Friendly Dentistry

Dentist

1115 W. Friendly Ave.

Greensboro, NC 27401

Open Today By Appointment

greensboro-dentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
Excellent service!!!
They always make you feel at home!
B
2 days ago
Perfect visit, as usual.
I love Friendly Dentistry.
C
2 days ago
Outstanding
This was my first visit to Friendly Dentistry and the service was exceptional. Super friendly, experienced staff! Very thorough evaluation and first rate cleaning.
J
1 week ago
Professional, Clean, “Friendly” Dentistry
This was my second visit, my first cleaning at Friendly Dentistry. They greet you with a smile, ask about your family, and treat you with care. I would recommend to anyone looking for a dentist to visit this practice.
E
1 week ago
pleasant reunion and depressing news
the hygenist was thorough and delightful as always I have been her patient for many years I usually see her only in March for a cleaning when I am in GSO I am retired from WSU in Pullman WA where I taught French Studies 40 years in 2006 and have medical-dental exams and proceedures there I spend winter and spring here in NC and return to Friendly Denistry where I first started in 1948 today I had a cleaning and an exam and x-rays which showed a dark spot behind an upper right tooth I will come back next week for cutting the gum and examining the spot and perhaps having a filling not pleasant news not the dentist's fault of course but having been paid a pittance as a professor for 40 years I am astonished with the expensive bill even with a discount! I wonder how many others can afford to have dental care? thanks for listening
M
2 weeks ago
Friendly lives up to its word. I haven’t been in 10 years & was anxious about coming. Dr. Wilkerson & all his staff made me feel welcomed. They explained everything done today & I look forward to getting the treatments that need done behind me with relief that I am in good hands.
M
2 weeks ago
Exceptional Services with authentic DX
This is the first time in my life that I have received dental healthcare which made me feel safe, respected and relieved. The team was exceptional, and I truly appreciated the parallel talk during procedures- meaning they explained what they were doing and why. They took the time before to explain clinical observations, expand on the choices pertaining to these observations, and during the procedure informed you of what step was next and why. This reduced my anxiety and dually noted this simple human kindness tactic made for no surprising sensations or mysterious “things” being put in your mouth. They help empower their patients with knowledge, with an exceptional compassion I had not experienced with any other dental health care providers - ever. I am more than pleased with their ethics and hard work. You guys rock!
R
2 weeks ago
Great Experience Every Appointment
The Friendly Dentistry team is always so professional, helpful, friendly and thorough. The Friendly Dentistry team always ;provides exceptional service. They work well together to make sure that I receive the highest quality service and care every appointment.
C
2 weeks ago
Great Dentist and Staff
This is the 2nd time I've visited Friendly Dentistry in 6 months. From prompt, courtesy, professional procedures to the follow up, it is the only dentist I will go to. Thank you Dr Burton and Monica for your wonderful work; be seeing you soon.
A
2 weeks ago
Awesome service
You guys were great!!