Friendly Family Dentistry

Dentist

1626 S State Road 46

Terre Haute, IN 47803

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

markharingdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Very courteous and making extra special way to help me be able to get thru procedure.
N
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
The staff is friendly and service was excellent. I would have liked to know that payment was needed before it was billed to insurance. I was unprepared to pay on the spot. Letting people know when the appointment was set up how much money was needed at the time of the dental work would have allowed me to prepare for payment.
A
2 weeks ago
Always a great visit!
I have been coming to Dr. Herring's office for years. I've yet to have a bad experience. The staff are always helpful and so nice!
J
3 weeks ago
The Best Dental Experience
No matter my need (in this case a tooth repair), I have had a great experience at this office. This is an amazing dentist and an amazing staff (very friendly and professional). Sadly, I once went multiple years without going to the dentist (despite having dental insurance) due to bad dental experiences elsewhere, but I don't miss or dread checkups any more. I have visited this practice for 3 years now - and I highly recommend!
T
4 weeks ago
friendly staff
Thank you for getting me in so quickly. My tooth is feeling much better. Dr. Haring called me at work to ask about my reaction to antibiotic and called in my new med early the next a.m. Everyone there was so friendly.
J
4 weeks ago
Love Dr. Haring & his staff
As always Dr. Haring and his staff are very friendly and very efficient at getting my dental work completed. I am always very pleased with their work.
I
2 months ago
Great staff and wonderful very friendly dentist
The staff and the Dr. Haring make your visit wonderful. They are very friendly and personable. I will recommend the Dentist office to anyone
K
2 months ago
Tea w/ friends
I never feel like a client; the technicians, receptionist, and Dr.Haring always make me feel like a neighbor dropping by for a cuppa tea. They are quick to praise good hygiene and pt. out ways to sidestep Kim problems.
R
3 months ago
I think Mark Herring is a excellent outstanding dentist. And the staff is excellent to.
G
4 months ago
Excellent, Friendly Service
I went for a routine cleaning and got top notch care. The dental assistant was very friendly and knowledgeable about her job. Her demeanor really put me at ease. She noticed something on my x-ray and brought it to the attention of the dentist. He agreed and placed a 'watch' on the spot. I'm currently undergoing the process for teeth implants (I lost four front teeth in an accident). The dentist explained what the procedure would be once my periodontist says I'm healed and am ready for the implant teeth. All the employees of the office I came in contact with were very friendly.