Fresh Orthodontics

Orthodontist

385 4th Avenue

Unit 2

Brooklyn, NY 11215

Open Today By Appointment

freshorthodontics.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Clean office and the staff very professional and kids friendly. Highly recommend.
D
2 months ago
Reassuring
Our son was having some pain from a loose tooth under his braces, and the guys saw us the next day, were reassuring and helpful and took the time to add his scheduled orthodontic appointment to the checkup. Very impressive.
T
2 months ago
Knowledgeable, friendly staff and dr
We absolutely love this office. You see an orthodontist frequently, so you should like them. Dr Khanna is always lovely, explains things clearly to my middle schooler and treats all his patients with a smile. I can’t recommend him more.
O
2 months ago
High quality service.
Staff is very friendly and professional. All my questions and concerns were answered. The office is beautiful as well.
O
3 months ago
High quality care.
Doctors were thorough and answered all of my questions/concerns.
K
4 months ago
High quality & courteous service!
The whole staff were professional in every aspect of the visit from the time I entered until I left.Office was very clean & modernized with the latest equipment..Would definite recommend this place to a friend!
A
4 months ago
Staffs professional and kids friendly.Beautiful and clean office. Our 1st visit but highly recommend. AJ.
D
4 months ago
Very reassuring place to take my son
It's never easy taking a 9-yr-old to the dentist, but we had a really great experience, from the big clean space to the lovely staff. At the end, they'd even fast-forwarded the movie on the tv so my son could see the end before he left. We felt in good hands.
R
4 months ago
Thumbs up, everyone was very kind.
C
4 months ago
Fantastic experience
Modern and very pleasant office. State of the art. Everyone was very helpful and explained everything. Dr. Was great