Friendly Dental Care

Dentist

611 N Broad St.

Lancaster, OH 43130

Open Today By Appointment

friendlydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Always the best at Friendly Dental.
Friendly brings gentle , professional, consistent to my family every time. From major procedures to regular care, I can count on them now for twenty five years.
A
4 weeks ago
High quality, very professional, and very friendly
!I had a very pleasant visit today. Everyone was very friendly, took their time and I did not find any problems at all. From the call to schedule the appointment to the time I left, I felt very good about my visit.
M
1 month ago
What a Difference the Right People Make
I have been avoiding dentists for the last 16 years. I stumbled onto Friendly Dental by accident via google search for a specific service in my area when I couldn't avoid any longer. I didn't understand at the time that what I actually had stumbled upon was an incredibly positive solution for my dental needs, not just a service. I can alleviate all fears for anyone coming from the same place, Friendly Dental helped me reclaim chipped, cracked, broken, teeth with missing crowns and deteriorating fillings, without pain or anxiety in just a couple visits! They made it so easy, so comfortable and so stress free, I can't remember why I dreaded it in the first place. IT DOES MATTER who you see for your dental care. The people and the process make the difference. Don't just hope for the best, go with the best from the start. Dr. McDavid and his staff ARE the right people and I can't say enough about their professional, pleasant and gregarious approach with their patients. Thank you
M
1 month ago
Great professional service and care
I enjoy coming to the dentist! My appointments are always right on time, the hygienist is very friendly. They care about my preventive dental care and take precautions to help me avoid more serious problems in the future. I really love the care I receive at Friendly dental.
J
1 month ago
Caring and professional
Staff at Friendly Dental made sure I was comfortable and ready before they started any procedure. Explained what they were going to do and made sure I was doing ok during the procedure.
J
2 months ago
Excellent care and a great staff along with Dr Baker. Don't see how it could be any better! This is a place I never mind coming to because everyone always makes me feel welcome and I know I am going to have excellent care and treatment.
A
2 months ago
High quality service, always kind and professional!
I have been going to a Friendly Dental for almost 20 years. The staff there is great! I have never had anything but a positive experience!
J
2 months ago
Pleasant atmosphere, concern for the patient, courteous, and convenient. Able to schedule the appointment for some extra needed work in a reasonable amount of time. Would make accommodations for most any situation.
T
2 months ago
Awesome as Usual!
Appointment right on-time, always the best care and they like having you as a patient!
S
2 months ago
Professional and Efficient
As always, my appointments was on time and I was met with a friendly smile. Rhonda always makes sure that I am comfortable when taking x-rays and cleaning my teeth, followed up by a double check by Dr. Baker. Would highly recommend Friendly Dental Care.