Friends of Family Dental Clinic

Dentist

La Habra, CA 90631

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fofhealthcenter.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Great Crew so kind and professional respecting human dignity will recommend their work to all who are looking for dental care.
P
1 month ago
Great service
Staff is so great! Especially with my kids, I couldn't have chosen a better dental office!
M
1 month ago
High quality service
The staff here are so friendly and great with kids. My daughter and I had the best experience and she’s really excited about brushing her teeth. Would highly recommend coming here.
S
1 month ago
Unfriendly
So my daughter went in to try and get x-rays. She's 4 years old and is on the spectrum. She's terrified of going to any type of clinic and will scream and cry hysterically. Most places will try to comfort her and play a little before doing anything with her. We walked in today and of course she started screaming and crying because she didn't want to be there. The dentist nor the dentist assistance did absolutely anything to try and calm her or make her feel a bit comfortable. One just stood there and the dentist just sat there. After a few minutes of the crying the dentist right away said that it seemed like we would have to sedate her to continue since she wasn't complying. Are they serious!? Have they never dealt with a child who did not want to be there! Not one spoke to her! Not one tried to make her feel comfortable! They're pathetic. Then I said wow this place is really not kid friendly and they don't even try to make her comfortable. The dentist assistance just laughed. I said I don't find this funny and it wasn't a laughing situation. How hard is it to talk to a child? How hard is it to try and play with equipment or try and show her what they were going to do? That was ridiculous. We ended up just walking out and they didn't say a single thing? They didn't ask if we wanted to reschedule or see what else we could try. That was the worst service I have had for my child. I will never be returning there again. I hope they get kid friendlier for families sake and not just automatically offer sedation when they don't want to deal with a kid.
D
1 month ago
Fantastic Service great dentist Dr. Holman very courteous best part no pain or discomfort. She explained everything she was going to do very professionally. hygienist Sara comes to mind she was like all the other hygienist were great.No complaints from this guy. So impressed with the staff.
M
1 month ago
.The Hygenist Chrystal was professional and explained to me the state of my gums and extent of infection with the location of the pocket also advised me to come every three months for follow up.in addition, suggested Ultra Countertop Water Flosser WP-113 BLUE .lasty preferred for me to use an electric toothbrush.
J
2 months ago
High Quality Service! Great With Children!!
My daughters, who are now 12 and 13 years old, have been coming to Friends of Family since they were 3 and 4 years old. Because of insurance reasons, we tried switching to another dentist... NO GO! We decided to switch insurances and keep Friends of Family dentist office!
O
2 months ago
Top notch quality service
My teeth cleaning experience was better than expected. The staff are very professional and careful with their expertise. Overall wonderful experience!
M
2 months ago
Timely, courteous, professional
I did not have to wait to get in. The work was done efficiently. I was treated in a very courteous way. The atmosphere was professional.
L
3 months ago
Professional & friendly
It was my first time taking my daughter here & she loved it.