Fresh Maids, LLC

Cleaning Service

Gainesville, GA 30507

License No.: BUS-0029548
Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

cleaningservicesgainesville.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
one time clean / move out
Never use this company for a one time clean! Did not do what was asked or promised. Did as little as possible paid for 21/2 hours of cleaning got maybe 1 hour at most. Never cleaned the kitchen at all. Asked that they wipe out fridge, clean stove top and wipe out oven, never did any of it. Never cleaned the master bath floor. Steven said he would stop by after the crew had finished and make sure it was perfect but that never happen and now he won't return my calls as he promised to do. TOOK THE MONEY AND RAN. Lost my deposit due to them not doing what they were paid to do.
J
2 years ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Used Fresh Maids for a deep cleaning. They were on time, very friendly, and did a very thorough job. Going to continue using them for monthly cleanings. Would definitely recommend.
D
2 years ago
great job and professional staff
Great job very happy with everything will have them again
L
2 years ago
The Work They Do Is Awesome
I hired this company to clean my parents home to get it ready to sell. They did an excellent job and had everything sparkling. I WILL hire this company again.
L
2 years ago
so excited. House is Beautiful!!!!
Excellent!!! They did an excellent job with cleaning my parrents home! !!! Beautiful results and superior customer service!!!!
P
3 years ago
Fresh Maids
I have been using Fresh Maids for about a year. Steven and his crew do an awesome job ! So professional and nice. Would recommend them to anyone !
L
3 years ago
Excellence in cleaning
If you're looking for a reliable, friendly and thorough cleaning company- look no further!!! Having once cleaned houses before and not able to find anyone as good as me - was definitely found in this company...
J
3 years ago
5 stars excellent service
Very well organized. Fast. On time. Friendly. Clean very well. Do what you ask or explain why. I would recommend highly Thank you Jean webb
L
3 years ago
Five star fabulous!!!
I hired Fredh Maids for a deep cleaning and carpet cleaning service to check them out. They went above and beyond and exceeded my expectations! I will be using them on a regular basis now, and would encourage anyone to try them. They are fabulous!
N
3 years ago
love my clean home!
Fresh Maids does an excellent job of cleaning my home. They are also always a joy to have!they show up with a smile on their face, always ask if they have a question, and are willing to work with me on scheduling and anything I need done. Fresh maids is also affordable. Last, they are great at communicating. They remind me of appointments, great if I need to reshedule, and get back to me quickly. I highly recommend them! I love how clean my home is when they leave.