Friendly Family Dentistry

Dentist

1626 S State Road 46

Terre Haute, IN 47803

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

markharingdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Professional and family friendly
My daughter is talkative and inquisitive. Dr. Haring and his staff seem to enjoy answering her oh-so-many questions and use that to distract her and keep dental visits from being scary to her at all. She enjoys going to the dentist, and she receives great care too.
C
1 month ago
Efficient and Friendly Dental Appointment
This was my first visit at Family Friendly Dentistry. The entire staff is friendly and pleasant. The building is beautiful and up to date. Trudy does an exceptional and professional job with x-rays and cleaning. Dr. Todd is professional, courteous, and does not just come in and stand behind the chair. He actually comes into the exam room and meets you face to face before performing his thorough exam. I have switched practices, and now this is my place of choice for dentistry.
F
1 month ago
Doctor and staff
Thank you so much for the care and work you and your staff did for me
M
1 month ago
The Feel Good Place
When I was a kid, I was scared going to the dentist. As an adult, I don't feel much better. But here, with all these friendly faces and the professionalism of Dr. Haring and his stuff - it takes the worry out. I still don't look forward going to the dentist - but Dr. Haring's place is taking the worries out of me!
S
2 months ago
Very courteous and making extra special way to help me be able to get thru procedure.
N
2 months ago
Excellent service
The staff is friendly and service was excellent. I would have liked to know that payment was needed before it was billed to insurance. I was unprepared to pay on the spot. Letting people know when the appointment was set up how much money was needed at the time of the dental work would have allowed me to prepare for payment.
A
3 months ago
Always a great visit!
I have been coming to Dr. Herring's office for years. I've yet to have a bad experience. The staff are always helpful and so nice!
J
3 months ago
The Best Dental Experience
No matter my need (in this case a tooth repair), I have had a great experience at this office. This is an amazing dentist and an amazing staff (very friendly and professional). Sadly, I once went multiple years without going to the dentist (despite having dental insurance) due to bad dental experiences elsewhere, but I don't miss or dread checkups any more. I have visited this practice for 3 years now - and I highly recommend!
T
3 months ago
friendly staff
Thank you for getting me in so quickly. My tooth is feeling much better. Dr. Haring called me at work to ask about my reaction to antibiotic and called in my new med early the next a.m. Everyone there was so friendly.
J
3 months ago
Love Dr. Haring & his staff
As always Dr. Haring and his staff are very friendly and very efficient at getting my dental work completed. I am always very pleased with their work.