Frey Orthodontics

Orthodontist

1497 Merchant Dr.

Algonquin, IL 60102

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
4 weeks ago
Highly recommended
I'm very pleased with all the work dr Frey has done on my teeth, the staff is great, the office is always nice and clean, and every time I go in it's decorated according to the season and holiday, that is really nice...Keep up the good work Frey orthodontist!!!! Highly recommended.
E
1 month ago
The staff is great, the office is very clean, and their office hours are very convenient for working parents. My son's teeth look great!
J
2 months ago
Best Orthodontics
I can't say enough great things about this office. Dr. Frey is superb and his staff is no less. The facility is state of the art and I have always had perfect service since my initial consultation. I got my braces off yesterday and my smile looks better than I could have ever imagined. Thank you so much Frey Orthodontics!
K
2 months ago
Creating more confidence one smile at a time!
Frey Orthodontics is an all-around professional establishment. They use the latest techniques to help their patients reach their full potential smile. Their staff is knowledgeable and friendly and they pay attention to detail. Frey Orthodontics is more than accommodating with scheduling appointments around busy family schedules. Thank you Dr. Frey and staff!
C
3 months ago
Absolutely AMAZING
My family has been going to this office for a total of 8 years (3 kids and myself). Such friendly, professional and personable staff. Would highly recommend to anyone. Thank you all for the wonderful smiles you have given my kids and I.
J
3 months ago
They were so good with my son. He was vary nervous, they were vary patient with him!
S
4 months ago
Highly recommend
Very nice office, very friendly staff. Wouldn't take my daughter anywhere else!
Response from Frey Orthodontics
Thank you so much!!
L
4 months ago
Wonderful!!
I wouldn't go anywhere else. The whole staff is fantastic!
C
4 months ago
Fantastic!
This team of people are fantastic! Very helpful and supportive and so an excellent job with the kids.
Response from Frey Orthodontics
Thanks for the kind words!!
J
4 months ago
Great Staff and Service!
Office staff is always very nice! Office is clean, and you are able to get in quick if you need to.