Frontier Dental Care

Dentist

Concord, CA 94520

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
Back again for a cleaning - gentle and thorough as always
Just home from a gentle cleaning where Dr. Ramos diagnosed the source of some mild tooth discomfort - he is the only dentist I have seen that has ever done the cleaning himself. I like how he shows me images and tells me why things are a problem and then the planned solution. I have an appointment for next week to resolve the issues and I am not dreading it as I know it will be done properly and pain free. Thank you, Frontier!
S
5 months ago
High Quality, thorough and gentle
I changed to a different dentist after moving several years ago and found the care to be satisfactory for routine things, but I always missed the gentle and thorough way that Dr. Ramos does things. I have had considerable pain for the last 4 months that has not been resolving with the help of my local dentist. I called Frontier and had an appointment within 2 days - thank you. At my appointment yesterday, Dr. Ramos diagnosed the problem quickly and GENTLY, explained what was going on, made a referral for me and I am now pain free today. As long as Dr. Ramos practices and will take me as a patient I will drive to wherever he is. Thank you very very much.
P
6 months ago
Extremely Gentle
Dr. Romeo has the most gentle hands I never feel dicomfort or pain Before or after Main reason why i go to his office And convenient parking
D
8 months ago
Five Star Service
Every time I have an appointment at Frontier Dental, they get me in on time, which allows me to keep on my schedule. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. Dr. Ramos explains the procedure and is professional and very knowledgeable. I travel from Brentwood to Concord because it is that important for me to have a dentist I trust. I highly recommend Dr. Ramos and team at Frontier Dental.
D
11 months ago
Excellent Care
I have been seeing Dr. Ramos for my dental needs for years. He and his staff are tops! The office is always spotless. Everyone there is friendly and professional. No hesitations on returning and keeping Dr. Ramos as my family dentist!
L
1 year ago
Friendly and Professional environment.
I have been going to Frontier Dental for over 10 years. Dr. Ramos and his associates are friendly and professional. I have nothing but great experience with them. They provide an excellent customer service and they're wonderful with keeping my appointment on time which is one of what I love about them; they value my time. So far, I'm a happy customer, Dr Ramos has done great on all my dental needs, with competitive pricing. I highly recommend him.
P
1 year ago
High Quality Work
I have been seeing Dr. Ramos for well over 10 years now. Great work and never felt discomfort or pain. Always feel like i got my times and moneys worth.
A
1 year ago
Years of excellent service experience
Frontier Dental Care takes care our dental needs since our 2 kids where still in primary school. Now that they have graduated college and on their graduate school we are still with Dr. Ramos. Aside from cleaning and filling the root canal for me and tooth implant for my wife were done professionally. The office staff are very polite and respectful. My whole family is very satisfied with their service.
K
1 year ago
Onlay for older cavity filling replacement
Dr. Ramos and team were very gentle and professional as always. Zero pain or discomfort. The procedure took about two hours and I was completely comfortable through the entire process. I will have all of my dental work done here in the future.