Friendly Dentistry

Dentist

1115 W. Friendly Ave.

Greensboro, NC 27401

Open Today By Appointment

greensboro-dentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Best place to go if you are a coward! And they do great work too!
Excellent customer/patient care. I have never been offered a blanket because the room was cold! Very concerned for my comfort both physically and mentally
R
4 days ago
Love, love, love your wonderful offce. I had the best dental experience so far even if Dr. Burton thinks I’m boring. Just wait until he gets to know me! Sarah and Mina and the lady at check out are the absolute best! Thank you all!
K
4 days ago
Best Dentist & Staff Ever!!!
Absolutely LOVE Friendly Dentistry! The staff is very accommodating and nice. Dr. Ribando is #1. I just had my first root canal this past week and the dental assistant, Katie, helped calmed my nerves before the procedure and answered all of my questions. Dr. Ribando called me later in the day after my appointment and asked how I was feeling and to call back if I needed anything or had any problems. I’ve never had a dentist call to check up on me after a procedure! I was highly recommend this office to everyone!!
C
4 days ago
Absolutely "Superior Customer Service"
Visits included regular maintenance, plus a small filling and crown provided by Pam and Dr. Blue still getting use to Dr. Semones new name. Pam did a great job in the cleaning plus she notice a blemish on my front tooth and polished it out to where it wasn't noticeable. Pam makes you feel comfortable and is always aware of how you are doing while she works. Dr. Blue handled the filling and crown work and as usual make sure that you are comfortable during the procedures. I can't remember Dr. Blue's assistant but she didn't and excellent job in the prelims up to the procedure and in handling the final part of fitting the temporary crown. She also was very aware of how you are doing and makes you feel as good as possible about the experience. Once again from check in to check out Friendly Dentistry has the best customer service that I have experienced anywhere. Whomever is selecting and training these people has the process "nailed". Not only that I get professional dental care but again I am amazed at the customer service. Highly recommend Friendly Dentistry to everyone
J
1 week ago
Johnny's Dental experience was PERFECT!!! Everyone was so caring and wonderful. Thank you so much.
L
2 weeks ago
Always very professional and a very friendly atmosphere.
Always fast and "friendly". You definitely live up to your name!
A
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional staff. I have been a patient since the early 80's. On my recent visit I only waited a few minutes before being calling my Dental Hygienist chair. After my cleaning was completed there was a brief wait for the dentist to come in to check. Overall the service was professional and I was finished with everything including payment and in my car within 1 hour.
J
2 weeks ago
Great visit for an anxious patient
The staff at Friendly Dentistry is the best. I've only been a patient for about 6 months or so because I was terrified to go to the dentist and didn't for over a decade. The staff went out of their way to make sure I was comfortable and pain-free at every step of the process of getting me back on track to good dental health.
R
3 weeks ago
I have been a patient with this practice since 1980. There is no question that I receive professional but also personal service when I arrive and during my visit. If someone asks about a referral; there is no doubt that my husband and myself would make a recommendation to the services and expertise this practice provides.
M
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly Staff
The office where everybody knows your name! High quality service with a smile. Each interaction with the staff is pleasant. Highly recommended this team! Clean environment, new equipment, and a wealth of valuable employees that are unmatched!