Frey Orthodontics - Naperville

Orthodontist

175 West Jackson Ave.

Suite 215

Naperville, IL 60540

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

freyorthocenters.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Great Service
I highly recommend Frey orthodontics. Great staff!
B
1 month ago
Smart Orthodontics
Dr. Frey has put 3 of my kids in braces. My first is out, with a beautiful result. I went to Dr. Frey for a second opinion because the orthodontist we first saw recommended removing molars. Dr. Frey's plan and his explanation was far more appealing and resulted in my daughter having a big beautiful smile. So, we trusted them for the next two kids in need. Each child has been treated differently in terms of what is required with the braces, so I feel Dr. Frey is particularly adept at customizing what is required for each individual. LOVE the office manager and staff. Great location.
J
2 months ago
Excellent Results
My daughter’s smile is beautiful! Office staff is friendly.
G
5 months ago
Excellent Service and Great Atmosphere
The staff is so kind, friendly and professional and makes you instantly feel at ease. Dr. Frey is very nice, informative, professional and makes you feel very comfortable with your treatment. It was our first visit with my son and we both felt instantly welcome and at ease. Highly recommend!!! (And I love the reserved spots in front of the building! It's good to know you don't have to drive around downtown Naperville to try and find a place to park!)
S
5 months ago
Best atmosphere for kids.
Kids and parents both feel at ease when you are at Frey. Very friendly, calm, patient, and professional. Wouldn’t go anywhere else. And we checked out other places!
M
7 months ago
High quality service, professional, Friendly!
First time, very impressed! They explained every detail. Will definitely recommend to Friends and Family. They sure know what they’re doing!
C
8 months ago
Great Orthodontist with friendly facility
Dr. Frey is well educated, kind with a lot of patience for his clinents. Very friendly & accomidating staff with atmosphere. Highly recommend if you are looking for an orthodontist in the Naperville area.
C
9 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
G
9 months ago
Exceptional service and care
I am going on my second child being treated by Dr. Frey and his staff. The office environment is always happy, warm and welcoming. The staff is exceptional...from Dr. Frey, his amazing wife Shannon, the medical associates to the front desk staff! I highly recommend this office for their attentiveness to the kids and their innovation in orthodontics.
T
11 months ago
Excellent Service
Dr. Fry was recommended to us a few years ago from our dentist. He has been great with our kids. The whole office is very nice and easy to deal with. They take their time with you and listen to your concerns. Highly recommend their services!