Front Royal Dental Group

Dentist

1516 N Shenandoah Ave

Ste B

Front Royal, VA 22630

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 weeks ago
Great service
T
2 months ago
Very Professional
This is my second visit to see Dr. Aref. Last week cleaning and today a filling. Very comfortable visit. He is very professional and friendly. His staff is extremely accommodating. I would recommend to all my friends and they take my insurance to boot!! A plus-plus!
D
2 months ago
2 crowns replaced
Dentist was very kind and thoughtful. I felt no pain. Everything went very well
J
2 months ago
Also wanted to say how friendly n kind the girls at the front desk. Thank you.
J
2 months ago
I was treated very good n greatly appreciate ur kindness n patience with my deafness. Having a tooth pulled is not a pleasant experience but the dentist n his assistant provided excellent care n service. Thank you. See u next month!,
M
4 months ago
Everyone there is a joy to be around. The new dentist I seen today was super. I would recommend this office to everyone.
N
5 months ago
Pleasant Appointment
Professional and considerate group.
S
5 months ago
Great service
We had a little emergency arise before we’d had time to become established patients. They were able to work us in and provided good service. Everyone was friendly and nice as well. Will be back.
J
10 months ago
High quality service
Nice staff and good environment. Made my 2nd procedure less stressful because the first one was so smooth and pain free.
J
1 year ago
I had to cancel my last cleaning several months ago, so this one was a little more involved than usual. I can only assume that is why this time seemed to have a few more painful times during the cleaning process than previous visits. But I guess that is to be expected, overall the office and personnel do an excellent job of providing dental care and service.