Front Royal Dental Group

Dentist

1516 N Shenandoah Ave

Ste B

Front Royal, VA 22630

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
Excellent care!
I had a very old crown come loose and was in pain. The front office staff worked me into their schedule the same day. Dr Aref and his assistants were able to relieve my pain until a root canal and crown replacement could be scheduled. The care given me by these professionals has been wonderful from routine cleaning to implants. I would and have recommended this dental group.
T
4 months ago
Great service
T
5 months ago
Very Professional
This is my second visit to see Dr. Aref. Last week cleaning and today a filling. Very comfortable visit. He is very professional and friendly. His staff is extremely accommodating. I would recommend to all my friends and they take my insurance to boot!! A plus-plus!
D
5 months ago
2 crowns replaced
Dentist was very kind and thoughtful. I felt no pain. Everything went very well
J
5 months ago
Also wanted to say how friendly n kind the girls at the front desk. Thank you.
J
5 months ago
I was treated very good n greatly appreciate ur kindness n patience with my deafness. Having a tooth pulled is not a pleasant experience but the dentist n his assistant provided excellent care n service. Thank you. See u next month!,
M
7 months ago
Everyone there is a joy to be around. The new dentist I seen today was super. I would recommend this office to everyone.
N
8 months ago
Pleasant Appointment
Professional and considerate group.
S
8 months ago
Great service
We had a little emergency arise before we’d had time to become established patients. They were able to work us in and provided good service. Everyone was friendly and nice as well. Will be back.
J
1 year ago
High quality service
Nice staff and good environment. Made my 2nd procedure less stressful because the first one was so smooth and pain free.