Fresno Dental Works - Dennis M. Kalebjian DDS & Roger A. Khater DDS

Dentist

5671 N. Palm Avenue

Fresno, CA 93704

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Excellent Patient Care
The entire staff consistently goes the extra mile to provide the best possible care for their patients. It's always a pleasant experience visiting this office...
A
3 days ago
I have always had excellent, gentle care in Dr. Kalebjian and Dr. Khater's office. I definitely would recommend these doctors, technicians and staff to all who are needing dental care. I never have had any fear when going into this dental office. Much gain with no pain.
D
3 weeks ago
Had My teeth cleaned. No pain very pleasant. Will be returning.
M
1 month ago
Professional
I know if I call with a dental problem I will get it taken care of in a timely way and it gets done right the first time. Thank you for helping me take the best care of my pearly whites!
V
1 month ago
Best in Fresno
A highly professional service, with a small family type approach. You feel like a welcome guest , not just a number. The latest technology in a great central Fresno location. The Dr.'s explain, all the procedures very thoroughly, so you need not fear, the work, being done and understand the why's of the procedures. Most recommended!
V
2 months ago
Took me on short notice. Very much appreciated. Great Dentists! Best in Fresno, in my experience.
M
3 months ago
I have been with Dr. Kalebjian for a long time and I am always happy and satisfied what he does
L
3 months ago
Very Responsive-Quality Work
An issue occurred on a Wednesday night with a crown and I was able to meet with Dr. Kalebjian Friday morning to begin the repair. The replacement is attached and feels normal. I'm very happy and satisfied.
A
3 months ago
Great personalized service
I've been a patient since I first moved to Fresno about 11years ago. I was given a high recommendation from a friend to check out Fresno Dental Works and have had no regrets. I found the staff, as well as both resident doctors to be friendly and very accommodating. I was going on an overseas trip when I discovered that I needed imediate care on a weekend when Dr Kalebjian took me in to make sure I'd be OK to go on my trip. I would highly recommend using this dental office.
M
4 months ago
Complete quality care
The professional service I receive from Dr Khater is superb. He is thorough and highly effective and efficient. I have every confidence in recommending him to my family, friends!