Fresh Dental Care

Dentist

150 W Half Day Rd

Ste 106

Buffalo Grove, IL 60089

Open Today By Appointment

freshdentalpalatine.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Identify the issue quickly and solved the problem right way
Dr. Huang always provide great service. Dr. Huang and her team are very friendly. Our whole family are happy as a patient of Dr. Huang for more than 15 years.
Y
2 months ago
The best dentist I've ever had.
I've had my fair share of teeth trouble and the dentists who would ask for a small fortune to fix it. My teeth a better thanks to Dr Huang and it. took only cleaning and regular a preventative visits. No drilling, no expensive procedures.
S
2 months ago
Fresh Dental Care is the dental care I used for years and they've never disappointed me. Will recommend Dr. Huang to anyone who's looking for a better dentist.
F
5 months ago
Friendly, fully staffed, service done with care. Unlike other places, they do not rush and skimp on the patient's service.
G
5 months ago
Dr Huang is the best dentist I ever experience in northwest suburbs of Chicago metropolitan area.
A
7 months ago
Good doctor!
Dr. Huang is awesome!
X
7 months ago
Our family has been with Dr. Huang for many years. She is very professional and considering. She makes good recommendations and respects you own decisions. I am very happy with her. I would highly recommend.
Q
8 months ago
Excellent Dentist
I have been seeing Dr. Huang for many years as my dentist. I feel she cares about me as a patient and has been providing excellent dental care for me all these years. I have never had any billing issues with her office.
A
9 months ago
Dr Hung she is awesome, I live very far but I can't let her go and drive almost 1hrs 45 minutes she understands patients need and follow what's best for us. Her office staff work with you for financial payment. Try and you'll know the difference.
J
10 months ago
Professional, patient and nice
Dr. Huang is very professional, trustable and nice. My case is very complicated, but Dr. Huang made a very good plan to consider all factors and explain to me very clearly with similes and patience. All my family members will come to her in the future. We really appreciate her treatment. The staff there, Anna, is very nice and helpful, too. Highly recommend.