Friendly Dental Care

Dentist

611 N Broad St.

Lancaster, OH 43130

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

friendlydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Always do a good job
I’ve been coming here for years and recommend this practice to everyone I know. I won’t go anywhere else. Always high quality, friendly, accurate service.
A
4 weeks ago
Love my dentist
Friendly Dental has been my dentist for almost 20 years. I have never had a bad experience. Everyone is courteous and professional. I would highly recommend!
J
1 month ago
Never have to wait, always professional, appointments are easy to make
T
1 month ago
Very good Service
Very good experience. Well informed and very nice employees. Absolutely no problem with procedures and was in on time.
W
1 month ago
Always excellent service!
Was seen 10 minutes early, had tooth filled, and was gone within 30 minutes, And they are always really friendly!! And then there’s the coupon for free doughnut and coffee ...nice! Just recommended a friend to them.
B
2 months ago
everybody does a GREAT JOB. I cannot say enough about your staff and how helpful and friendly they are, thanks for everything.
T
3 months ago
all ways a great experience. everyone is super friendly like family. very knowledgable and helpful. they recommend new products to help you. they've realy brought back my smile.
B
3 months ago
Excellent service!
Always prompt, courteous, and providing quality service. Definitely “friendly”! And I would highly recommend them!!
M
3 months ago
always a pleasure to visit
Professional service, friendly people
J
3 months ago
great place
on time, friendly, caring