Dentist

900 W. Fireweed Ln.

Anchorage, AK 99503

Open Today By Appointment

drgeuss.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Very Detailed cleaning almost an hour spent cleaning my teeth. Best cleaning ever. Thank you Jazz
T
4 weeks ago
Competent, efficient and friendly
Dr. Geuss' many years of experience are invaluable in delivering high quality care. I appreciate that the staff worked with me to figure out how I could pay the portion that the insurance does not cover.
Q
1 month ago
Professional customer service
My son Qpid went in for cavities and he came out saying: Mom they are awesome! Thank you Fresh Dental my boys are happy to find a good dental they trust! Customer service on point!
L
1 month ago
Professional customer service
Love the service my son Lion was happy with the service he got he felt comfortable with his dentist! Love the ladies at the front desk great customer service I would refer Fresh Dental to anyone highly recommend it!
T
1 month ago
Professional, friendly and competent
Dr. Geuss is one of the most experienced dentists in the state. He hires good people to work in his office too!
L
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
My experience at Fresh Dental is always positive! The support staff is friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Dr. Guess is a superb technician with a gentle and positive demeanor. I have been extremely happy with Dr. Guess over the years and would recommend him to everyone needing dental care.
J
3 months ago
Super service
My long term Dentist Art Geuss recently associated with Fresh Dental. Same excellent professional Services delivered with a smile. Skilled and friendly staff. No long waits.
J
6 months ago
A very comfortable dental office
I love the staff, particularly my dentist, Dr. Parisa, and her, new to Alaska, dental technician. It is a lovely environment from when you first walk in the door. Everything is clean and soothing with soft elegant music playing.
J
6 months ago
Thanks for putting my mouth back together.
Two problems (a chipped front tooth and a crown that had come off) were fixed in a unplanned appointment with great service.
L
6 months ago
I've always had great customer service. They are very helpful in fitting you in their schedule and making sure the financial burden isn't too bad. They go out of their way to make you comfortable and make the dental process as painless as possible. I highly recommend Fresh Dental.