Friend-Ly Dentists

Dentist

5677 Treaschwig Rd.

Spring, TX 77373

Open Today By Appointment

myspringtxdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Great place with a great staff!
I had to take my son here when our regular dentist could not do the work that was needed. They were very welcoming, professional and informative through the entire process. I didn't have to wait long for them to complete the work and I was able to sit there with my son the entire time.
C
1 month ago
Outstanding customer service an quality
To say the least I’ve yet to come across a dentist with great customer service, knowledgeable, equipment, cleanliness, kind, an well educated staff. Hands down, this location has it all. Every t was crossed and “i” dotted. I can’t say it enough I admire people who love what they do.
C
1 month ago
Excellent Service
Words can not explain how nice and efficient these team are!. They are simple the best so far. Thank you, Dr. Ly.
J
1 month ago
Best dentist
M
1 month ago
My doughter loves this place
The staff is very nice and the doctor is very kind My 2 years daughter loves to come this place...
P
1 month ago
Really great dentistry at a fair price
I can't say enough about the wonderful service I get at Friendly Dentist. Dr Ly is really good at what he does. And the staff is very friendly and makes you their focus while you are there. Being able to listen to your favorite type of music is nice. And most of all the office staff are very efficient. Billing is never a problem as they explain very clearly what everything will cost before you have any major procedures done. I would recommend them to anyone.
S
2 months ago
Excellent, professional, friendly, and economical
I had such a great experience that now my whole family goes there
G
2 months ago
Best Dentist office I’ve ever been!
I love Friend-Ly Dentist! I live in the medical center area and I don’t mind driving all the way to Spring, best care I have ever been provided with. Everybody working there are absolutely professionals! And they always treat me and make me feel special, they are genuinely amazing. I’m so grateful for every visit!
K
2 months ago
First visit at this office. Everyone made me feel welcomed. Explained every detail that was needed. Everyone was very professional and nice! Would recommend them!!
C
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
First time there returning for dental work. Everything was explained. Staff very nice. Office very nice.