Fresh Orthodontics

Orthodontist

385 4th Avenue

Unit 2

Brooklyn, NY 11215

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
5 months ago
Amazing
My son was so nervous before his visit. At the end he was all smiles and actually said “that was a lot of fun Mom”. Everyone was so friendly and patient. All of my sons 500 questions were answered. I highly recommend fresh orthodontist to any family, you won’t be disappointed.
N
6 months ago
Fresh Orthodontics gets 5+ stars from me and my daughter Zoe. To say that I didn't see any nervousness from my daughter throughout the consult and the application of her braces is amazing! Dr Khanna and the staff were so friendly and extremely knowledgeable. Ben was great at reviewing the entire process and interacted well with both my kids. The dental assistants were just as professional and thorough. I would recommend Fresh Orthodontics to everyone in need of a better smile. You guys rock!! Thank you!
A
6 months ago
THE BEST!!!!
This dentist is very knowledgeable! He’s very patient! And extremely honest! Honestly this was my first time visiting an ortho.. and I’m so glad my experience was great! I’ll definitely refer my close friends and fam.. everyone deserves THE BEST! Thank you!!!!!
A
6 months ago
This dentist is very knowledgeable! He’s very patient! And extremely honest! Honestly this was my first time visiting an ortho.. and I’m so glad my experience was great! I’ll definitely refer my close friends and fam.. everyone deserves THE BEST! Thank you!!!!!
R
9 months ago
Clean office and the staff very professional and kids friendly. Highly recommend.
D
10 months ago
Reassuring
Our son was having some pain from a loose tooth under his braces, and the guys saw us the next day, were reassuring and helpful and took the time to add his scheduled orthodontic appointment to the checkup. Very impressive.
T
10 months ago
Knowledgeable, friendly staff and dr
We absolutely love this office. You see an orthodontist frequently, so you should like them. Dr Khanna is always lovely, explains things clearly to my middle schooler and treats all his patients with a smile. I can’t recommend him more.
O
10 months ago
High quality service.
Staff is very friendly and professional. All my questions and concerns were answered. The office is beautiful as well.
O
11 months ago
High quality care.
Doctors were thorough and answered all of my questions/concerns.
K
11 months ago
High quality & courteous service!
The whole staff were professional in every aspect of the visit from the time I entered until I left.Office was very clean & modernized with the latest equipment..Would definite recommend this place to a friend!