Fresno Dental Works - Dennis M. Kalebjian DDS & Roger A. Khater DDS

Dentist

5671 N. Palm Avenue

Fresno, CA 93704

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
15 hours ago
Took me on short notice. Very much appreciated. Great Dentists! Best in Fresno, in my experience.
M
3 weeks ago
I have been with Dr. Kalebjian for a long time and I am always happy and satisfied what he does
L
3 weeks ago
Very Responsive-Quality Work
An issue occurred on a Wednesday night with a crown and I was able to meet with Dr. Kalebjian Friday morning to begin the repair. The replacement is attached and feels normal. I'm very happy and satisfied.
A
1 month ago
Great personalized service
I've been a patient since I first moved to Fresno about 11years ago. I was given a high recommendation from a friend to check out Fresno Dental Works and have had no regrets. I found the staff, as well as both resident doctors to be friendly and very accommodating. I was going on an overseas trip when I discovered that I needed imediate care on a weekend when Dr Kalebjian took me in to make sure I'd be OK to go on my trip. I would highly recommend using this dental office.
M
2 months ago
Complete quality care
The professional service I receive from Dr Khater is superb. He is thorough and highly effective and efficient. I have every confidence in recommending him to my family, friends!
M
2 months ago
Complete quality care
The professional service I receive from Dr Khater is superb. He is thorough and highly effective and efficient. I have every confidence in recommending him to my family, friends!
K
3 months ago
High Quality Service
Not only is the staff at Fresno Dental work great about getting me in quickly, always being professional, and greeting me with a smile but Dr. Khater is phenomenal. He works diligently, always explains everything while he is doing it, and then goes through all possibilities in the the treatment. I would recommend Fresno Dental to anyone with 5 stars!
J
3 months ago
Great Experience, As Always
Dr. Khartoum is great. We always have a good conversation and I find his dental practices very reasonable.
M
3 months ago
Great bedside manner! Very clear about explanation! Great office staff and nice office.
C
4 months ago
Personable service from a caring dentist.
Ive always felt the mouthpiece that is placed in your mouth for x-rays is very uncomfortable. Hoping for something better in the near future. Other than that i have always felt i get the best service from Dr. Khater.