Fresh Dentistry

Dentist

3409 N Tarrant Pkwy

Suite - 117

Fort Worth, TX 76177

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Fast service, professional, and very welcoming
I took my three daughters, and had treatment done for myself as well. The whole staff was kind about my girls being quiet and still. I was complemented on how they wish all their customers were like me. I think it's good business from both ends. TV, xbox, wifi, nice waiting area, "great kids" sure why not... I was and still am greatful from the service of the higienista who did the work including the Dentist overview. The staffs communication from text, emails,calls was great but not just that I believe they have a great team which makes the environment perfect! Thank you Fresh!
M
3 weeks ago
Very fun and professional
I am getting a fill in right now and I feel like I am visiting family every time I come into the office! That remember me and my family and ask how we are and I just love the environment.. I can also get lost in a. Show while they work.. great office, fantastic staff and I won’t let anyone else work on my teeth!!
S
2 months ago
Very good place . Dr and all staff are Professional and Friendly. I highly recommend Fresh Destiny.
J
5 months ago
The Best Dentist I Have EVER been to...
I have had quite a bit of experience with dentists due to my being diabetic from a fairly young age as well as having been on heavy doses of medications for more than 1/2 my life. Dr Mehta is Sooo gentle... he pulled a tooth and I was never so much as even tender as a result... Dr Mehta knows his trade very well and is precise in "takin' care of business"... I wont go anywhere else.
B
4 years ago
Best Dentist Ever!
Dr. Mehta is a great dentist. His bedside manner is the best I have ever seen. His office is new, and very comfortable and clean. They even have TV's mounted to the ceiling so that you can relax while Dr. Mehta works on your teeth. They have every modern convenience you can think of including a small device that makes the anesthesia injections completely painless. It is evident that Dr. Mehta truly cares for his patients, and not just their wallet. He is a family man, and he can be trusted. I recommend that everybody visit him for their dental needs.
S
4 years ago
I was very satisfied with the work I had done, the cleanest of the office and the friendly staff. I truly recomend Fresh Denistry.
C
4 years ago
So glad we found Fresh Dentistry. Dr Mehta has a very comfortable and relaxing office I have been extremely happy with the cleanings and work I have had done here and my husband feels very comfortable going to the dentist which is a BIG thing. Thank you Dr. Mehta and staff Welcome to the neighborhood!
M
4 years ago
Everyone was very professional and went out of their way to make sure I was comfortable. Will be back.
R
4 years ago
Very friendly and helpful staff and doctor's service to the patient is very professional.I like to recommand to my friends.
R
4 years ago
Very friendly and helpful staff and doctor's service to the patient is very professional.I like to recommand to my friends.