Friendly Dental

Dentist

1316 McMillan Street

Worthington, MN 56187

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
8 hours ago
Efficient and Effective
I appreciate that Friendly Dental values my time as much as their own. I have been a patient for around 4 years and have appreciated their dedicated and friendly staff!
L
3 weeks ago
Everything was done to perfection...
D
4 weeks ago
Very professional, friendly and caring. I would recommend to others.
L
1 month ago
It's the best dental office around, friendly receptionist and dental assistance and Dr. Johnson is awesome.
P
1 month ago
My first visit and I am very pleased! The staff are very pleasant and friendly. During my visit everything was clearly explained as we proceeded through every step. I asked several questions and they were patient and thorough with answering them. My billing was clear and my future procedures were reviewed with me by the Dentist, Dental Hygienist, and front desk staff. I inquired about some available products and costs and all of them were clearly reviewed with me explaining the pros and cons along with costs. Very very pleased.
K
2 months ago
Great service
I had a problem with a tooth causing me great pain. They worked me into the schedule. Thanks for the great care and the friendliness of your staff.
C
2 months ago
Excellent service, friendly and pleasant in every way!
We had an unexpected visit to the dentist. Due to a tooth coming off an implant just as we were preparing to leave on a vacation the dentist expertise was wanted and needed quickly. The Friendly Dental staff arranged an appointment soon which was also convenient in every way. While there at the office a cancellation for the morning became known. With our annual dental visit appointment in place for only a couple weeks out the opening was offered to us to have our annual visit right then while we were in town! We appreciated the thoughtful service!!
D
2 months ago
A+++
Great teamwork between dentist and assistant, technological sophistication impressive, caring attitude evident, aftercare suggestions logical and clearly stated. A+++
P
3 months ago
Professional, friendly, caring and knowledgeable.
D
3 months ago
Recent visit
Very professional and personal experience.