Friendly Dentistry

Dentist

1115 W. Friendly Ave.

Greensboro, NC 27401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

greensboro-dentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Fantastic dental practice. From cleanings to everything, They are 100% professional. They provide me with good information that meets my needs. You will not find a better overall dental provider !
W
3 days ago
Cleaning.
The name fits. Thorough job.
S
1 week ago
As always a pleasure to have you for my dental needs. You guys are the best at what you do. I mean that! Everyone is so nice and professional. I feel welcome and a part of the family. Thank you!
J
1 week ago
As always you made me feel right at home.
Getting my teeth cleaned is not very high on my list of enjoyable ways to spend an afternoon, but the staff at Friendly Dentistry always makes the experience as painless and enjoyable as possible!
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service, Extremely Professional, Extra-Extra Friendly
Thank you Dr. Simones, Christine and Jennifer for the great experience and quality work you did on my crown preparation today. Your technology and expertise in the field is leading edge. We were together for two hours and 15 minutes; however, the time passed very quickly. There is great rapport between Dr. Simones and her staff and they work very well together. They put me at ease immediately. Conversation flowed easily. Plus, it was a painless experience. All of my questions to explanations of the process were answered as we went through them in terms that I could understand. It is a very comfortable environment and I was made to feel very comfortable too. In fact, it is a family environment and it feels like you are with family on each visit.
S
2 weeks ago
Hot girl at desk
I like the pregnant girl at the front desk she is a hottie
A
2 weeks ago
High quality service
I was an am always very nervous going to see a dentist. Very high anixity. But the tech and the dentist were very patient with me and explained everything thoroughly. I'm excited to be a new patient at friendly dentistry
B
2 weeks ago
High quality service and attention to detail
Great visit as always!
A
3 weeks ago
Highest quality expierence.
My appointment today was most certainly a very pleasant, professional expierence. This is as all of my previous experiences have been, and with doctors like Doctor Wilkinson, and Staff like Lauren, I have no doubt that all future expierences will be only better.
M
3 weeks ago
High quality service.
This was my first visit. Dr. Semones and Mena were very professional and thorough. They listened to what I wanted and my concerns and made a plan to accomplish my goals. Everything was explained in detail and all questions answered. Office staff was friendly and professional.