Friendly Dental

Dentist

1316 McMillan Street

Worthington, MN 56187

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
I was very happy with my visit. My appointment was kept on time. My exam was thorough and well- explained. The treatment plan was described in clear, simple terms. Both hygienist snd doctor were courteous, pleasant, and conversational. I have great trust in Friendly Dental.
J
2 days ago
I was very happy with my visit. My appointment was kept on time. My exam was thorough and well- explained. The treatment plan was described in clear, simple terms. Both hygienist snd doctor were courteous, pleasant, and conversational. I have great trust in Friendly Dental.
J
2 weeks ago
5 star
All around great
S
1 month ago
Very professional and personal experience.
E
1 month ago
Very good and everyone friendly!!
J
1 month ago
Very friendly,professional, and helpful!
I am always very happy with the service and care given by Friendly Dental! The welcoming atmosphere always makes me feel like I am important to them!
D
1 month ago
Fantastic that they send reminders of appointment times....a little more expensive than other dentists but well worth the expense for friendly and professional service!
G
1 month ago
quality service, lots of reminders using all media, Very friendly and professional.
The parking lot is a little tight for us older folks The cost is at least 5 times as much as my last dentist charged. But he retired so we had to move on.
S
1 month ago
Wonderful people working at Friendly Dental. It is great how they send reminders of your appointment. Technology continues to move forward in their office. Scheduling is convenient.
A
2 months ago
Friendly very professional overall good.