Fresno Dental Works - Dennis M. Kalebjian DDS & Roger A. Khater DDS

Dentist

5671 N. Palm Avenue

Fresno, CA 93704

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Complete quality care
The professional service I receive from Dr Khater is superb. He is thorough and highly effective and efficient. I have every confidence in recommending him to my family, friends!
M
5 days ago
Complete quality care
The professional service I receive from Dr Khater is superb. He is thorough and highly effective and efficient. I have every confidence in recommending him to my family, friends!
K
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Not only is the staff at Fresno Dental work great about getting me in quickly, always being professional, and greeting me with a smile but Dr. Khater is phenomenal. He works diligently, always explains everything while he is doing it, and then goes through all possibilities in the the treatment. I would recommend Fresno Dental to anyone with 5 stars!
J
2 months ago
Great Experience, As Always
Dr. Khartoum is great. We always have a good conversation and I find his dental practices very reasonable.
M
2 months ago
Great bedside manner! Very clear about explanation! Great office staff and nice office.
C
2 months ago
Personable service from a caring dentist.
Ive always felt the mouthpiece that is placed in your mouth for x-rays is very uncomfortable. Hoping for something better in the near future. Other than that i have always felt i get the best service from Dr. Khater.
M
4 months ago
Awesome service!
Fresno Dental Works dentists are always VERY professional. Their exams are VERY thorough. My experiences there are always very pleasant. This staff is kind, professional and fun!! I love them!! I would so recommend them!!
B
4 months ago
Excellent Service
I had experienced a problem with one of my teeth, and was able to obtain an appointment very quickly. The tooth was repaired within minutes and without any pain at all. The entire staff is always wonderful to work with - very professional and friendly. They provide an extremely comfortable environment for their patients....
L
5 months ago
Modern Office Setting
My husband and I have been clients for 2 years and I have known known Dr. Kalebjian for 20 years and Dr. Khater for 10. Never a long wait time. The office is very modern with the latest dental equipment. Good quality care, polished and the staff is friendly.
M
5 months ago
I always enjoy my experience with Dr. Kalebjian and his office.... they make sure my teeth look my best. Dr. Kalebjian is good at explaining what he is doing to my mouth and what needs to be done to keep my smile from having problems. And he and his staff (the Dental Hygienist) is gentle while working on me.