Frey Orthodontics

Orthodontist

1497 Merchant Dr.

Algonquin, IL 60102

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 months ago
Braces are not just for young adolescents. Highly recommend!
I've been searching for over 10 years to find an orthodontist who would be willing to work on an adult that needs braces. My search is finally over. Dr. Frey did such an amazing job on my niece I knew he'd be the one. After a few short months of consultations I finally got my braces on today. I was scared as I'm 51 years old and question if it's really worth it. The answer is yes. Dr. Frey builds my confidence and I'm ready for this journey. Plus his staff is awesome! They make you feel so comfortable.
D
6 months ago
Friendly Environment
Dr. Frey and his office staff are very professional and very friendly. They are making my 11 year old sons scary experience into the new world of "braces" very smooth and comforting. I am looking forward to working with them to make my sons smile beautiful!!!
K
8 months ago
Great Smile
The staff no bith Dr's are super friendly. They are great with working with our work schedule and great with getting us in on emergency if needed. You guys rock!!!!🙂
D
8 months ago
Super Friendly
Staff in this office is super friendly and very accommodating with helping to schedule appointments. I highly recommend Frey Orthodontics!
J
8 months ago
Great staff, very knowledgeable and easy to work with!
Office staff is great to work with! Our experience was 5 Stars for sure! Whenever I called the office or had to get my son in, they were very accommodating. Thank you!
V
10 months ago
Highly recommended
I'm very pleased with all the work dr Frey has done on my teeth, the staff is great, the office is always nice and clean, and every time I go in it's decorated according to the season and holiday, that is really nice...Keep up the good work Frey orthodontist!!!! Highly recommended.
E
10 months ago
The staff is great, the office is very clean, and their office hours are very convenient for working parents. My son's teeth look great!
J
11 months ago
Best Orthodontics
I can't say enough great things about this office. Dr. Frey is superb and his staff is no less. The facility is state of the art and I have always had perfect service since my initial consultation. I got my braces off yesterday and my smile looks better than I could have ever imagined. Thank you so much Frey Orthodontics!
K
11 months ago
Creating more confidence one smile at a time!
Frey Orthodontics is an all-around professional establishment. They use the latest techniques to help their patients reach their full potential smile. Their staff is knowledgeable and friendly and they pay attention to detail. Frey Orthodontics is more than accommodating with scheduling appointments around busy family schedules. Thank you Dr. Frey and staff!
C
12 months ago
Absolutely AMAZING
My family has been going to this office for a total of 8 years (3 kids and myself). Such friendly, professional and personable staff. Would highly recommend to anyone. Thank you all for the wonderful smiles you have given my kids and I.