Friendly Dental

Dentist

1316 McMillan Street

Worthington, MN 56187

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Excellent Experience
After being very did-satisfied with some other dental providers. My family tried Friendly Dental. This is 5 years ago now. Been very satisified. Techs are very friendly. Front desk staff is great. Have had numerous experiences with both Dr. Phillips and Dr. Johnson. Both are great.
G
3 weeks ago
They really are friendly
G
3 weeks ago
They really are friendly
M
1 month ago
Appointment went well. Employees very professional and friendly.
R
2 months ago
Great service!!
The reason for my visit was for a toothache, which resulted in a tooth being pulled. I’m not going to lie, I was nervous! The nurse and dentist took the time to explain the procedure and reassure me. I am definitely sticking with friendly dental!
J
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly
I tried Friendly Dental for the first time after having some not so great experiences with my previous dentist. Immediately upon walking in, I felt at ease and welcomed. My tech, Nicole, was so friendly and nice, and very knowledgeable as to what the doctor had in mind for post care. She was able to explain in terms that were easily understood. Dr. Phillips was also very kind and thorough. She took the time to explain what was going on with my teeth and help me come up with a plan. All in all a very great first impression. I'll definitely make the drive to come back.
J
2 months ago
Very friendly, dr Phillips is awesome
B
2 months ago
Kid-Friendly!
The providers at Friendly Dental were great with my curious little 3-year-old! She loved every minute of the visit and is so excited to go back! She got to help the doctor and hygienist take care of mom’s mouth! It was a terrific experience from beginning to end!
G
2 months ago
"I didn't feel a thing."
Abigail said she had a cavity filled. The title says it all
A
3 months ago
Efficient and Effective
I appreciate that Friendly Dental values my time as much as their own. I have been a patient for around 4 years and have appreciated their dedicated and friendly staff!