Frish Law Group

Lawyer

18607 Ventura Blvd.

Suite #314

Tarzana, CA 91356

Open Today By Appointment

tarzanalegalservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 years ago
BEST LAW FIRM IN TOWN***MY ATTORNEY SITORA WAS AMAZING***ALWAYS THERE FOR YOU***HIGHLY RECOMMENDED***
I had a bad experience with my landlord. I hired Frish Law Group to help me. My attorney Sitora went to work right away. I'm very grateful that I've met such a caring firm that listens to your needs and NEVER ignore you anytime needed. I've referred people and I recommend them highly*** They won't take your money if they can't help you? Very honest and reasonable, always worked with me financially. Rating: A+++++++++++
K
3 years ago
Best law firm in the valley!
This law firm by far met all of my expectations. Stan Pekler was the attorney assigned to my case. He was very knowledgeable and provided the best attorney service I have ever experienced. He knew the ins and outs of my case and was able to settle it in a short amount of time with exceptional results.
T
3 years ago
test
test
J
3 years ago
test
test
D
3 years ago
GREAT JOB!!!!
I was hooked up with Frish Law Group through Attorney Melissa Marsh whom I found on yelp.com when I needed an attorney in a hurry to handle an eviction. Melissa deftly handled my emergency situation and then handed my case over to Sitora Akhmedova at Frish Law Group. Sitora did a great job of walking me through the legal process and paperwork. She patiently answered all my questions in laymen's terms which made it very easy for me to understand everything that was happening and what she was doing every step of the way. She appeared with me in eviction court to face my landlord and his attorney as he attempted to evict me and sue me for a large sum of money. The final eviction court outcome was that I was given plenty of time to move out on my own time-table and the monetary lawsuit was transferred to civil court as part of a counter-suit that Frish Law Group filed against my landlord on my behalf. Sitora then handed me over to Vadim Frish to handle lawsuit which involved an issue with the living conditions of my apartment, a specialty area in which he has past experience and knowledge. Again, Vadim was just as professional, knowledgeable and patient as Sitora was. He walked me though the process and was always available to thoroughly answer any questions. Finally, Vadim accompanied me to mediation proceedings where he spent the day representing me. We were negotiating with the legal team representing my landlord and my landlords insurance company. It was a very large and well-known insurance company so their legal team was of course top-notch. The mediation process was long and grueling. It took all day and we had to break for lunch in the middle of it. The final outcome of the mediation was that we settled out of court for what I felt were very satisfactory terms. Due to a confidentiality statement that I had to sign for the insurance company I'm unable to disclose the terms here, but I can say that I'm very satisfied and I would not hesitate to recommend Frish Law Group to my best friend, my mother or anyone else in need of a competent attorney
A
3 years ago
Best Law Firm in Town!
This is the absolute BEST law firm by far. To make a long story short, I was being denied the return of my security deposit from a landlord. They were giving me all sorts of stories and went as far as to say "legally" it was there right to keep this money. After contacting Stan and the Frish Law Group my money was in hand within two weeks!! :))) I highly recommend using them for any legal issue that you may have. They are extremely professional and they know the law. I would never again consider using anyone else other then them for any of my legal issues.
K
3 years ago
Frish Law Group to the rescue!!
I was t-boned in an automobile accident and Stan and David drove out to my house, explained the entire process, found doctors near my house, and constantly followed up with me on my treatment. Within a few months, they settled the case and I got more money than I ever dreamed of!!! I have the Frish Law Group on speed dial!!
J
3 years ago
valleys best car accident attorneys
Stan and David were great. They got me a great doctor next to my house and had my car repaired in less then a 2 weeks. They got me over 15,000 for my injuties. I would recommend them to anyone whose been involved in an accident.
R
3 years ago
They lawyers get results!
I was referred to the attorneys at Frish Law Group for my dog bite case and they did a phenomenal job! They did all of the work, kept me informed, and I was thrilled at the size of the check that I received at the end of the case. If anyone ever needs an attorney, they're the ones I'd recommend.