Fresh Dentistry

Dentist

3409 N Tarrant Pkwy

Suite - 117

Fort Worth, TX 76177

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Dentist staff is great!. Dr. Mehta is a honest dentist that not try to make money out of you. I highly recommended.
G
1 month ago
Fresh Dentistry will make you SMILE
I’m truly a big “reviews” reader and it’s exactly how I picked Fresh Dentistry! I know that some reviews you have to take with a grain of salt. But their reviews were overwhelmingly on the positive side. I’m now here to add to the positive side! From the moment you walk in the door, you feel so welcomed by the entire staff. I have a situation where I still have a baby tooth (I’m 51 years old) and it’s now dying. Dr Mehta has ironed out a great plan for me. This tooth is in the wrong place as it is...braces will be involved and then an implant will replace the dying tooth. Plus, on the other side I have a peg lateral tooth that I’ve HATED all my life. Even though this is going to take some time to get all the work done, I’m 1000% confident that I’ve picked the right place to see me through to this long time dream of mine to fix my smile! I truly feel like I’ve hit the Dentist jackpot!
K
3 months ago
Highly Recommend
Hadn’t been to the dentist in years-scared to go. Dr Mehta & staff made me feel so much better and comfortable. Now have a great plan to get me back on track for my dental health. Highly recommend this office-my whole family goes here.
E
3 months ago
ANGRY CLIENT
After hiring new staff and am it actively monitoring their actions. I’ve been with this office for about 5 years now. I can never get a straight answer concerning cost of my dental work. I received EOB’s the mail. I called to verify; nothing! Olivia ALWAYS says let me call you back. Never get a response. Jordan has gotten so comfy with her position she doesn’t even speak when you enter the office. Ok so I started the dental plan about 5 years. My teeth needed a lot of work. After bone graphing, implants placed (yay near the end of my treatment plan) SO I thought! I had an appointment with Dr. Mehta associate Dr.Patel at ROOT Dentistry follow up appointment for my implants. He cleared me for crowns. Every offered me crown impression due to him wanting to test out the new equipment he just purchased; referring to Dr. Patel. That visit I paid $928.00. With a balance of 928.00. After that I would be done. I planned on paying once I came back for the impressions. Dr. Patel stated he would get with Dr. Mehta to set up the day and time for him to test the his new machine. 3 weeks went by. NOTHING. Mind you I called Dr. Mehta office to inquire about the appointment for my crown placement. I spoke to Olivia, she stated “we may not be able to do them” . Excuse me! I have been with the dentist forever, and you’re telling you can’t do them. I asked for a call from Dr. Mehta. NOTHING. I’m a teacher. I can’t miss work due to dental treatments. And both offices KNOW this. They have completely ruined my confidence knowing I to walk around in such a manner at a suck young age. Now I have to search for a dentist, get comfy with them and pray he does great work like Dr. Mehta. What do I do? I can pay them. Even if it’s in payments. And BOTH office know that. I hate to leave such bad review! Because Fresh Dentistry Dr. is amazing. With this new staff he office moral has went completely down. ⬇️⬇️⬇️. I just wonder how many people who don’t have social media has experienced his staff behavior? Well I’m off time hunt for a DENTIST. I have less than 4 weeks before in return back to work... so wish me luck! Signed- former ANGRY 😤 patient
D
4 months ago
Fast service, professional, and very welcoming
I took my three daughters, and had treatment done for myself as well. The whole staff was kind about my girls being quiet and still. I was complemented on how they wish all their customers were like me. I think it's good business from both ends. TV, xbox, wifi, nice waiting area, "great kids" sure why not... I was and still am greatful from the service of the higienista who did the work including the Dentist overview. The staffs communication from text, emails,calls was great but not just that I believe they have a great team which makes the environment perfect! Thank you Fresh!
M
5 months ago
Very fun and professional
I am getting a fill in right now and I feel like I am visiting family every time I come into the office! That remember me and my family and ask how we are and I just love the environment.. I can also get lost in a. Show while they work.. great office, fantastic staff and I won’t let anyone else work on my teeth!!
S
5 months ago
Very good place . Dr and all staff are Professional and Friendly. I highly recommend Fresh Destiny.
J
8 months ago
The Best Dentist I Have EVER been to...
I have had quite a bit of experience with dentists due to my being diabetic from a fairly young age as well as having been on heavy doses of medications for more than 1/2 my life. Dr Mehta is Sooo gentle... he pulled a tooth and I was never so much as even tender as a result... Dr Mehta knows his trade very well and is precise in "takin' care of business"... I wont go anywhere else.
B
4 years ago
Best Dentist Ever!
Dr. Mehta is a great dentist. His bedside manner is the best I have ever seen. His office is new, and very comfortable and clean. They even have TV's mounted to the ceiling so that you can relax while Dr. Mehta works on your teeth. They have every modern convenience you can think of including a small device that makes the anesthesia injections completely painless. It is evident that Dr. Mehta truly cares for his patients, and not just their wallet. He is a family man, and he can be trusted. I recommend that everybody visit him for their dental needs.
S
4 years ago
I was very satisfied with the work I had done, the cleanest of the office and the friendly staff. I truly recomend Fresh Denistry.