Friendly Dental Care

Dentist

611 N Broad St.

Lancaster, OH 43130

Open Today By Appointment

friendlydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Excellent service as always! Best dental practice in Lancaster.
J
3 weeks ago
Reasonable wait time. Friendly atmosphere. Clean orderly business. Happy, friendly staff. Exams were explained and recorded as happened. Up-to-date equipment. Suggestion; Please discuss customer's "business" inside the office. We were in the waiting room and heard …. financial arrangements, to the "reasons" for their next visit …
"
3 weeks ago
Have been a patient for 20 years
The appointments are always on time, there is never any wait time. The staff is extremely friendly and welcoming. The services are of highest quality every time. I've been a patient there for 20 years and the high quality care has been consistent. I wouldn't want to go anywhere else.
L
1 month ago
Wonderful professional care
I am always impressed by the level of care that I receive. The whole staff and most of all Dr. Baker, are very comforting with a nervous Nellie! Procedures are done with professional attention to detail, atmosphere is calming and the office and rooms are always very clean. All in all, I feel lucky to have Dr. Baker as my dentist
K
1 month ago
Professional,Friendly
I always feel welcome and treated with the best care. Even my husband is not afraid to go after many years of hesitation!
K
2 months ago
I'm in my late 60's, I have been to a few Dentist offices over my life time in Washington D.C. & Maryland, and now here in Ohio, if this office didn't do good work and didn't have good professional service I would not be coming to this Dental Office at all, and so I'm am still making appointments to Friendly Dental Care, got one in a few months from now, so they must be doing good professional work. I give them 5 stars.
J
2 months ago
Pleasant experience all around.
G
3 months ago
Dr. Baker and Cindy did a wonderful job today with my fillings. Easy and non painful. Everyone is friendly and interested in the patients.
J
3 months ago
Wouldn’t even consider going anywhere else!!!
Never had a bad experience!! Staff are always excellent. Very knowledable, honest, and friendly. My hygienist is wonderful. Very professional. Thy truly care about you, not only your dental health, but as people. Couldn’t give them enough stars to adequately say how much I appreciate having MY hometown dentist office.
M
4 months ago
always a pleasure to visit
Quick and easy filling, no problems !!