Frisco Dental

Dentist

101 E Main St.

Suite 108

Frisco, CO 80443

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

friscosmiledesign.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Great dentist and wonderful hygienist
I think the front desk team was new - so I'm giving them the benefit of the doubt - the hygienist and dentist however are FAB!
B
1 month ago
My dental hygienist was amazing. I was a little disappointed that the dentist, herself did not introduce herself. Otherwise, service was great.
A
2 months ago
My husband and I just moved to the area and were hesitant to find an nother dentist. We are happy with this office and dental procedure that we receive. We would definitely recommend this dentist.
J
3 months ago
Frisco Dental is the best!
Very knowledgeable hygenist and through job. I do like dr. Wallmer, again, very through. Would definitely recommend to others.
M
3 months ago
High Quality Service Efficient and Friendly
I like the new dentist and hygenist
E
4 months ago
High quality service, very professional and friendly
Everyone provided high quality service, very professional and friendly. I love how I never have to wait long but get in right away. That is so honoring of our time. I couldn't believe what time it was on my way home-how I hadn't lost the whole afternoon. I love how the receptionist always gives me good information regarding the ins and outs of my insurance. I just wish I had been given something for the aftermath discomfort which I hadn't expected. Maybe because my gum tissue is more sensitive I'm suffering the discomfort from the entry points from the injections.
N
6 months ago
Is good dentist 😀
J
7 months ago
I like this office.....
Friendly staff, knowledgeable professionals. I've been going here for a few years & enjoy the convenience of being able to get in/out quickly.
E
8 months ago
Avoid at all costs
Avoid at all costs. They called me hours before my appointment and told me they were shutting down the office today and I'd need to reschedule. I made my appointment several weeks ago and planned my day around my scheduled time. With work, kids, etc., this is easier said than done. Totally unacceptable- just terrible to do this to someone.
C
8 months ago
Awesome Crew
Sorry, No Five Stars, Never do. Frisco crew is awesome and totally recommend. They do not scold, would NOT go if they did.