FreshDental

Dentist

16631 COIT RD

SUITE 114

DALLAS, TX 75248

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

freshdentaltoday.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 years ago
Makes going to the Dentist a pleasure !
The whole team at Fresh Dental was great ~ from our first conversation through the entrie process, Fresh Dental exceeded our expectations. I am confident that our family will be with them for a long time.
J
2 years ago
Extremely Satusfied
My experience was excellent from the time i called for an appointment, to the pre-check-in experience, the hygienist and the dentist. Everyone was pleasant, caring and knowledgeable.
L
2 years ago
Great people!
Great experience!
T
2 years ago
Love my Dentist and staff!
I came in this morning for my regular cleaning and had some x-rays done. My dentist and staff are just great and make sure I am doing well. I would recommend them to anyone and look forward to seeing them.
B
2 years ago
Great service and staff
I am a new patient. Very friendly staff and Dr. Guirguis was patient and very informative about the services I need. I would recommend Fresh Dental without hesitation.
L
2 years ago
X-Rays, cleaning and future dental work
The staff and doctor were very friendly, patient and experienced. I felt I was in good hand and everyone was knowledgeable as well as caring and gentle. I plan to return.
L
2 years ago
super friendly and professional staff
I was seen right away at my appointment time. She did my periodontal cleaning very thoroughly and explained what needs to be done and to be kept done. Her assistant is very nice and very helpful, friendly and also thorough. This staff was meant to be together and to be my dental family per God :)
L
2 years ago
Amazing
Changed to this practice after leaving one for the office staff. Love everything about this practice. Try it!
L
2 years ago
great quality customer service and friendly
The whole staff is just great about everything they make you feel like family
J
2 years ago
Gentle Dentistry
Dr. Amber is excellent. This office cares about their partents instead of hiw much insurance coverage you have. Front office is also great, watm & friendly.