Friendly Family Dentistry

Dentist

1626 S State Road 46

Terre Haute, IN 47803

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

markharingdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Excellent Dentistry
I highly recommend this dentist and his staff.
J
1 week ago
Very little wait after the appointment time. Friendly, courteous service.
B
1 week ago
BEST SERVICE I HAVE EVER RECEIVED AT A DENTIST, FRIENDLY STAFF,
AS ALWAYS I WAS IN AND OUT WITH NO PROBLEMS, ON WAIT TIME TO GET IN, GLAD TO SEE THE DOCTOR UP AND MOVING AFTER WHAT HE WENT THROUGH. HAVE TOLD SEVERAL PEOPLE ABOUT YOUR SERVICE AND ALWAYS WILL., :-))
B
3 months ago
Always very pleased with everyone at Dr. Harrings22
I like going to the dentist. Dr Harring and his staff are the best. I always have a great experience.
J
4 months ago
M
M
4 months ago
How do you do it!
Went in expecting I would need an extraction. Needless to say, I was very apprehensive. I was right. But thanks to Dr. Mark, the apprehension was far worse than the extraction. Been with Mark for 27 years. Guess that speaks for itself.
J
4 months ago
awesome
R
5 months ago
Excellent cleaning
This is good, caring dentistry. Friendly office.
Response from Friendly Family Dentistry
Thank you Richard:)
S
5 months ago
High quality professional service and friendly
I have put of dental work for decades. Today was my first extractions. I was nervous but Dr. Haring and Kim were great. I was done before I knew it. No pain. Amy was kind and said hello when I came in and sweet when I was making a payment. I went home and followed my instructions that were given to me verbally and written still no pain. I was assured if I have pain or questions I can call anytime. I will tell many about my positive experience.
Response from Friendly Family Dentistry
Thank you Stacy, that was very kind of you to say:) Glad your experience went well, give ua a call if you have any questions or concerns. Have a good evening Amy
C
5 months ago
Everything was done in a timely matter. Well pleased!