Friends of Family Dental Clinic

Dentist

La Habra, CA 90631

Open Today By Appointment

fofhealthcenter.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
Professional
Friendly staff great doctor me and my kids felt comfortable they really liked it. The doctor and nurse explained everything to us I WILL DEFINITELY recommend this to others.
M
2 weeks ago
Muuuyy buena experiencia como siempre
M
3 weeks ago
Received excellent quality care from my Doctor Juliana Lee with her intelligent search to find the core of issues related the problem of malocclusion with deep cleaning advice because of pockets founded also need for Maxillary Partial resin base . So all her kind care is really appreciated.
M
3 weeks ago
Received excellent quality care from my Doctor Juliana Lee with her intelligent search to find the core of issues related the problem of malocclusion with deep cleaning advice because of pockets founded also need for Maxillary Partial resin base . So all her kind care is really appreciated.
I
1 month ago
Good service
I had my deep cleaning today and the hygienist was very thorough and professional. They made sure I felt comfortable during the procedure. Overall staff & drs have been great. :)
E
2 months ago
I really like the service and they make my kids feel comfortable with them..
Response from Friends of Family Dental Clinic
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business!
L
2 months ago
Professional
Dr. Wang is an amazing dentist. Always makes my 9 yr son feel comfortable, answers all of his quotations and explains everything to him and I.
Response from Friends of Family Dental Clinic
Thank you for your review Linda. We strive to provide the best service we can for our patients.
A
2 months ago
Great experience , very punctual on appointment time.
Response from Friends of Family Dental Clinic
Thank you for your review Adnan. We are happy you had a great experience. Thank you for coming.
L
2 months ago
Excellent Service
The dentist I saw was the most gentle one I had ever experienced. She took the time to explain things and I did not feel as if she was rushing to get to the next patient.
Response from Friends of Family Dental Clinic
Thank you Linda for your review. Our dentist here at Friends Of family are exceptional. We are happy your experience was good.
G
2 months ago
Clean and friendly
Friendly attentive staff that always has a smile on their face. Very clean facility and very organized