Friendly Dentistry

Dentist

1115 W. Friendly Ave.

Greensboro, NC 27401

Open Today By Appointment

greensboro-dentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 hours ago
I have been going to Friendly Dentistry for many years. I have always received professional top-notch service. They are so concerned and caring for my well being. It's like family. Dr. Brittany Blue is my dentist and Pam my hygienist. They are great. The up-front staff are amazing. I would highly recommend.
C
3 days ago
High level of service love this place
Dr. Wilkerson is fantastic. A friend of mine told me about this place. Glad I listened I tell everyone needing dental care about this place.
A
4 days ago
Great professional practice!
Z
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
Great experience with friendly dentistry. They were very detailed with all there work. Kristin was awsome.
O
2 weeks ago
Love Love Love This dentist office
I had an amazing experience at this office! Dr. W and Jennifer were absolutely AWESOME. Jennifer was attentive and she made me feel really comfortable. Her energy was contagious!!! I would definitely recommend this dental office! I'm so happy I found them. They certainly live up to their name 😀
N
3 weeks ago
Very friendly service, seen within minutes of walking in door, professional, staff very concerned about patient's comfort
T
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Top notch customer service!! Pam and Dr.Wilkerson was the best. I can not stop smiling!!! Everyone was friendly!!
C
3 weeks ago
Always a pleasure’n
I wish they serviced kids because they are excellent.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Just had a cleaning and checkup but everything was great. I was called back on time with no waiting and it was a good experience.
K
3 weeks ago
Great Experience
My first visit and was wonderful. Friendly staff, great office, top notch equipment. I went in with a fear of dentists and Amber and Dr. Wilkerson were very kind and answered all of my questions. Very positive experience!