Frisco Dental

Dentist

101 E Main St.

Suite 108

Frisco, CO 80443

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

friscosmiledesign.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 months ago
Friendly, professional dental office
Friendly, professional staff from the front desk to the dentist. I love my new local hometown dental office!
Response from Frisco Dental
Thank you so much Liz! We appreciate your review! We are just as happy to have you as a patient at this office :)
J
5 months ago
Excellent service from the front desk staff/receptionists, friendly and helpful; to the dental hygienist, gentle and informative; to the Dentist, fast, efficient, gentle, thorough and accommodating.
D
6 months ago
Professional & friendly and really good at their jobs! I also like the text reminder system. Love the new dental hygienist-she's the best!
L
7 months ago
Professional, painless and thorough
Dr. Shock was able to take care of my bridge and a root canal in an afternoon. He was very efficient and knowledgeable and made sure I was comfortable and aware of the process every step of the way. I would highly recommend him and his friendly team.
J
8 months ago
Great dental experience
I have been going to this office for a few years and have had nothing but gentle, professional, and knowledgeable care. The office is clean and quiet and very comfortable. All staff is helpful and accommodating. Would highly recommend this office.
R
8 months ago
Great location, friendly and professional staff
I have been going to this office for several years and although there have been staff changes it continues to be a wonderful dental office. Staff is competent, friendly and professional. They make you feel at ease and that is not always easy when walking into the dentist.
J
8 months ago
Best Dental Practice in Frisco
Awesome, friendly and accommodating staff. Clean and professional office. No pain, very comfortable.
C
8 months ago
Best dentist I have ever been to.
Y
9 months ago
Dental hygienist was great and gentle
D
10 months ago
Professional experience
The Dental Hygienist was awesome! Best we've experienced, she was gentle yet thorough and patient. The Dentist seemed very knowledgeable. Front desk was efficient.