Frey Family Dentistry

Dentist

6220 Jupiter Ave NE

Suite B

Belmont, MI 49306

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

freydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 hours ago
On time, and thorough
I had an appointment for dental cleaning at 8:50. I was concerned that this meant I was to be there at 8:50, but would not be seen until 9:00. When I arrived at 8:49, the receptionist greeted me by name and said she would notify the staff that I had arrived. I took a seat, and within one minute, Becky came to get me. She was thorough in her procedures, and engaging in conversation - at least as much as I can do with sharp instruments in my mouth. After she was done, she went to notify Dr. Frey. He arrived in a couple minutes, checked my teeth, and I was done. I also liked the reminders ahead of time - two weeks out, one week out, and then a text message the day before.
S
2 weeks ago
high quality, professional, friendly
I'm not afraid to leave my kids in the waiting room during my appointment - there is a wide-variety of toys and books to keep them entertained and the staff is always helpful if there's a need. The hygienists are knowledgeable and friendly, conveying the importance of tooth-care to the kids without seeming preachy. Dr. Frey is personable and approachable - I'm never afraid to talk with them if I have any questions or concerns.
C
2 weeks ago
professional
I was very pleased with my experience today. My teeth aren't sore and my mouth feels fresh and clean.
Response from Frey Family Dentistry
Thanks Chris, we appreciate your feedback. Have a great day.
E
2 weeks ago
OMG Awesome!
Like it was SO LEGIT!!!!
Response from Frey Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for taking the time to give us such a glowing review. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit!
L
3 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Care
My experience here is always top notch! Love this office. I have always received excellent dental care. Staff is friendly, professional and very pleasant to work with at all times. I would highly recommend Dr. Frey to my friends and family.
Response from Frey Family Dentistry
Linda, we appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we are doing by leaving such a great review. We always love seeing you and look forward to your next visit. Enjoy the rest of your summer!
W
3 weeks ago
As a new customer I am very pleased with everything about the Frey Family Dentist office. The initial x-rays and exam, followed by the cleaning were both what I expected and was pleased with the service.They will continue to receive my business.
B
1 month ago
Great
My son was very comfortable there. The hygienist was very friendly and professional.
Response from Frey Family Dentistry
Thanks for letting us know how we are doing Beth, we appreciate you taking the time to leave such a positive review. We always appreciate the opportunity to grow and learn through our patients experiences.
C
1 month ago
I love my Frey dental team !!!
I have been going to Dr. Frey since 2011 and have always received the highest quality of care! All the staff are such kind and caring folks who treat you like you are the most important person there. This team is highly professional yet warmly personal...they care about you! I love the ambiance created by the large windows in the treatment rooms that display a vista of nature; and the office and treatment rooms are immaculate and comfortable. Every dental service I have received over the years has been successfully delivered. They strive for perfection (you should see my beautiful bridge!) in all that they do. Dr. Frey and the Frey Family Dental team ( in my biased opinion) are the "crown jewels" of the dental and medical facilities offered in Belmont and the surrounding areas.
K
1 month ago
Always so good.
Response from Frey Family Dentistry
Thanks Kevin, we look forward to seeing you soon.
T
2 months ago
I feel the office staff is very professional, polite and friendly.
The ladies at the front desk are extremely professional and on top of it! They have always treated me with respect and were very personable. Kim, is extremely kind and friendly. She makes me feel like I'm in good hands. I trust Dr. Frey and respect what he has to say. I am eager to get this work done and look forward to seeing him again soon.
Response from Frey Family Dentistry
Tony, thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. We appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you at your next visit.