Fresno Dental Works - Dennis M. Kalebjian DDS & Roger A. Khater DDS

Dentist

5671 N. Palm Avenue

Fresno, CA 93704

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 month ago
Professional and competent
Always confident Dr. Kalebjian will fix my dental issues. And when giving numbing shots, they don't even hurt!
J
3 months ago
Friendly and great service.
Best dentist and staff I have ever been to. Everyone is so friendly and good at what they each do. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a great dentist and staff.
B
5 months ago
Excellent Patient Care
The entire staff consistently goes the extra mile to provide the best possible care for their patients. It's always a pleasant experience visiting this office...
A
5 months ago
I have always had excellent, gentle care in Dr. Kalebjian and Dr. Khater's office. I definitely would recommend these doctors, technicians and staff to all who are needing dental care. I never have had any fear when going into this dental office. Much gain with no pain.
D
6 months ago
Had My teeth cleaned. No pain very pleasant. Will be returning.
M
6 months ago
Professional
I know if I call with a dental problem I will get it taken care of in a timely way and it gets done right the first time. Thank you for helping me take the best care of my pearly whites!
V
7 months ago
Best in Fresno
A highly professional service, with a small family type approach. You feel like a welcome guest , not just a number. The latest technology in a great central Fresno location. The Dr.'s explain, all the procedures very thoroughly, so you need not fear, the work, being done and understand the why's of the procedures. Most recommended!
V
7 months ago
Took me on short notice. Very much appreciated. Great Dentists! Best in Fresno, in my experience.
M
8 months ago
I have been with Dr. Kalebjian for a long time and I am always happy and satisfied what he does
L
8 months ago
Very Responsive-Quality Work
An issue occurred on a Wednesday night with a crown and I was able to meet with Dr. Kalebjian Friday morning to begin the repair. The replacement is attached and feels normal. I'm very happy and satisfied.