Friend-Ly Dentists

Dentist

5677 Treaschwig Rd.

Spring, TX 77373

Open Today By Appointment

myspringtxdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Today, I took my daughter today and she has decided that she likes this office. She has had bad experiences and they made her feel good and didn't hurt her when they took exams. We go back tomorrow to finish having tooth pulled and cavity filled.
C
2 weeks ago
Lady C
Great atmosphere. Staff is pleasant and attentive. Doctors listen and have wonderful chair side manners. Brought my son for cleaning and ortho....the process and procedures were thoroughly explained and his fears were calmed by Conrad. Will and have definitely recommended this office to several people. Great work guys....keep it up 👍🏾💥😊
L
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist EVER
Been going here over 2yrs, some of the staff has changed. But what has never changed is their concern for their patients and if they are felling pain Dr Ly doesn’t want you to ever be uncomfortable. Wi fi, Netflix, music in exam rooms. You won’t be disappointed.
A
1 month ago
My daughter first told me about Friendly Dentists and I am so glad she did. What great service and what nice people. I had to drive quite a way, but am so glad I did!
R
3 months ago
Great place with a great staff!
I had to take my son here when our regular dentist could not do the work that was needed. They were very welcoming, professional and informative through the entire process. I didn't have to wait long for them to complete the work and I was able to sit there with my son the entire time.
C
3 months ago
Outstanding customer service an quality
To say the least I’ve yet to come across a dentist with great customer service, knowledgeable, equipment, cleanliness, kind, an well educated staff. Hands down, this location has it all. Every t was crossed and “i” dotted. I can’t say it enough I admire people who love what they do.
C
3 months ago
Excellent Service
Words can not explain how nice and efficient these team are!. They are simple the best so far. Thank you, Dr. Ly.
J
3 months ago
Best dentist
M
3 months ago
My doughter loves this place
The staff is very nice and the doctor is very kind My 2 years daughter loves to come this place...
P
3 months ago
Really great dentistry at a fair price
I can't say enough about the wonderful service I get at Friendly Dentist. Dr Ly is really good at what he does. And the staff is very friendly and makes you their focus while you are there. Being able to listen to your favorite type of music is nice. And most of all the office staff are very efficient. Billing is never a problem as they explain very clearly what everything will cost before you have any major procedures done. I would recommend them to anyone.