Friend-Ly Dentists

Dentist

5677 Treaschwig Rd.

Spring, TX 77373

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

myspringtxdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Really nice staff, they don't mind taking the time to explain everything to you step by step. Very clean....my son loved the fact that he was able to watch tv while getting his teeth cleaned. Brought our family of 4 to get first time check up with this place and now we will be using them for here on out.
L
4 weeks ago
Excellent
Got all 4 wisdom teeth removed without issue. Dr. Ly was awesome, he made sure I was comfortable every step of the way. I know two other people who got their wisdom teeth removed here as well, and also had a good experience.
A
1 month ago
The best dentist ever
I really love the fact they let me schedule all four of my children on the same day.. Any other dentist only let me do 3 a day bit this one was great and it didn't have a long wait.. I'm so in love with this dentist..
A
1 month ago
Friendly Dental, was highly recommended my daughter, and I can see why! I came in early for my appt, and still had no wait. The staff was very personable, and efficient. The Dentist explained everything to me, in such detail, about my concerns, that I was in total peace when I left. I have been in the medical field for 35 years. This, without a doubt, is one of the best Dental Offices, I have been to!
M
1 month ago
Mia P
I have been a patient since they opened. I love the personal attention they give every patient. Their fast, friendly, and reasonably priced. I have recommended them to many people and i wont go to any other dentist!
A
2 months ago
My daughter experience was wonderful. The doctor and staff were very professional, friendly, I didn't have to wait long, they explained everything to her and she can't wait to go back thank you
S
2 months ago
Capable, Friendly, and highly skilled
After years of traveling nearly 20 miles for a dentist, I've got the best within a mile of my home. Knowledgeable, superior technology, compassionate and yet very professional are just a few of the descriptors I have for this practice. Not only that, they took the time to show me where future concerns may be and told me exactly why. Rather than being chastised for things I may not do welll, I was complimented for the care I have taken of my teeth. Additionally their fees are reasonable. Because they truly cared I'll be back, sooner rather than later. I think this is the first time in nearly 40 years that my teeth have truly been professionally cleaned -- all of my teeth, not just the ones that were easy. I will be recommending Friend-ly Dentists to everyone I come in contact with.
B
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
My experience was wonderful. The doctor and staff were very professional, friendly, dI'd not have to wait long, and the dentist was very thorough with my treatment plan. I would recommend this dentist.
S
2 months ago
Great Service and Professional, Friendly Staff
My first visit was a tooth extraction. Dr. Ly along with his staff were extremely informative and caring before and during the procedure. I would definitely recommend their services to friends and family.
E
2 months ago
Excellent Customer Care and Service !!!
I really appreciate how Dr. Ly addressed all my concerns patiently and how thoroughly he explained the process. He also completed my mothers root canal always making sure she was okay and pain-free. The staff was very courteous and accomodating. I will definitely recommend to my friends and family.