Friendly Dental

Dentist

1316 McMillan Street

Worthington, MN 56187

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Best experience
I had my 6 month cleaning .Everyone is very friendly . I have high Anxiety in Dentist offices usually , but not here ! The dentist and hygentist are very kind and gentle . Everyone are very friendly .
P
5 days ago
High Quality Service
Always the best treatment. Very respectful and friendly. I recommend this wonderful group to do your dental care.
K
2 weeks ago
Best dental appt ever
I went in knowing I had problems in my mouth and the care I received was top notch. The hygienist was very friendly and informed me of every procedure she was doing and explained it as well. The dentist was gentle and informative and provided options for affordable treatment rather than dictating what needed to be done. I would recommend to anyone
L
3 weeks ago
All staff were professional
I was greeted by name by all staff which made the experience personal. The cleaning and check up was informative and thorough. All staff were welcoming and professional. Receiving new dental products are appreciated. I will share the gift card with my sister.
S
3 weeks ago
High quality service and friendly!!!
Everyone is very professional and super nice! All the latest technology. They work so efficiently and tell you what they are doing as they do it. As a new patient, I felt very comfortable! Top quality care! Office staff is awesome too!
J
1 month ago
Professional, thorough, and mostly knowledgeable
From the time I walk into Friendly Dental I am happy I chose Dr. Johnson as my new dentist. His assistant, Dena Leach, is so pleasant and knowledgeable. I have a fear of dentists from past experience. It shows how professional, right from the start, with your asking the patient to confirm their appointment time. Thank you, you relieve my doubts in dentistry. Dr. Johnson is my dentist.
S
1 month ago
Friendly and Professional
Everyone was very nice and very professional! Very impressed!
S
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I haven't been to a dentist in years. My past dentist belittled me. Made me feel bad of what I had done with my teeth. NOT Friendly Dental in Worthington, my explained all my options, I needed to have a tooth pulled and they helped me find a oral surgeon the same day.
G
2 months ago
Very friendly. High quality and professional service.
I'm very pleased with the care, service and friendliness of everyone. Thank you for taking good care of my teeth!
M
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional