Friendly Family Dentistry

Dentist

1626 S State Road 46

Terre Haute, IN 47803

Open Today By Appointment

markharingdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Tea w/ friends
I never feel like a client; the technicians, receptionist, and Dr.Haring always make me feel like a neighbor dropping by for a cuppa tea. They are quick to praise good hygiene and pt. out ways to sidestep Kim problems.
R
1 month ago
I think Mark Herring is a excellent outstanding dentist. And the staff is excellent to.
G
2 months ago
Excellent, Friendly Service
I went for a routine cleaning and got top notch care. The dental assistant was very friendly and knowledgeable about her job. Her demeanor really put me at ease. She noticed something on my x-ray and brought it to the attention of the dentist. He agreed and placed a 'watch' on the spot. I'm currently undergoing the process for teeth implants (I lost four front teeth in an accident). The dentist explained what the procedure would be once my periodontist says I'm healed and am ready for the implant teeth. All the employees of the office I came in contact with were very friendly.
V
2 months ago
Quick efficient modern dental care
I have been going to Dr. Haring for years. Always get in to the back area within 5 minutes of signing in. I use Trudy as my hygennist and she does a very thorough cleaning. Very sweet and professional. Will continue my dental visits here.
J
2 months ago
Service
The staff is very professional and friendly. The young lady that cleaned my teeth was very good, friendly, and helpful with suggestions about care for teeth and gums.
R
3 months ago
I was amazed by the procedure. I felt very little discomfort - definitely no pain. The tooth was extracted before I was aware of it's being taken out. I was also pleased with the way Dr. Haring explained everything that was going to happen during the procedure. The woman who assisted him was very courteous and I felt relieved about the concern before I was to get up, walk around, and stay put in the office area until I felt confident to drive home.
M
3 months ago
Fantastic!!
I was able to get an appointment quickly due to possible cracked tooth. Had appointment, got in with no wait and no problem was found and was not charged for the visit.
S
4 months ago
Friendly and caring staff throughout
My very inquisitive 10-year-old loves going to this dental office. The staff is very friendly. It's obvious that they enjoy when kids aren't afraid of the dentist ... even when they ask MANY questions. Each time, they have been very patient and taken the time to answer her questions at a level she can relate to. I love that she love's to go for her next appointment when it's time!
S
4 months ago
Very professional I had tooth fixed couldn't feel any pain. The doctor talked about events and told me what to expect which was helpful. They were very nice.
A
4 months ago
Great Practice!!
Nice, quiet environment. Friendly and professional staff. Great with kids!