Frisco Dental

Dentist

101 E Main St.

Suite 108

Frisco, CO 80443

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

friscosmiledesign.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 week ago
Is good dentist 😀
J
2 months ago
I like this office.....
Friendly staff, knowledgeable professionals. I've been going here for a few years & enjoy the convenience of being able to get in/out quickly.
E
2 months ago
Avoid at all costs
Avoid at all costs. They called me hours before my appointment and told me they were shutting down the office today and I'd need to reschedule. I made my appointment several weeks ago and planned my day around my scheduled time. With work, kids, etc., this is easier said than done. Totally unacceptable- just terrible to do this to someone.
C
2 months ago
Awesome Crew
Sorry, No Five Stars, Never do. Frisco crew is awesome and totally recommend. They do not scold, would NOT go if they did.
E
3 months ago
High quality service
This was the first time Nira (dental hygienist) worked on me. I'm a fan! She was very efficient and thorough (and I'm not the easiest patient) and able to answer all my questions. Thank you!
F
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I love going to Frisco Dental, staff is amazing and Nira gives the best cleanings!
L
7 months ago
Friendly, professional dental office
Friendly, professional staff from the front desk to the dentist. I love my new local hometown dental office!
Response from Frisco Dental
Thank you so much Liz! We appreciate your review! We are just as happy to have you as a patient at this office :)
J
9 months ago
Excellent service from the front desk staff/receptionists, friendly and helpful; to the dental hygienist, gentle and informative; to the Dentist, fast, efficient, gentle, thorough and accommodating.
D
10 months ago
Professional & friendly and really good at their jobs! I also like the text reminder system. Love the new dental hygienist-she's the best!
L
10 months ago
Professional, painless and thorough
Dr. Shock was able to take care of my bridge and a root canal in an afternoon. He was very efficient and knowledgeable and made sure I was comfortable and aware of the process every step of the way. I would highly recommend him and his friendly team.