Friendly Dental Care

Dentist

611 N Broad St.

Lancaster, OH 43130

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

friendlydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
everybody does a GREAT JOB. I cannot say enough about your staff and how helpful and friendly they are, thanks for everything.
T
3 weeks ago
all ways a great experience. everyone is super friendly like family. very knowledgable and helpful. they recommend new products to help you. they've realy brought back my smile.
B
3 weeks ago
Excellent service!
Always prompt, courteous, and providing quality service. Definitely “friendly”! And I would highly recommend them!!
M
1 month ago
always a pleasure to visit
Professional service, friendly people
J
1 month ago
great place
on time, friendly, caring
A
1 month ago
Great
Both Dr. McDavid and Brittany were outsanding as always. Both make me feel very comfortable and are both very professional and friendly.
A
1 month ago
Entire staff has always been friendly and takes time to actually "listen" to what I say.
P
1 month ago
Great personal service
As usual we were treated in a personal and professional manner.
D
2 months ago
Jaymie is awesome!
G
2 months ago
As always great care and gentle care which is important to me. Also got to have everything done in one visit today. Thank you.