Frey Orthodontics - Naperville

Orthodontist

175 West Jackson Ave.

Suite 215

Naperville, IL 60540

Open Today By Appointment

freyorthocenters.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Great service!
A
1 month ago
Amazing!
Getting orthodontia can be scary. We all have this image in our heads of the nerdy kid in headgear when it comes to getting braces... but here that is a thing of the past! At Frey Orthodontics, you will relieve high quality advice, treatment, and a beautiful smile. The staff is SO kind and supportive not to mention, always helpful. The atmosphere at Frey is very positive and happy, too. The lobby is gorgeous and has many things to do while you are waiting... some include: Xbox, magazines, TVs, a coffee bar, raffles, and more. Frey always has your best interests in mind and are specific to you and your needs. Thank you Frey!
A
1 month ago
Great!
The staff at Frey Orthodontics really do care about you and are so kind! They understand that getting braces or a retainer might not be fun, and are supportive of you/your kids/your family your entire time there. A BEAUTIFUL, warm, positive facility with great staff. We love that we can come in, check ourselves in on the touch screen computer, and watch Television, read, play Xbox, or sip some coffee while we wait... it is so kid and parent friendly! Dr. Frey does SUCH an amazing job at his craft. He knows how to make a perfect smile! Would highly recommend!
A
1 month ago
Great!
The staff at Frey Orthodontics really do care about you and are so kind! They understand that getting braces or a retainer might not be fun, and are supportive of you/your kids/your family your entire time there. A BEAUTIFUL, warm, positive facility with great staff. We love that we can come in, check ourselves in on the touch screen computer, and watch Television, read, play Xbox, or sip some coffee while we wait... it is so kid and parent friendly! Dr. Frey does SUCH an amazing job at his craft. He knows how to make a perfect smile! Would highly recommend!
S
2 months ago
Great Service
I highly recommend Frey orthodontics. Great staff!
B
3 months ago
Smart Orthodontics
Dr. Frey has put 3 of my kids in braces. My first is out, with a beautiful result. I went to Dr. Frey for a second opinion because the orthodontist we first saw recommended removing molars. Dr. Frey's plan and his explanation was far more appealing and resulted in my daughter having a big beautiful smile. So, we trusted them for the next two kids in need. Each child has been treated differently in terms of what is required with the braces, so I feel Dr. Frey is particularly adept at customizing what is required for each individual. LOVE the office manager and staff. Great location.
J
4 months ago
Excellent Results
My daughter’s smile is beautiful! Office staff is friendly.
G
7 months ago
Excellent Service and Great Atmosphere
The staff is so kind, friendly and professional and makes you instantly feel at ease. Dr. Frey is very nice, informative, professional and makes you feel very comfortable with your treatment. It was our first visit with my son and we both felt instantly welcome and at ease. Highly recommend!!! (And I love the reserved spots in front of the building! It's good to know you don't have to drive around downtown Naperville to try and find a place to park!)
S
7 months ago
Best atmosphere for kids.
Kids and parents both feel at ease when you are at Frey. Very friendly, calm, patient, and professional. Wouldn’t go anywhere else. And we checked out other places!
M
9 months ago
High quality service, professional, Friendly!
First time, very impressed! They explained every detail. Will definitely recommend to Friends and Family. They sure know what they’re doing!