Frontier Dental

Dentist

4567 Garth Rd.

Suite 300

Baytown, TX 77521

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

frontierdentalpc.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Friendly, helpful staff. I had to change my appt at the last minute because of illness. The staff was wonderful to make the changes quickly without any hassle. The appt was quick and thorough. Very professional and friendl
J
2 months ago
Professional and friendly service
Really made sure I was taken care of.
B
2 months ago
Awesome fast service
I have been bringing my 4 sons here and I wouldn’t take them anywhere else. They have very short wait times and give great service.
M
2 months ago
Amazing experience
From the front office to the Doctor....was greeted with a smile and listened to my concerns. Will recommend to everyone
L
2 months ago
Filling - Patient, fast, and quality service
I recently had a filling performed Dr. Truong, took his time, listened and paid attention if i was experiencing too much pain and performed a relatively quick and minimal pain filling.
L
3 months ago
A Dentist who puts a lot of thought, into every patient
My first time with the Dr. Troung and I was surprised, he does his own dental cleaning, usually this is a task performed by dental hygienist at other offices I've been to, but what this allows the doctor to do, is to become more knowledgeable about every clients problems and needs. He got very detailed about the health of my teeth, gums, and even the cheek tissue, recommending that I stop smoking cigars (still under advisement). He put in the time to give me really quality feedback and seemed super knowledgeable, and for that reason, I think I will stick with him as my dentist.
N
5 months ago
High quality service, Professional and friendly.
The whole staff is professional and friendly along with Dr. Troung. This is the BEST dental experience i have had in my entire 57 years. Finally, a Dentist and his staff that care and understand. Thank you Dr. Troung and staff!
H
7 months ago
Exceptional Service
I have used this dental office for several years. I have always been impressed with the high quality professional service from all the staff. I have referred them to people I work with and others I have met. Many have thanked me for the referral. Their hours of operation is most impressive and convenient to the average working person that is not looking for another reason to miss work and the pay. More business should follow this model.
N
8 months ago
LOVE THIS PLACE
I take my whole family, Dr.T is so awesome with my kids
M
8 months ago
The best Dentist office ever!!
I'm probably there most terrifying patient, but I absolutely love my Dentist! He's very understanding to my fears, has never hurt me, I've had a lot of dental work done, I will go to no other. I have all trust in him, the staff us absolutely awesome, very kind and thorough.