Fresh Orthodontics

Orthodontist

385 4th Avenue

Unit 2

Brooklyn, NY 11215

Open Today By Appointment

freshorthodontics.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
fantastic service & staff
My daughter has been going to Dr Khanna for over a year and she truly enjoys each visit. The staff is always so welcoming and the wait is non-existent. Dr Khanna and staff provide a warm and fun environment and my daughter (and I) feel like we are in very good hands. I recommend all my parent friends to him who are in need of an orthodontist. They are fantastic!
A
1 month ago
Amazing Service! One of a kind. Remarkable Results
I love Dr. Khanna. He was upfront and honest with me from the very beginning. I came to him after having started my Invisalign with another doctor in MD. My original treatment plan was only going to get me 90% of the way to a perfect smile (per the previous Orthodontist). Dr. Khanna took one look at it and said “we can do much better than this”. I had no idea just how amazing “much better” would be. He hand tweaked every aspect of my treatment to account for my age, etc. to ensure that my results were nothing less than perfect. I literally thought that my teeth would be crooked forever, but now I have a beautiful smile, and him to thank for it. • Pricing was simple, straight forward and easy to manage with no gimmicks, or “gotcha’s”. • Quick office visits w/ virtually no wait time. And they were always able to accommodate my schedule. • Wonderful Staff • State of the art quality facility If you’re thinking of improving your smile, book an appointment with Fresh Orthodontics Immediately!
L
3 months ago
Excellent
Dr. Khanna and the entire staff are friendly, knowledgeable and professional! I have never waited for more than a couple minutes. The office is very pleasant. Overall excellent!
A
4 months ago
The standard has been raised and set here at Fresh Ortho.
I have been to another orthodontist office before with my child and Fresh Orthodontics is extremely professional and friendly. I felt no pressure to buy anything. They did all the inquiries regarding all union benefits that can be allotted for my child's treatment. The staff and Dr. are so down to earth and happy to he working there. The office smells like apples, complementary refreshments for patients, a comfortable waiting area. It is extremely clean in every area of the office and patient areas. It is in a convenient location on 4th Avenue.
D
4 months ago
The service was really quick and professional. They explain everything I needed to get done and provided great service. I love that they had a smile and made me feel very comfortable being there.
R
4 months ago
Excellent staff
Everyone was incredibly nice and welcoming. They made the process pain free and easy. happy to recommend.
L
4 months ago
Very pleasant experience
Professional and friendly staff. Dr. Khanna was very thorough and took the time to explain treatment options.
G
4 months ago
Highl Quality Professional and Friendly
Wonderful friendly staff from beginning to end. Doctor Khanna is amazing and informative. My daughter got braces put on the same date of her initial consultation visit!!!
Y
5 months ago
Great clinic for kids!
First time bringing my daughter and it was a great experience! From the friendly and caring staff too the well cleaned clinic! Everything was absolutely amazing! So perfessional and outstanding clinic. I will highly recommend fresh orthodontic to everyone I know! I'm glad I picked this clinic for my daughters services
C
5 months ago
Great service and great staff
I had a wonderful experience. The staff was very informative and helpful. The doctor was very specific and made my daughter feel very safe. Thank you.