Friends of Family Dental Clinic

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fofhealthcenter.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Very friendly & helpful
I have been with Friends & Family for several years now and they have always been willing to help me navigate various insurance options available to me to help with costs and dental options to save cost.
J
3 weeks ago
Wonderful Staff
I am always treated with friendliness and kindness with each and every visit. This starts out with front desk, to the dental asst., to Dental Hygentist and finally to the Dentist. They are very concientious about always being patient and concerned with the any type of procedure that they might be working on at your appt.
S
2 months ago
Very professional, caring and knowledgeable health care people. I feel so at ease with all of you.
G
2 months ago
Friendly, convenient
My kids live going to Dr. Wang. She is professional, friendly and gets us in and out in a professional manner. Some of the assistants are a bit slow they need to keep referencing back and forth. But Dr. Wangs assistants are always on task and reliable. Phone rings and rings and sometimes no answer and I need to call back. Appointment s are tough to schedule specially when we have several kids.
P
2 months ago
Liking my new dentist office
I new here but have had two appointments already and staff is so nice and professional! You get in and out pretty quickly and efficiently.
I
3 months ago
Bad experience, going to change dental care!
R
3 months ago
Great experience in Dentistry
The staff are all so friendly and professional! The building is spotless and very up to date! They definitely care about the public! I would recommend them over any other place!!!!
S
3 months ago
Seen on time!
My sons appointment was at 10 am and we were seen promptly at 10. The staff was very informative about what the dentist was going to do. The dentist was very friendly (mind you my son is 15months and it was his first visit to see the dentist) she explained what she was going to do and was as gentle as she could be. We were in and out of the dentist within 30 mins.
R
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
We are so happy to have come to this place, everybody here is so professional and friendly, my husband is getting treatment here and everybody has treated him so good, we highly recommend this place, I am going to start coming here too.
T
5 months ago
Very professional and friendly. On time.
They made me feel very comfortable. Treated me with dignity and respect.