Front Royal Dental Group

Dentist

1516 N Shenandoah Ave

Ste B

Front Royal, VA 22630

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
2 crowns replaced
Dentist was very kind and thoughtful. I felt no pain. Everything went very well
J
1 week ago
Also wanted to say how friendly n kind the girls at the front desk. Thank you.
J
1 week ago
I was treated very good n greatly appreciate ur kindness n patience with my deafness. Having a tooth pulled is not a pleasant experience but the dentist n his assistant provided excellent care n service. Thank you. See u next month!,
M
2 months ago
Everyone there is a joy to be around. The new dentist I seen today was super. I would recommend this office to everyone.
N
3 months ago
Pleasant Appointment
Professional and considerate group.
S
3 months ago
Great service
We had a little emergency arise before we’d had time to become established patients. They were able to work us in and provided good service. Everyone was friendly and nice as well. Will be back.
J
8 months ago
High quality service
Nice staff and good environment. Made my 2nd procedure less stressful because the first one was so smooth and pain free.
J
11 months ago
I had to cancel my last cleaning several months ago, so this one was a little more involved than usual. I can only assume that is why this time seemed to have a few more painful times during the cleaning process than previous visits. But I guess that is to be expected, overall the office and personnel do an excellent job of providing dental care and service.
L
11 months ago
Love this dental office
I can't recommend them enough. I went through Dr. A to get veneers and he did a wonderful job achieving the natural look I wanted and getting the smile I always dreamed of. If course veneers are as permanent as they can be but sometimes things happen in life and the support I have gotten from this office is amazing including the girls in the front desk. They truly made sure everything would be fine and restore things to its original place THANK YOU ALL FOR HOW MUCH YOU HAVE DONE FOR ME!!
A
1 year ago
We always enjoy our visits to Front Royal Dental Group. They make the children feel comfortable with every visit...complete with a treasure box, favorite shows and movies on the smart TV in waiting room and an excellent cup of coffee. They are very knowledgeable in their practice of dentistry. The receptionist's are always pleasant and provide ease of making appointments and reminders of upcoming appointments. Highly recommended for any dental needs!