Fresh Whittier Dentist

Dentist

9209 Colima Suite 330

Whittier, CA 90605

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 years ago
Super professional, friendly and patient caring!
I've made this my home dental office, I f that makes any sense. I first came here, because I desperately needed a place where they could remove my wisdom teeth, would take my insurance (which isn't that great) and would be able to help me with payment plans. Well needless to say I was offered a payment plan and in 2 successful visits all 4 of my wisdom teeth were removed with no issues at all. I've had my cleaning done here as well as cavity removal and fillings. Been coming here for 2 years and I love it! Highly recommend this dental practice!
C
2 years ago
Professional & Polite
I visited Fresh Whittier Dentist today for the first time and I had a pleasant visit. The office staff was courteous and helpful. The dental assistants were attentive and even comforting while I was receiving medication to numb the pain. The dentist, Dr. Danoukh was thorough in his explanation of the issues and the staff provided me a clear picture of the options I had in terms of dental work including a detailed summary of price prior to any work. I was also provided pictures on a computer screen of my dental issues as well as before and after pictures once the work was done. Overall great experience and looking forward to returning for future dental work.
K
2 years ago
Great Dental Office with very nice staff!
I will definitely be driving 40 mins from Pasadena just to visit Fresh Whittier Dental office! Everyone was so nice and helpful!! I was very comfortable & even took a nap in the chair (even though they asked if I wanted to watch anything on Netflix)! I really liked that they provided printouts and breakdown of what needs to be done with my (terrible) teeth, along with what is priority to be done ASAP to least urgent. The X-rays are done with newer technology and is instant on the 2 screens for you to see (one screen on the ceiling for when you lay back in the chair). The Dr. was especially gentle and kind, explaining everything thoroughly and making sure you understand the work that needs to be done. It also seems like he really cares about his patient's health and well-being, not just the dollar signs. Thanks for a great experience! And thank goodness for the Living Social deal! The only thing is that they don't accept Medi-Cal, so for those of us without PPO or adequate insurance, it will be quite pricey (this might not be their fault as our medical insurance system is flawed). However, they offer an office discount & a "Care Credit" plan.
N
2 years ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I bought a Groupon for whitening and cleaning but this visit will pertain to whitening only. I had gotten my last cleaning done one month before. The office had a comfortable and nice atmosphere. Everyone was friendly, comforting and kept me informed my entire visit. I appreciate the high-tech equipment and the neatness of the office. Looking forward to seeing them in five months for my cleaning.
M
2 years ago
Great Staff Very Good Results
I was in for a Teeth Whitening session that went very well. The staff and the dentist at this facility which is located in Whittier were very helpful and professional. While the procedure was going on I was very comfortable and ended-up watching a movie of my choice from Net-Fix. Prior to my visit my teeth were heavily stained and when I was done the results of my particular session greatly exceeded my expectations and my teeth were noticeably whiter. I would definitely recommend this facility and plan on returning again.
J
2 years ago
Professional staff
Friendly, great place. Clean, fast and comfortable.
N
2 years ago
You are in great hands at Fresh Whittier Dentist
Everyone in the entire office is very friendly and welcoming. I would highly recommend Fresh Whittier Dentist!
R
2 years ago
What no sharp picks??? Awesome!!!
Finding a dentist is difficult thing....with so many unanswered questions on how you will be treated. Well after putting it off for 2 years, and after a detailed Yelp search, I have found a new dentist that is by far the best that I have ever had. Tatar removal is done using a ultrasonic (non-sharp) tool that blasts the teeth clean without using those ugly old picks. NO PAIN. The electronic xrays show some amazing detail; truly impressive. No paper forms to fill out here, you sit in front of a computer and type away (I really hate my penmanship). Lastly, the price....what an amazing deal for the service, since I do not have dental insurance.
J
2 years ago
I like the service there. I would like to introduce friends.
J
3 years ago
awesome
Everyone there is great and friendly the office is clean makes for a great experience