Frey Family Dentistry

Dentist

6220 Jupiter Ave NE

Suite B

Belmont, MI 49306

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

freydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 days ago
Timely and professional service from the entire crew at Dr Frey's practice. Highly recommended!
Timely and professional service from the entire crew at Dr Frey's practice. Highly recommended!
R
1 week ago
Excellent care..
It is always comfortable and pleasant. Very friendly and caring people.
K
1 week ago
Friendly staff & efficient service
It’s evident they care about their patients and do a great job cleaning teeth!
M
3 weeks ago
It's better than Yoga!
Just kidding, nothing is better than yoga, and it's the DENTIST after all. But they're the BEST at what they do. Friendly, gentle, and thorough, they truly care about their patients.
J
1 month ago
Great service. Always super friendly
K
1 month ago
Professional service
The exaxillary staff at frey family dental is extremely kind and friendly. I appreciate the community services dr. Frey provides.
J
1 month ago
I was satisfied with my appointment with Dr Frey & will continue to have him as my family dentist.
P
1 month ago
Newer patient review
Professional in every way. No nonsense and to the point. This was my second visit and they have been on time for both appointments!
P
1 month ago
Newer patient review
Professional in every way. No nonsense and to the point. This was my second visit and they have been on time for both appointments!
J
2 months ago
Great Experience
I've been a patient for almost twenty years, and Dr. Frey and his team have always taken great care of me. I highly recommend him.