Frey Orthodontics - Naperville

Orthodontist

175 West Jackson Ave.

Suite 215

Naperville, IL 60540

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

freyorthocenters.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Professional and friendly
Great place, very easy and very friendly staff.
M
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
We always have a positive experience at Frey. The people working there are all professional, kind, and welcoming. They have lots of cool things to do while kids wait (video games, iPads, interactive fun photos, etc. The actual work they do on my son's teeth has been wonderful! I highly recommend you give them a try!
J
2 months ago
Beautiful Result
I’ve had two kids finish at Frey and their teeth are beautiful.
Response from Frey Orthodontics - Naperville
Thank you, Dr. Frey is an amazing orthodontist, your children were always a great pleasure to see. Have a great day!!
M
3 months ago
Thorough and professional from beginning to end
I wish I had known about this place when my son had braces. I never thought at my age (53) I would be seeking orthodontia, but here I am. I was made to feel very comfortable and was very impressed by the thoroughness of the entire first visit. I am actually looking forward to going back!!
Response from Frey Orthodontics - Naperville
Thank you very much for the kind words, you were a great pleasure to have in our office. Hope you had a wonderful holiday! Looking forward to seeing you again. Have a great day!!
C
4 months ago
Best of the Best
My children have been patients at Frey Orthodontics since moving to Naperville over 11 years ago, Today, I was seen as my lower retainer had lost some of its original bonding from over 33 years ago. Dr. Frey and his entire staff explained what needed to be done, my options and were so professional. By far, the best of the best! Thank you Frey Orthodontics!
D
7 months ago
Amazing service
Dr Frey has treated my daughters for the past eight years. He and his staff are nothing but helpful with excellent orthodontic results . Michelle and Michelle his receptionists answer the phone professionally and never with any negative attitude no matter the question or demand from clients. Today they got my daughter in after hours for an issue she had and she has been out of braces for two years! Top knotch Dr and staff! Highly recommend!
Response from Frey Orthodontics - Naperville
Its is really nice to hear great things - Thanks for all of your kind words!!
B
7 months ago
Available in emergencies
We have worked with Frey Orthodontics for a decade. While the scheduled visit experience is great, the real test is orthodontic emergencies; of which we've had 3. Each time, Dr. Frey and/or his staff would work with us to manage the situation in a timely, logical manner. We've had to manage a missing-tooth temp replacement falling out before a college interview, a Herbst retainer breaking over a holiday, and most recently a replacement for a post-braces-removal retainer. Thank you to the entire office for efficiency on resolving all of these problems! Due to the popularity of Dr. Frey and his staff, however, sometimes it can be tricky to get regularly scheduled appointments without pulling kids out of school, particularly in high school.
K
8 months ago
High Quality Service
They are always professional, & polite. The wait time is certainly reasonable, they have coffee available as well as the option to watch Tv while you wait. I highly recommend Frey Orthodontics.
M
8 months ago
Highest quality of service
Clean office excellent service and prompt replies. They are proficient in the above ability to put the kids at ease and do the job. Dr Frey did not rush us to the braces unlike other dentists I was referred to he opted to wait until my daughter has all her teeth in to get her into braces. Thank you to the wonderful stafff as well!
J
10 months ago
Great service!