Fresh Mountain Cleaning

Cleaning Service

1015 North 2325 West

Layton, UT 84041

Open Today 7:00AM - 8:00PM

cleaningservicelaytonut.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 months ago
Carpet cleaning
Quick. Good prices price.
K
5 months ago
Carpet cleaning
I love that they are very efficientand they were able to clean the spots out of the carpets and the odor too. Great service.
R
7 months ago
Top rate professional service
This company is the most professional and honest and Great customer service I've ever gotten in a very long time with carpet cleaning and home repairs They were there when I needed them and they have great prices too I recommend them to everyone !
M
7 months ago
Great service, very professional!
Great team of professional service! Trustworthy people that I would trust again leaving them in my home to do the job while I needed to run some errands. Great Job, nicely done and promptly response to do the job with my little notice.
M
7 months ago
Very Excellent service
Fresh Mountain cleaning is awesome! I have had many different cleaning companies clean my home over the years and they are absolutely the best. They arrived one time, they were very professional, they did an amazing job on making sure everything requested was done and done perfectly. I would highly recommend then to everyone I know.
B
7 months ago
Great work on carpet cleaning!!
It looks like brand new carpet, and they even did an extra room for us! Great job!
R
8 months ago
Quick, friendly, on time!
We called Alex after another company canceled on us, and him and his team showed up to our home within 30 minutes. He helped us move furtniture around, had a friendly and outgoing personality, and was reasonable priced. Definitely recommended, to family and friends.
J
9 months ago
Trustworthy!
Love the price and service, they are trustworthy and always on time.
J
9 months ago
Friendly, trustworthy, quality service
These wonderful ladies have been coming to my home for 5 years...they've been easy to work with, dependable and worked with me on schedule changes as necessary....they work hard and do a great job...many times I must leave while theyre here but I feel totally comfortable to leave. I would recommend them to anyone.
M
9 months ago
Great service
Alex and his team does a great job and looks forward to working with them again.