Frey Orthodontics

Orthodontist

1497 Merchant Dr.

Algonquin, IL 60102

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Friendly, responsive, and on time appointments
Dr. Frey and his staff are the best. Every staff member was responsive and friendly. They’re organized and appointments are always on time.
M
2 months ago
Great Service!
The staff is very friendly and accommodating. Dr. Frey ensures you understand why treatment is needed and answers all questions - there is no rushing. For appointments, they really get you in and out so you don't have wait long to be seen. However, my kids love the waiting room! Full of books and video games, definitely family friendly! So glad we found this office and would highly recommend Dr. Frey and his staff!!
Y
3 months ago
Positive, Professional and Patient Doctor and Staff
As an adult with braces, scheduling was the biggest conflict in committing to orthodontic treatment. I was glad to have a successful treatment with Dr. Frey's office who ALWAYS went above and beyond in accommodating my appointments. Consistent communication with professionally transparency. Besides their amazing service, what impressed me the most was the office culture. The staff was always in great spirit, fun apparel and/or accessories (depending on season, holiday or sports) which gave me as a patient a better experience every visit. Thank you for all you do!
L
3 months ago
Professional & friendly staff
All the staff members are knowledgeable & very friendly. They made getting braces a positive experience. And even better experience getting them off!
S
4 months ago
Love, Love, Love!
Dr. Frey and Kelsey were super informative in explaining treatment options. I went in with one of my kids and ended up bringing another one of my kids in to get both started with treatment. We finally found are orthodontia home! Office staff is super friendly!
C
4 months ago
High quality service along with great staff
The staff communicates effectively about treatments and services to the patient and to the parent. Very knowledgeable and friendly. My son felt very comfortable after all his questions were answered about braces.
V
4 months ago
High-quality, professional service
Every staff member is super friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Highly recommend Dr. Frey now only for teens but moms and dads.
A
4 months ago
Great staff,
Staff is very knowledgeable and communicate very effectively. Also they offer support when it’s needed.
R
6 months ago
High quality service.
The staff are always friendly.. I highly recommend Dr Frey. He is very professional. Thank you for all wonderful service..
R
6 months ago
High quality service.
The staff are always friendly.. I highly recommend Dr Frey. He is very professional. Thank you for all wonderful service..