Friend-Ly Dentists

Dentist

5677 Treaschwig Rd.

Spring, TX 77373

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

myspringtxdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
I went had 2 of my back teeth pulled today and I was nervous but from the moment I walked in the staff was so friendly and helpful! The dentist Dr Ly was awesome! He explained everything step by step! Didn’t feel no pain! The prices are reasonable! I found me a new family dentist! Friendly Dentist strongly recommended!
V
1 month ago
The best dentist ever!!!
Both of the doctors at this office are amazing!! The staff front office was amazing!! They made my family and I visits great. They were both patient, caring, gentle and professional!!! I recommend this office to anyone that wants excellent care and service!!!
S
2 months ago
Today, I took my daughter today and she has decided that she likes this office. She has had bad experiences and they made her feel good and didn't hurt her when they took exams. We go back tomorrow to finish having tooth pulled and cavity filled.
C
3 months ago
Lady C
Great atmosphere. Staff is pleasant and attentive. Doctors listen and have wonderful chair side manners. Brought my son for cleaning and ortho....the process and procedures were thoroughly explained and his fears were calmed by Conrad. Will and have definitely recommended this office to several people. Great work guys....keep it up 👍🏾💥😊
L
3 months ago
Best Dentist EVER
Been going here over 2yrs, some of the staff has changed. But what has never changed is their concern for their patients and if they are felling pain Dr Ly doesn’t want you to ever be uncomfortable. Wi fi, Netflix, music in exam rooms. You won’t be disappointed.
A
4 months ago
My daughter first told me about Friendly Dentists and I am so glad she did. What great service and what nice people. I had to drive quite a way, but am so glad I did!
R
5 months ago
Great place with a great staff!
I had to take my son here when our regular dentist could not do the work that was needed. They were very welcoming, professional and informative through the entire process. I didn't have to wait long for them to complete the work and I was able to sit there with my son the entire time.
C
5 months ago
Outstanding customer service an quality
To say the least I’ve yet to come across a dentist with great customer service, knowledgeable, equipment, cleanliness, kind, an well educated staff. Hands down, this location has it all. Every t was crossed and “i” dotted. I can’t say it enough I admire people who love what they do.
C
5 months ago
Excellent Service
Words can not explain how nice and efficient these team are!. They are simple the best so far. Thank you, Dr. Ly.
J
5 months ago
Best dentist