Friendly Dental

Dentist

1316 McMillan Street

Worthington, MN 56187

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Very Kid Friendly
My son fell and chipped his teeth at night. I left a message with Friendly Dental, and received a call at 7:15 the next morning, telling me to bring him in right away! He was very scared, and they all talked with him about everything they were doing in kid friendly language. The way they talked to him and worked with him was exceptional! They also explained everything to me in great depth, and took every precaution for his situation. When we left my son said, "Well that was sure fun, I can't wait to go to the dentist again:)". THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR OUR POSITIVE EXPERIENCE
L
4 weeks ago
Friendly
Very patient friendly! Eased my anxiety!
S
2 months ago
Very professional and helpful
Very little “down time” was not late. Very helpful, insurance filed, everything was quick and easy
M
2 months ago
Friendly staff
Wonderful, friendly staff make you feel welcome. Great service!
J
2 months ago
Kid friendly
Great experience with my kids today! They make it easy for them to walk right back to the chair without being scared! The staff is friendly and helpful, and appointments were right on time!
S
2 months ago
Friendly, Caring, and Gentle
From cleanings to crowns to tooth extractions, I have seen it all with this fine dentist office in Worthington. The staff is so friendly and helpful and make this office such a great place to go. They are who you talk with the most in any medical facility and they all do such a great job at all they have done with me. The two dentists here are also extremely wonderful. They are very gentle and explain what they are going to do and what it will cost you so that you have no surprises. They all are completely non-judgemental no matter where you are in your dental needs which is real nice because lets face it, some of us could have done a whole bunch better in our past in caring for our teeth and when it is finally time to go in after all that neglect they just take you in and care for you like the true professionals they are. They must all walk in the office in the morning looking at their sign that says Friendly Dental and do a little self meditation at that point and say to themselves, "I am gong to be 'friendly' today" because that is what they are. Thank you Friendly Dental, I am so glad I chose you to take care of me.
S
2 months ago
Friendly, Caring, and Gentle
From cleanings to crowns to tooth extractions, I have seen it all with this fine dentist office in Worthington. The staff is so friendly and helpful and make this office such a great place to go. They are who you talk with the most in any medical facility and they all do such a great job at all they have done with me. The two dentists here are also extremely wonderful. They are very gentle and explain what they are going to do and what it will cost you so that you have no surprises. They all are completely non-judgemental no matter where you are in your dental needs which is real nice because lets face it, some of us could have done a whole bunch better in our past in caring for our teeth and when it is finally time to go in after all that neglect they just take you in and care for you like the true professionals they are. They must all walk in the office in the morning looking at their sign that says Friendly Dental and do a little self meditation at that point and say to themselves, "I am gong to be 'friendly' today" because that is what they are. Thank you Friendly Dental, I am so glad I chose you to take care of me.
A
2 months ago
Wonderful team!
Dr. Johnson and his team have done an amazing job helping to restore my smile. They do great work! So very pleased to not hide my smile anymore!
B
5 months ago
wouldn't go anywhere else
it may be a little expensive, but it is absolutely worth it. I tried another dentist once before and I will never go to anyone other than friendly dental again. Everyone is friendly and welcoming.
S
5 months ago
Friendly, Excellent Service
My 2 and 4 year old kids and myself love our hygienist, Nicole. She is great with kids. Everyone is friendly and helpful.