Friendly Dental Care

Dentist

611 N Broad St.

Lancaster, OH 43130

Open Today By Appointment

friendlydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
They were very nice.
S
3 weeks ago
visit
Every visit is the same, friendly people eager to help and take care of any concerns that you may have. From the front desk to the hygiene techs, and the dental assistants to the doctors highly, professional and well skilled to aid you with any dental problems or concerns. I am well pleased with the dental care I receive here.
A
1 month ago
Very friendly and thorough. Make you feel comfortable.
L
1 month ago
Everyone is always very friendly. Absolutely, no more than a couple of minutes waiting after you have checked in at the front desk. I've come here for about 20 years. Also, recommend them whenever I get a chance.
M
1 month ago
Excellent care, friendly staff.
I came in for a cleaning and six month check up. A small cavity was found and they were able to get me back in the same day to do a filling! The procedure was quick and painless. I highly reccomend this dental office.
C
2 months ago
Always provide professional, friendly top-notch service
I've had various dental,work for years at Dr Baker's, without complaint and always very pleased. Dr Baker is a perfectionist and always ensures everything is right.
S
2 months ago
Friendly!
Friendly Dental Care does a great job. They make me feel very comfortable and at home.
D
3 months ago
Always do a good job
I’ve been coming here for years and recommend this practice to everyone I know. I won’t go anywhere else. Always high quality, friendly, accurate service.
A
3 months ago
Love my dentist
Friendly Dental has been my dentist for almost 20 years. I have never had a bad experience. Everyone is courteous and professional. I would highly recommend!
J
3 months ago
Never have to wait, always professional, appointments are easy to make