Front Royal Dental Group

Dentist

1516 N Shenandoah Ave

Ste B

Front Royal, VA 22630

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Very professional.
This is the best dental office I have ever been to. I had a substitute dentist this time but he was just as wonderful as Dr.A.
L
1 month ago
Another great experience!
C
4 months ago
Professional, quality service.
Everyone is friendly, it puts me at ease and the services provided are done well.
W
5 months ago
New Crown
Needed to have an old crown removed and the tooth prepared for a new crown. Work done was professional with no pain. I have had lots of work done on my teeth and this experience ranks with the best of them.
R
5 months ago
I absolutely love this place the took very good care of my family and I.
B
5 months ago
Excellent service
Yesterday, I stopped in to FRDG to see about getting a tooth pulled. It has been loose and bothering me since Christmas. With no appointment and never having been a client, they managed to work me in. Service was obviously excellent. Everyone was very friendly and professional, prices were reasonable and the extraction itself was painless and quick. I was nothing short of thrilled that they took me in immediately even though they had a full schedule. While I have been extremely happy with my current dentist, I think I am going to change. Mostly because it is over an hours drive away. But FRDG meets/exceeds my expectations and they are right here in town. I felt as comfortable with Dr. Harrison as I did with my current dentist. I highly recommend them to anyone.
C
5 months ago
Awesome and professional. Everyone
Love the new look . everyone was so very nice. Excellent attitudes and so professional. Have recommended your office to many friends . Thank you for a very pleasant experience.
R
5 months ago
Great every time.
J
6 months ago
Great work and kind and understanding.
I will definitely bring my kids back soon!
M
6 months ago
Very professional and high quality facility
Dr. A was very friendly and professional. I was attended to promptly and had all my answers taken care of. I definitely recommend this place.