Frey Orthodontics - Naperville

Orthodontist

175 West Jackson Ave.

Suite 215

Naperville, IL 60540

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

freyorthocenters.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
Amazing service
Dr Frey has treated my daughters for the past eight years. He and his staff are nothing but helpful with excellent orthodontic results . Michelle and Michelle his receptionists answer the phone professionally and never with any negative attitude no matter the question or demand from clients. Today they got my daughter in after hours for an issue she had and she has been out of braces for two years! Top knotch Dr and staff! Highly recommend!
B
2 months ago
Available in emergencies
We have worked with Frey Orthodontics for a decade. While the scheduled visit experience is great, the real test is orthodontic emergencies; of which we've had 3. Each time, Dr. Frey and/or his staff would work with us to manage the situation in a timely, logical manner. We've had to manage a missing-tooth temp replacement falling out before a college interview, a Herbst retainer breaking over a holiday, and most recently a replacement for a post-braces-removal retainer. Thank you to the entire office for efficiency on resolving all of these problems! Due to the popularity of Dr. Frey and his staff, however, sometimes it can be tricky to get regularly scheduled appointments without pulling kids out of school, particularly in high school.
K
3 months ago
High Quality Service
They are always professional, & polite. The wait time is certainly reasonable, they have coffee available as well as the option to watch Tv while you wait. I highly recommend Frey Orthodontics.
M
3 months ago
Highest quality of service
Clean office excellent service and prompt replies. They are proficient in the above ability to put the kids at ease and do the job. Dr Frey did not rush us to the braces unlike other dentists I was referred to he opted to wait until my daughter has all her teeth in to get her into braces. Thank you to the wonderful stafff as well!
J
5 months ago
Great service!
A
5 months ago
Amazing!
Getting orthodontia can be scary. We all have this image in our heads of the nerdy kid in headgear when it comes to getting braces... but here that is a thing of the past! At Frey Orthodontics, you will relieve high quality advice, treatment, and a beautiful smile. The staff is SO kind and supportive not to mention, always helpful. The atmosphere at Frey is very positive and happy, too. The lobby is gorgeous and has many things to do while you are waiting... some include: Xbox, magazines, TVs, a coffee bar, raffles, and more. Frey always has your best interests in mind and are specific to you and your needs. Thank you Frey!
A
5 months ago
Great!
The staff at Frey Orthodontics really do care about you and are so kind! They understand that getting braces or a retainer might not be fun, and are supportive of you/your kids/your family your entire time there. A BEAUTIFUL, warm, positive facility with great staff. We love that we can come in, check ourselves in on the touch screen computer, and watch Television, read, play Xbox, or sip some coffee while we wait... it is so kid and parent friendly! Dr. Frey does SUCH an amazing job at his craft. He knows how to make a perfect smile! Would highly recommend!
A
5 months ago
Great!
The staff at Frey Orthodontics really do care about you and are so kind! They understand that getting braces or a retainer might not be fun, and are supportive of you/your kids/your family your entire time there. A BEAUTIFUL, warm, positive facility with great staff. We love that we can come in, check ourselves in on the touch screen computer, and watch Television, read, play Xbox, or sip some coffee while we wait... it is so kid and parent friendly! Dr. Frey does SUCH an amazing job at his craft. He knows how to make a perfect smile! Would highly recommend!
S
6 months ago
Great Service
I highly recommend Frey orthodontics. Great staff!
B
7 months ago
Smart Orthodontics
Dr. Frey has put 3 of my kids in braces. My first is out, with a beautiful result. I went to Dr. Frey for a second opinion because the orthodontist we first saw recommended removing molars. Dr. Frey's plan and his explanation was far more appealing and resulted in my daughter having a big beautiful smile. So, we trusted them for the next two kids in need. Each child has been treated differently in terms of what is required with the braces, so I feel Dr. Frey is particularly adept at customizing what is required for each individual. LOVE the office manager and staff. Great location.