Friends of Family Dental Clinic

Dentist

La Habra, CA 90631

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fofhealthcenter.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
Extremely Pleasing Service and Staff
I was a little concerned before coming to the dentistry clinic, since this is my first experience using a Medi-Cal dentist. I was extremely pleased with the service I received. Everyone at the clinic was friendly and happy. All the services and equipment were on par with the very expensive dentist I've gone to most of my life. From the initial examination and x-rays during my first appointment, to the cleaning during my second, I literally couldn't have asked for a more pleasant or professional experience. I'm actually looking forward to going back again in six months!
J
3 months ago
Clean place and very thorough exams.
Very clean clinic. Dr. Holmann is very nice friendly and thorough.
A
4 months ago
Best doctors and nurses Ever!
I love my dentist, Dr. Vasquez has been my dentist for about a year now and he’s worked on all my teeth so I see him and the same medical assistant, Laura very often. They are the kindest people who genuinely love to get to know the patient. Before every procedure they would ask me questions how I’m doing and how my wedding planning was going. They’ve truly become more than doctors to me, they’ve become friends and feel like family. I would like to also point out that I have never been a fan of going to the dentist. Previous places have hurt and are not as gentle and the noises that come from the tools they use freak me out, but with this place, I was so comfortable I fell asleep once during a procedure and didn’t feel a thing. I’d definitely recommend this place for both adults and children. There children wing is adorable and kids love it.
M
5 months ago
Highly recommend Friends of Family Dental Clinic
Excellent professional, respectful, and at the same time friendly customer service. They explain every step of the service they are providing you, with answers to all of my questions and concerns about the service they provided me with.
A
5 months ago
What a great experience the staff was very nice and pleasant, the staff seemed to enjoy working with each other and that makes it pleasant for the patients.
Well organized, friendly, enjoyable experience, everyone was great. I'm telling all my friends to go there.
T
6 months ago
Professional
Friendly staff great doctor me and my kids felt comfortable they really liked it. The doctor and nurse explained everything to us I WILL DEFINITELY recommend this to others.
M
7 months ago
Muuuyy buena experiencia como siempre
M
7 months ago
Received excellent quality care from my Doctor Juliana Lee with her intelligent search to find the core of issues related the problem of malocclusion with deep cleaning advice because of pockets founded also need for Maxillary Partial resin base . So all her kind care is really appreciated.
M
7 months ago
Received excellent quality care from my Doctor Juliana Lee with her intelligent search to find the core of issues related the problem of malocclusion with deep cleaning advice because of pockets founded also need for Maxillary Partial resin base . So all her kind care is really appreciated.
I
7 months ago
Good service
I had my deep cleaning today and the hygienist was very thorough and professional. They made sure I felt comfortable during the procedure. Overall staff & drs have been great. :)