Frontier Dental

Dentist

4567 Garth Rd.

Suite 300

Baytown, TX 77521

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

frontierdentalpc.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 months ago
High quality service, Professional and friendly.
The whole staff is professional and friendly along with Dr. Troung. This is the BEST dental experience i have had in my entire 57 years. Finally, a Dentist and his staff that care and understand. Thank you Dr. Troung and staff!
H
4 months ago
Exceptional Service
I have used this dental office for several years. I have always been impressed with the high quality professional service from all the staff. I have referred them to people I work with and others I have met. Many have thanked me for the referral. Their hours of operation is most impressive and convenient to the average working person that is not looking for another reason to miss work and the pay. More business should follow this model.
N
5 months ago
LOVE THIS PLACE
I take my whole family, Dr.T is so awesome with my kids
M
5 months ago
The best Dentist office ever!!
I'm probably there most terrifying patient, but I absolutely love my Dentist! He's very understanding to my fears, has never hurt me, I've had a lot of dental work done, I will go to no other. I have all trust in him, the staff us absolutely awesome, very kind and thorough.
A
6 months ago
High quality service
Wont trust my family to anyone else.
L
6 months ago
Very friendly and professional
W
7 months ago
High quality service
I always like going there. Everyone here is professional and my family always get the best service. Great job guys.
N
7 months ago
ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL
I bring my 7 year old daughter and my 8 month old son, I even started going there myself after I saw how awesome the dentist and staff are with my kids lol we've been going for a little over a year now and I couldn't imagine going anywhere else!
M
7 months ago
My family has been going to Frontier Dental and we appreciate their services. The staff is very professional, caring, and make sure you are comfortable the whole time you're there. I highly recommend their services to you!
N
8 months ago
High quality service, Professional and friendly.
This is one office that truly stands by their appointment schedules. The Dr and staff are always friendly and treats you in a professional manner. One recieves high quality care at an affordable price. I don't like going to the Dentist bit with Dr. Troung and his staff I am at ease and feel very comfortable getting my dental work done.