Friendly Dental Care

Dentist

611 N Broad St.

Lancaster, OH 43130

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

friendlydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
Great semi-annual visit yesterday.
I have been under care of Friendly Dental for a number of years. Fortunately for me, I have not yet needed any treatment other than my routine cleanings. I did have a complicated problem a couple years ago, and Dr. Baker was quick to refer me to an appropriate service to fix that situation., as this was beyond his service. I feel comfortable with each visit. This practice truly lives up to its name. Dr. Baker and staff present an easy-going, personal and friendly approach.
J
1 month ago
Excellent Dental care
Always on time, professional, considerate and quality service.
S
2 months ago
Quality Service
Friendly dental care always does a wonderful job for me and my family.
T
2 months ago
First Time
First time in my life I had a filling out in and didn't feel any pain!!
R
2 months ago
I don't look forward to dental appointments but if I need to go then Friendly Dental Care is the only place to go. Wonderful people that take their time to care about me and the problem I may be having. I've been going there for several years and have never had a bad experience.
D
2 months ago
Positive atmosphere
I love going to the dentist here. Not only is the staff friendly and supportive but they do great work and I always leave with my mouth feeling cleaner and fresher.
C
2 months ago
High quality, fast & friendly service
Our family has gone here for 22 years! Every dentist, hygienist & office staff member is kind and helpful. I went in on a Monday at opening with a broken tooth and they took me right away. Dr. McDavid was very nice and educated me on a tooth issue. He and his hygienist (forgot her name-but very nice) did a fabulous job fixing my tooth until the permanent one is ready. Melissa helped me fix an issue over the phone and was sweet as could be! I appreciate EVERYONE in this office!
J
2 months ago
They took great care of my son. He went back right on his appointment time, they told his sister what all that they did and how well is teeth are doing. The donut coupons are a nice perk for a good visit!
J
2 months ago
excellent professional service
Warm atmosphere, professional demeanor
H
3 months ago
High quality dental treatments
I've been with friendly dental care for decades and would not even think of going anywhere else. They truly are friendly. I work out of town and it would be more convenient to go to a dentist close to work. I will not switch!