Fresno Dental Works - Dennis M. Kalebjian DDS & Roger A. Khater DDS

Dentist

5671 N. Palm Avenue

Fresno, CA 93704

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Modern Office Setting
My husband and I have been clients for 2 years and I have known known Dr. Kalebjian for 20 years and Dr. Khater for 10. Never a long wait time. The office is very modern with the latest dental equipment. Good quality care, polished and the staff is friendly.
M
1 month ago
I always enjoy my experience with Dr. Kalebjian and his office.... they make sure my teeth look my best. Dr. Kalebjian is good at explaining what he is doing to my mouth and what needs to be done to keep my smile from having problems. And he and his staff (the Dental Hygienist) is gentle while working on me.
L
3 months ago
Friendly and professional atmosphere, excellent work. Modern office setting.
W
3 months ago
Having been a client with Dr. Kalebjian for over 20 years and now with Dr. Khater, I have nothing but praise for their services. This past appointment gave me the easiest injection for numbing area that I have ever received. A-1 service all around. I would recommend their service at any time.
S
3 months ago
I,ve always been happy with Dr. Dennis and Paulette, I have known them for years and they are the best
B
4 months ago
Excellent Care
Everyone in this practice is very knowledgeable, professional, and nice to work with. Outstanding service is provided during every visit....
G
5 months ago
Everything went well, each step of the work was explained. I need to take frequent breaks due to medical problems. Discomfort in my back was accommodated with pillows and chair adjustments.
A
6 months ago
The whole experience is wonderful:so friendly,caring , clean and inviting.
G
7 months ago
Professional and friendly...
This is a well managed office...
V
9 months ago
Great location.
Professional services, with family friendly staff.