Friendly Dentistry

Dentist

1115 W. Friendly Ave.

Greensboro, NC 27401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

greensboro-dentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
11 hours ago
The best service by the friendliest technicians and doctors
Extremely competent - friendly technicians... A pleasure to have my teeth cleaned...
C
14 hours ago
I always enjoy my appointments. My hygientist, Pam always does a wonderful job and provides great customer service. Dr. Ribondo also provide great customer service and keeps me informed on my dental health. The entire staff are great.
M
1 day ago
Friendlay Dentistry in more than name
The consistent customer experience is what sets this team apart. From when you enter the door to the post-care follow-up I am always impressed by the friendly, caring approach of the entire team. Thank you.
D
2 days ago
Staff is always friendly and through and delivers personalized care.
K
6 days ago
Professinal
Very professional and caring would recommend this dentistry to everyone.
T
6 days ago
Quality service
Always a pleasure to see ythe staff & get great service.
B
1 week ago
Best dentist I have every been too. Great Customer service!!! Angela was awesome!!!!
M
1 week ago
Cream of the Crop
My experience at Friendly Dentistry is a positive one. My dentist, Dr. Wilkerson, is always friendly and makes the visit better each time I go. His assistant, Amber, is a wonderful person with a great personality..
M
2 weeks ago
Another stellar visit
Been going there almost 30 years and the quality of service is exceptional. Today I had a basic checkup, cleaning, and gum/oral exam. Straight up the best and I wouldn't consider going anywhere else. Ribando picked up where Dr. Clark left off and Pam makes things enjoyable.
V
2 weeks ago
Complete check-up
Had a cleaning, x-rays, and exam. X-Rays found small cavity under a crown. So, not one of my best check-ups, but certainly not the worst. Dr. Mark and Staff were great to let me pick at them to be able to vent. Always feel better having seen everyone even after getting bad news about a tooth repair being needed. Everyone is so friendly and helpful. Always enjoy going to Friendly Dentistry. All are professional, qualified, and friendly!