Friendly Smiles Cosmetic Dentristy

Dentist

2701 9th Ave S

Suite F

Fargo, ND 58103

Open Today By Appointment

barfielddental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 months ago
Friendly smiles is always very professional. I would absolutely recommend them! They are very caring.
Response from Friendly Smiles Cosmetic Dentristy
We are so happy that you feel like we care about you because we truly do!
D
4 months ago
Excellent service
The service that I received from the dentist and dental hygienist was very polite and professional. The front desk staff was also very good to work with as always.
Response from Friendly Smiles Cosmetic Dentristy
Thank you so much for your kind review, Dale! You are always a pleasure to see and work with also!!
L
4 months ago
Dr. Bulik is great as is all the staff at Friendly Smiles. They are very courteous, friendly and I appreciate how they explain the steps that are being done and what to expect prior, during and after having my tooth extracted. I highly recommend Friendly Smiles.
Response from Friendly Smiles Cosmetic Dentristy
Thank you for sharing your great extraction experience @ Friendly Smiles! We are always happy to hear when it goes well for our patients!
M
4 months ago
Highly recommend
Excellent! I appreciate how helpful & friendly Michelle, at the front desk, was to me. Also, thank you for the excellent care Nicholas received.
Response from Friendly Smiles Cosmetic Dentristy
You are such a pleasure to work with, Miranda! We love having awesome patients like you to work with and we appreciate your kind review!
M
4 months ago
Checkup
Professional as always and truly do cater to this coward!!! Just wish I did not have to come back so soon (cavaties!)!!!!!!!
Response from Friendly Smiles Cosmetic Dentristy
You are an awesome patient, Marie, and we are so proud of how far you have come with your dental fears!
J
4 months ago
Daughter's first dentist visit
I could not have asked for a better first time visit for my nearly 3 year old daughter. She was very nervous about seeing a dentist but they took it slow and explained everything. She didn't feel overwhelmed and has asked when does she go back. Such a great team you guys have, so glad my friend referred us to this place. Will be bringing my other kid once he is of age.
Response from Friendly Smiles Cosmetic Dentristy
We love children and are always so happy to hear that their experience at Friendly Smiles was a great one! That positive experience is so important for all their future dental visits!
T
4 months ago
Awesome service
Always friendly and caring. Great Dentists who really care
Response from Friendly Smiles Cosmetic Dentristy
Keeping our patients happy is so important to us! Thank you for your positive review!
M
4 months ago
Danielle my hygienist was amazing! Super great to talk to and clear and precise.
Response from Friendly Smiles Cosmetic Dentristy
Danielle is one of our awesome hygienists! We are happy to hear your appointment was amazing!
M
4 months ago
My favorite
I called to see Dr. Barfield on an emergency basis and was able to get in that same day with another one of the dentists. The hygenist took great care of me and really wanted to be able to help with my issues. She took xrays and a CT and let me know that they would contact me when the scans are read. I love Friendly Smiles.
Response from Friendly Smiles Cosmetic Dentristy
We are happy that we were able to assist you with your dental emergency! Our patients are very important to us and your happiness is our first concern!
S
5 months ago
Professional
Thanks for the prompt greeting and upbeat positive attitude. The appointment flowed smoothly and my teeth feel amazing. s
Response from Friendly Smiles Cosmetic Dentristy
Thank you for your awesome review! We are happy your appointment went so well for you!