Frey Orthodontics - Naperville

Orthodontist

175 West Jackson Ave.

Suite 215

Naperville, IL 60540

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

freyorthocenters.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 months ago
Excellent Service and Great Atmosphere
The staff is so kind, friendly and professional and makes you instantly feel at ease. Dr. Frey is very nice, informative, professional and makes you feel very comfortable with your treatment. It was our first visit with my son and we both felt instantly welcome and at ease. Highly recommend!!! (And I love the reserved spots in front of the building! It's good to know you don't have to drive around downtown Naperville to try and find a place to park!)
S
3 months ago
Best atmosphere for kids.
Kids and parents both feel at ease when you are at Frey. Very friendly, calm, patient, and professional. Wouldn’t go anywhere else. And we checked out other places!
M
5 months ago
High quality service, professional, Friendly!
First time, very impressed! They explained every detail. Will definitely recommend to Friends and Family. They sure know what they’re doing!
C
6 months ago
Great Orthodontist with friendly facility
Dr. Frey is well educated, kind with a lot of patience for his clinents. Very friendly & accomidating staff with atmosphere. Highly recommend if you are looking for an orthodontist in the Naperville area.
C
7 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
G
7 months ago
Exceptional service and care
I am going on my second child being treated by Dr. Frey and his staff. The office environment is always happy, warm and welcoming. The staff is exceptional...from Dr. Frey, his amazing wife Shannon, the medical associates to the front desk staff! I highly recommend this office for their attentiveness to the kids and their innovation in orthodontics.
T
9 months ago
Excellent Service
Dr. Fry was recommended to us a few years ago from our dentist. He has been great with our kids. The whole office is very nice and easy to deal with. They take their time with you and listen to your concerns. Highly recommend their services!
R
10 months ago
Great Service for Families!
All three of our children have visited Dr. Frey for either a consultation or treatment. We appreciate the time and advice offered by Dr. Frey. Our twins both went through the braces process here and are currently completing their follow up visits. The staff is always very accommodating. They help me schedule appointments together to minimize the number of office visits. The designated parking spaces for the office are always helpful!
P
11 months ago
Professional and Kind!
Both of my children have had braces from Dr. Frey. He really knows stuff! My younger daughter had very complicated orthodontic needs, and now has a perfect bite. More importantly is how caring the entire staff is... they know all the patients by name, remember their interests, and make them feel like they are part of the family. My girls actually enjoy going to appointments because of the kindness of the staff.
K
11 months ago
Amazing!
We have been going here for a few years for multiple different treatments and across-the-board they have been wonderful! Always high-quality professional clinical service and friendly staff. Everything is very clean and organized. I would recommend them to anybody!
Response from Frey Orthodontics - Naperville
Thank you!