Frey Orthodontics

Orthodontist

1497 Merchant Dr.

Algonquin, IL 60102

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 week ago
High-quality, professional service
Every staff member is super friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Highly recommend Dr. Frey now only for teens but moms and dads.
A
1 week ago
Great staff,
Staff is very knowledgeable and communicate very effectively. Also they offer support when itโ€™s needed.
R
2 months ago
High quality service.
The staff are always friendly.. I highly recommend Dr Frey. He is very professional. Thank you for all wonderful service..
R
2 months ago
High quality service.
The staff are always friendly.. I highly recommend Dr Frey. He is very professional. Thank you for all wonderful service..
K
6 months ago
Braces are not just for young adolescents. Highly recommend!
I've been searching for over 10 years to find an orthodontist who would be willing to work on an adult that needs braces. My search is finally over. Dr. Frey did such an amazing job on my niece I knew he'd be the one. After a few short months of consultations I finally got my braces on today. I was scared as I'm 51 years old and question if it's really worth it. The answer is yes. Dr. Frey builds my confidence and I'm ready for this journey. Plus his staff is awesome! They make you feel so comfortable.
D
8 months ago
Friendly Environment
Dr. Frey and his office staff are very professional and very friendly. They are making my 11 year old sons scary experience into the new world of "braces" very smooth and comforting. I am looking forward to working with them to make my sons smile beautiful!!!
K
10 months ago
Great Smile
The staff no bith Dr's are super friendly. They are great with working with our work schedule and great with getting us in on emergency if needed. You guys rock!!!!๐Ÿ™‚
D
10 months ago
Super Friendly
Staff in this office is super friendly and very accommodating with helping to schedule appointments. I highly recommend Frey Orthodontics!
J
10 months ago
Great staff, very knowledgeable and easy to work with!
Office staff is great to work with! Our experience was 5 Stars for sure! Whenever I called the office or had to get my son in, they were very accommodating. Thank you!
V
12 months ago
Highly recommended
I'm very pleased with all the work dr Frey has done on my teeth, the staff is great, the office is always nice and clean, and every time I go in it's decorated according to the season and holiday, that is really nice...Keep up the good work Frey orthodontist!!!! Highly recommended.