Friendly Dentistry

Dentist

1115 W. Friendly Ave.

Greensboro, NC 27401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

greensboro-dentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
23 hours ago
Ten stars in a field that limits the number of stars to five!. Pam is the best to clean your teeth and Dr. Ribando is Top Notch. Your good health relies upon good condition of your mouth and teeth.
W
2 days ago
They live up to their name Friendly Dentistry
I was anxious on my first visit but Lindsay was so sincere and made me feel at ease right away - explaining all the steps of the appointment.I knew I had made the right decision choosing this dentist. Thank you so much Lindsay, Dr. Mark Wilkinson and Terri for your service - see you next visit😀
M
5 days ago
Exceptional Customer Service
From Dr. Wilkinson, Amber, to the receptionist, I was treated professionally and with sincere courtesy. Everyone was helpful and made sure I was comfortable and understood what was happening in the appointment. I will definitely recommend them to others.
J
1 week ago
Most Friendly Dentist Visit Yet ❤
Everyone was so nice and all my questions were answered. They made me feel comfortable during my first visit and even helped me make a payment plan that works for me. I was pleasantly suprised with the level of comfort I felt. I definitely trust this office to supply my dental needs. Lovely people ❤ I would recommend them to everyone!
S
1 week ago
Excellent first visit
I was truly impressed with the level of service - both customer and quality. From the moment Emily greeted me to Katie's kind and thorough care, to Kara's excellent care in my cleaning. I work in healthcare with a specialty in Patient experience and you have it nailed! I also appreciated Dr. Ribando's great care and information.
B
2 weeks ago
Expert in Every Way
Dr. Wilkinson was friendly, knowledgeable, and very professional. He and his assistant, Jennifer, were great in easing my fears about my future dental needs. I would recommend Friendly Dentistry to anyone. All the staff members were friendly and made this experience very relaxing.
L
2 weeks ago
Excellent visit
All personnel were excellent. Explained everything precisely about procedure. Made it a much bearable visit kudos to dr Wilkinson and assistant Jennifer. Made a stressful visit more pleasant. See you soon. Larry
L
2 weeks ago
Professional personel that Explained everything thing most thoughoutly and made everything as un stressful as possible. I enjoyed my visit as much as possible as i knew the work had to be accomplished . Thanks for all your assistance Love Jennifer and dr Wilkinson.
K
3 weeks ago
First time at the dentist in some years and think it is safe to say I have found my-our dental home. The staff is wonderful, especially Jennifer. They make you feel welcome and the atmosphere is, well, like a family. I will be switching our entire family!!
J
3 weeks ago
Pam is the best hygienist I ever had. Everyone is polite and friendly.