Friendly Dentistry

Dentist

1115 W. Friendly Ave.

Greensboro, NC 27401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

greensboro-dentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
4 days ago
All employees are always so proffesional and kind! They are well equipped with the latest technology too.I never dread going to the dentist anymore!
Lindsey is my hygienist. She is always so patient and easy to talk to. Dr. Robando is my dentist and he has guided me through some difficult decisions regarding my teeth. I have learned that I can trust him and need to follow his suggestions. This office has the latest technology and all employees have been very professional and kind!
R
4 days ago
Very pleasant atmosphere and nice people there.
My experience was amazing and I felt right at home . Thanks Jennifer you were amazing !!!! I canโ€™t wait to get dental service soon . ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ
H
6 days ago
Friendly and professional
Friendly Dentistry is not just friendly, but is also outstanding with their professional knowledge and compassionate care for patients. I love this place, Dr. Wilkerson and their staff are superduper nice, and I feel so comfortable in this place.
S
6 days ago
Very nice visit.
First time to visit the practice. Everyone was welcoming and very friendly. Everything done was explained each step of the way. Staff was very helpful in reassuring this very apprehensive patient. The blanket was a very nice touch.
D
6 days ago
Friendly Dentistry is not just friendly, but is also outstanding with their professional knowledge and compassionate care for patients.
Dr. John and Frankie Olmsted are so fortunate to be receiving dental care from Dr..Guy Ribando, Dr. Mark Wilkinson, Dr. Brittany Simones, Dr. Andrew Burton, and their outstanding team. They have all exceeded our expectations.
C
1 week ago
Very Eager to Help
I had another great experience at Friendly Dentistry. Everyone is very willing to help meet the customer needs however they can. I would definitely recommend!
H
1 week ago
Love the new renovations to the office. Friendly staff. On time and keeps to appointment times. Love Friendly Dentistry!!!
T
2 weeks ago
Very happy with the service
The hygienists and the dentists are very friendly and take the time to listen to all your concerns. Really take the time to get to know you and remember you between visits. The quality of the work is great too.
D
2 weeks ago
Friendly and went out of their way to help me.
Dr. Wilkerson and their staff went out of their way to help me today. They were really busy and because I was in pain they made sure that they got me in. Thank you!
T
2 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional
Had my regular cleaning and, as usual, had a great experience! Love the rapport with the staff...not just polite but warm and engaging!