Friendly Dental

Dentist

1316 McMillan Street

Worthington, MN 56187

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Friendly very professional overall good.
D
4 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and thorough.
From the welcoming receptionist to the efficient hygienist and Best Dentist Ever, a great place to keep/get your teeth and mouth healthy.
K
1 month ago
Going to the dentist is great!
They are so so nice. They are all very friendly and professional. I don’t mind going to the dentist at all now.
A
1 month ago
Very professional and high quality service!
Dr. Johnson did a very professional job yesterday. He kept me numb the whole entire time which was awesome. The staff is very nice and helpful.
M
2 months ago
VERY GOOD. Explained as they were doing things. VERY pleased with my first visit😊👍
T
2 months ago
The highest of quality in service with the most friendly and proffesional staff
Had my teeth cleaning appointment today. Months prior too they make sure you get reminders and confirmations about your appointment and detailed things to do to make your visit go as soon as possible. I couldn’t ask for a more comfortable setting and staff around you during the visit. They take care of military personnel very well too. I have dental forms they keep on file for me, so when I come in the print it out and have it ready for the doctor to complete. Nothing but good things to say. Tricare dental aproved establishment.
M
2 months ago
Great service
Friendly staff
P
2 months ago
Never had novacaine given so painlessly and I had 3 or 4 shots of it. I was asked many times if I was doing ok and had a bridge put in involving 3 teeth. I was very pleased with the service I received.
A
2 months ago
I love them
They did an awesome job keeping me calm. They kept checking on me when my mouth was going numb, they did what I wanted which was awesome. I would highly recommend them to anyone!. Awesome job friendly dental!!!! See ya real soon!!
P
3 months ago
I I could not have found anyone more caring and genuine about my appointment today at Family Dental. They assured me that it would work out perfectly and that I had nothing to worry about. I feel very comfortable now about the road ahead and what to expect. I'm ready!