Friendly Dental Care

Dentist

611 N Broad St.

Lancaster, OH 43130

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

friendlydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Wouldn’t even consider going anywhere else!!!
Never had a bad experience!! Staff are always excellent. Very knowledable, honest, and friendly. My hygienist is wonderful. Very professional. Thy truly care about you, not only your dental health, but as people. Couldn’t give them enough stars to adequately say how much I appreciate having MY hometown dentist office.
M
2 weeks ago
always a pleasure to visit
Quick and easy filling, no problems !!
J
3 weeks ago
Careing honest and knowledgeable
We are removing teeth gave a lot of options was understanding of my fear and angst of having no teeth . Was honest of my options when I asked her opinion. The tech was very into my comfort seemed genuinely concerned about keeping me at ease
A
1 month ago
Excellent!
Brittany is outstanding - very friendly, kind, gentle, and puts me at ease. Dr. McDavid is terrific - very professional and thorough.Everyone in the office is friendly and helpful.
B
2 months ago
They were very nice.
S
3 months ago
visit
Every visit is the same, friendly people eager to help and take care of any concerns that you may have. From the front desk to the hygiene techs, and the dental assistants to the doctors highly, professional and well skilled to aid you with any dental problems or concerns. I am well pleased with the dental care I receive here.
A
3 months ago
Very friendly and thorough. Make you feel comfortable.
L
3 months ago
Everyone is always very friendly. Absolutely, no more than a couple of minutes waiting after you have checked in at the front desk. I've come here for about 20 years. Also, recommend them whenever I get a chance.
M
3 months ago
Excellent care, friendly staff.
I came in for a cleaning and six month check up. A small cavity was found and they were able to get me back in the same day to do a filling! The procedure was quick and painless. I highly reccomend this dental office.
C
4 months ago
Always provide professional, friendly top-notch service
I've had various dental,work for years at Dr Baker's, without complaint and always very pleased. Dr Baker is a perfectionist and always ensures everything is right.