Fresh Dental Care

Dentist

150 W Half Day Rd

Ste 106

Buffalo Grove, IL 60089

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

freshdentalpalatine.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
5 days ago
Dr Huang is the best dentist I ever experience in northwest suburbs of Chicago metropolitan area.
A
2 months ago
Good doctor!
Dr. Huang is awesome!
X
2 months ago
Our family has been with Dr. Huang for many years. She is very professional and considering. She makes good recommendations and respects you own decisions. I am very happy with her. I would highly recommend.
Q
3 months ago
Excellent Dentist
I have been seeing Dr. Huang for many years as my dentist. I feel she cares about me as a patient and has been providing excellent dental care for me all these years. I have never had any billing issues with her office.
A
4 months ago
Dr Hung she is awesome, I live very far but I can't let her go and drive almost 1hrs 45 minutes she understands patients need and follow what's best for us. Her office staff work with you for financial payment. Try and you'll know the difference.
J
5 months ago
Professional, patient and nice
Dr. Huang is very professional, trustable and nice. My case is very complicated, but Dr. Huang made a very good plan to consider all factors and explain to me very clearly with similes and patience. All my family members will come to her in the future. We really appreciate her treatment. The staff there, Anna, is very nice and helpful, too. Highly recommend.
M
7 months ago
They provide the best dental service and experience I have ever had. The dentists and staffs there are very friendly.
A
11 months ago
Dr Huang she great and works with you.
X
11 months ago
Dr. Huang is very nice and professional, great experience, highly recommendation!
P
1 year ago
Dr. Huang's surgical skill is very precise and she is open with discussing your medical situation and her procedures with you.