Friendly Mover, LLC

Mover

Renton, WA 98057

House Hold Goods: THG066141
Open Today 7:00AM - 8:00PM

rentonmovingcompany.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

X
1 year ago
HORRIBLE
Booked them to help us load a uhaul and they confirmed the night prior to be there. 45 minutes AFTER they said they would be there, I get a phone call from one of the guys saying he was sorry and would be there in an HOUR. No apology for being an hour late. I asked for phone call from the owner, and he said he would "send him a text message to let him know I wanted to talk to him." Finally, 2 1/2 hours AFTER the time they are supposed to arrive, we are already loading our Uhaul without them, they show up. No apology at all. We offered them $100 to load the rest of our things, however they said they had a 3 hour minimum. Thanks a lot! Feedback in a constructive way? Show up on time, call if you are going to be late, be more professional, be apologetic, get it together.
J
1 year ago
Incredible
The best move experience ever. Brandon and Nate were friendly, careful and energetic from start to finish.
M
1 year ago
Great experience!!
Friendly hardworking men. Very respectful of my furniture and other belongings. Estimate was very close to actual time. I am very satisfied and will definitely use this company again.
S
1 year ago
High quality first class service!
Friendly Movers LLC is the most efficient, responsible and affordable moving company we have ever dealt with. The moving crew was on time and handled all of our furnishings with extreme care. They even finished the job in less time than they estimated and adjusted our billing accordingly. We highly recommend this company, try them, you will be amazed as we were.
E
1 year ago
Helped us take a load off
Our move from Redmond to Issaquah was extremely smooth thanks to the professional folks at Friendly Movers. The crew helped me understand the process and was extremely careful while handling fragile materials. Will definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a reasonably priced move.
D
1 year ago
The Best Move Ever!
From the minute I decided to go with Friendly Movers, there was very good communication and follow-through as to cost, time estimates, and everything else involved in the move. The movers showed up on time, and were indeed friendly, helpful, and very careful. They worked quickly and well within the time constraints and I was extremely happy about the quality of the service, and the cost--which was reasonable and within the estimate. I highly recommend Friendly Movers and will use them again. Thanks!
V
1 year ago
Excellent experience
These guys were great. We have moved a lot both overseas and domestic and these guys were def the best. No task was too hard. All 3 guys were helpful and friendly.
H
1 year ago
Truly Friendly Movers
I needed someone to move me and had only a day notice. On top of that, it was a holiday and a weekend. Not only was Brian (the owner) accommodating but he was pleasant and very reasonably priced. Having completed moving all of my things into storage, and then finally transferring everything from storage into my new apartment...I have to say I am very fond of this company and the young men that did the moving. The came all the way from Ranier, Wa to Woodinville to move me. They showed up early and were actually genuinely eager to work. They had the most pleasant, upbeat personalities...and very helpful. Flexible to my needs. They did quick, quality loading. They may be young..but these guys know their stuff. I was amazed at how fast they got my home cleared out and into storage. I had to tip then...they were so deserving. This is a new establishment for this region and the owner (Brian) takes pride in his growing business. I highly recommend this company. The owner and movers are trustworthy. My things were delivered without damage, and nothing stolen (which be honest...that is always a concern when hiring movers that you are not familiar with. Do not hesitate to hire this company. No matter how small or big the job. I will always use them. I hope this helps your decision.
I
2 years ago
Best moving experience of our lives
The guys are great. Super organized, very efficient and extremely thoughtful. Not to mention they are very friendly and courteous. They came on time, they were prepared had blankets and trolleys etc. They new how to handle every specific item. We will recommend them to everyone we now. Ian and Lena
J
2 years ago
This is a great moving company! Respectful and efficient.