Friendly Dentistry

Dentist

1115 W. Friendly Ave.

Greensboro, NC 27401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

greensboro-dentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Always excellent
Professional staff, state of the art equipment, best dentist I’ve ever had!
A
3 days ago
They are so sweet
From the moment I walked in I was treated so well! Everyone was so sweet and knowledgeable. They answered any question I had and explained everything they were going to be doing. Very happy with my first visit, and am excited to be a new patient!
S
3 days ago
Great, friendly environment. They took the time to get to know me and my comfort levels anxieties about receiving dental services. My care was very patient and personable. I have never had such and awesome experience in a dentist office. Their customer service was a 10 and I rate my overall experience a 10+
S
6 days ago
very good
W
6 days ago
Got there early before they got back from lunch and there was a sign telling me that they were at lunch. and have a seat and they will see us at 2. From 2 till I walked out was the most friendliest and professional atmosphere you could ask for. Ambrr anf Sarah T were Amazing
C
7 days ago
Professional dentist ,... caring and wonderful staff. Don’t settle for another dentist..see Ribando
A
7 days ago
Great service
Friendly Dentistry always does a terrific job, both professionally and with their patients comfort in mind. First class dental practice.
K
1 week ago
Friendly and informative
The dental hygienist and doctor were both very friendly as well as informative when it came to my appointment. They also showed interest in myself as an individual and remembered facts about my life when I returned 3 weeks later which ment a lot
S
1 week ago
Great Office. Everyone was so nice and really concerned about my dental health
T
2 weeks ago
AMAZING
Per usual, it was a great experience! Staff is friendly and always makes sure you’re comfortable. Couldn’t ask for a better place to go to!