Friendly Family Dentistry

Dentist

1626 S State Road 46

Terre Haute, IN 47803

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

markharingdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Service
The staff is very professional and friendly. The young lady that cleaned my teeth was very good, friendly, and helpful with suggestions about care for teeth and gums.
R
4 weeks ago
I was amazed by the procedure. I felt very little discomfort - definitely no pain. The tooth was extracted before I was aware of it's being taken out. I was also pleased with the way Dr. Haring explained everything that was going to happen during the procedure. The woman who assisted him was very courteous and I felt relieved about the concern before I was to get up, walk around, and stay put in the office area until I felt confident to drive home.
M
1 month ago
Fantastic!!
I was able to get an appointment quickly due to possible cracked tooth. Had appointment, got in with no wait and no problem was found and was not charged for the visit.
S
2 months ago
Friendly and caring staff throughout
My very inquisitive 10-year-old loves going to this dental office. The staff is very friendly. It's obvious that they enjoy when kids aren't afraid of the dentist ... even when they ask MANY questions. Each time, they have been very patient and taken the time to answer her questions at a level she can relate to. I love that she love's to go for her next appointment when it's time!
S
2 months ago
Very professional I had tooth fixed couldn't feel any pain. The doctor talked about events and told me what to expect which was helpful. They were very nice.
A
2 months ago
Great Practice!!
Nice, quiet environment. Friendly and professional staff. Great with kids!
B
2 months ago
Very Best Service Around
As always, great service and fantastic staff. Always very friendly and caring.
D
2 months ago
Great service. Very friendly staff. I felt very comfortable.
I actually enjoyed this visit. The staff were friendly and I felt calm.
S
2 months ago
What a wonderful young lady that cleaned my teeth. So thorough. Thank u so much for my gifts also!
C
2 months ago
Awesome work!
I broke a tooth on Wednesday afternoon and Thursday afternoon, in 45 minutes, Dr Haring had my tooth totally rebuilt. He is by far the best dentist I have ever had in my 59 years of life. I highly recommend him!!