Friendly Family Dentistry

Dentist

1626 S State Road 46

Terre Haute, IN 47803

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

markharingdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Very professional and courteous staff. Good experience and highly impressed.
E
1 month ago
Great first visit!
First time visits are usually filled with a little anxiety; from the greeting I received by the office staff to the warmth of the lobby that anxiety dissipated. This dentist office was recommended to me by a good friend; of which I am grateful. My hygienist was thorough, personable and extremely kind. I'm glad I get to return to her for care. The dentist was also personable and did a great job at explaining any concerns. I look forward to bringing my family!
E
1 month ago
Super Friendly, Very Accommodating, Great Service!
S
1 month ago
Professional, great service, gentle!
Great service! Had to have a filling and Dr. Butwin did an excellent job! Didn’t even feel being numbed which is normally the worst.
T
1 month ago
Quick, friendly and painless. Great Dr. And staff.
K
1 month ago
Always a great experience
Friendly and thorough exam, very professional and made me feel comfortable
S
1 month ago
Friendly
The office is nice and clean, the staff are friendly and the dentist I met with was thoughtful. Overall great experience.
B
1 month ago
High quality, friendly service from everyone I met.
You exceeded my expectations - thank you very much.
J
1 month ago
Always an Outstanding Experience with Family Friendly Dentistry!
I've been a long-time patient of Dr. Haring and always appreciate his friendliness, humor, and skill! This time due to a scheduling conflict, I had the opportunity to go to Dr. Todd Butwin. He is a talented dentist and is a great addition to Family Friendly Dentistry. He is warm, friendly, and very thorough. I give them both my highest recommendation.
L
2 months ago
Great experience
Dr Haring and his staff are so sweet and caring! I am terrified of the dentist and they always put me at ease. I drive an hour and a half to see Dr. Haring and his staff! I will always continue to go to Dr. Haring.